Ref: PTFS2609

Элитные стамбульские резиденции на продажу в центре Бомонти

цена: $105,700 ссылка: PTFS2609
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Элитные стамбульские резиденции на продажу в центре Бомонти

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, полностью укомплектованные и готовые к заселению, расположены в Бомонти в центре Стамбула, всего в нескольких минутах от исторических и важных районов города. Местные удобства и транспортные возможности находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от проекта возможность просто нельзя

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитная недвижимость на продажу в центре Стамбула

- Исключительное качество здания и дизайн интерьера

- Престижная локация в Бомонти

- В нескольких минутах от Нишанташы, Шишли и Таксима

- Завершена и готова к немедленному въезду


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитная недвижимость на продажу в центре Стамбула

- Исключительное качество здания и дизайн интерьера

- Престижная локация в Бомонти

- В нескольких минутах от Нишанташы, Шишли и Таксима

- Завершена и готова к немедленному въезду


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить. 


Этот элитный проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула в Бомонти, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых наиболее важных районов города для бизнеса, финансов, моды и туризма. Настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра, это исключительная возможность приобрести роскошный дом в желаемой части города.



О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из самых уважаемых разработчиков в Стамбуле, ответственным за строительство многочисленных проектов в центре города, этот комплекс состоит из 76 квартир, размером от одной до трех спален. На площадке имеется 44 квартир 1 + 1, 26 квартир 2 + 1 и 6 квартир 3 + 1.


Здание имеет в общей сложности семь этажей и расположено на участке земли площадью 1800 кв.м. Он был спроектирован как классическое здание, предлагающее современные штрихи; низкие этажи, концепция горизонтальной архитектуры и многое другое.


Апартаменты были построены с интерьером открытой планировки, с просторными жилыми зонами, создающими комфортную и расслабляющую обстановку для всех, чтобы провести время вместе. Гостиная быстро перемещается на кухню и столовую, а большие окна и высокие потолки пропускают естественный солнечный свет внутри. Спальни большие по размеру, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Строительный сервис доступен

- 24 часа безопасности в любое время

- Клининговые и технические услуги

- Парковка автомобилей служащими



Цены на квартиры и наличие мест

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 64 кв.м

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 128 кв.м

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 234 кв.м


Для получения последней информации об этом проекте и других центральных объектах, которые могут удовлетворить ваш бюджет и потребности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших профессиональных консультантов в Стамбуле, который с радостью ответит на любые ваши вопросы, а также представит наши последние предложения, недоступные в Интернете.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бомонти расположен в центре Стамбула, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Нисантаси, Сисли и других популярных центральных мест. В 5-10 минутах езды вы прибудете на площадь Таксим, одну из самых известных центральных достопримечательностей города. Bomonti является домом для престижных новых зданий, в том числе крупнейшего Hilton в Европе, и является основной областью для инвестиций. В непосредственной близости вы найдете школы, больницы, торговые центры, банки, супермаркеты - все, что вам нужно для качественной жизни для всей семьи, находится на близких расстояниях, в нескольких минутах ходьбы или на машине. Общественный транспорт включает в себя станции метро, туннели, автобусы и другие объекты, обеспечивающие быструю и легкую транспортировку во все районы города.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: фотографии выше являются демонстрационной квартирой и предназначены для демонстрационных целей. Ваши апартаменты могут отличаться. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 450TL.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить. 


Этот элитный проект расположен в самом центре Стамбула в Бомонти, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых наиболее важных районов города для бизнеса, финансов, моды и туризма. Настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра, это исключительная возможность приобрести роскошный дом в желаемой части города.



О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из самых уважаемых разработчиков в Стамбуле, ответственным за строительство многочисленных проектов в центре города, этот комплекс состоит из 76 квартир, размером от одной до трех спален. На площадке имеется 44 квартир 1 + 1, 26 квартир 2 + 1 и 6 квартир 3 + 1.


Здание имеет в общей сложности семь этажей и расположено на участке земли площадью 1800 кв.м. Он был спроектирован как классическое здание, предлагающее современные штрихи; низкие этажи, концепция горизонтальной архитектуры и многое другое.


Апартаменты были построены с интерьером открытой планировки, с просторными жилыми зонами, создающими комфортную и расслабляющую обстановку для всех, чтобы провести время вместе. Гостиная быстро перемещается на кухню и столовую, а большие окна и высокие потолки пропускают естественный солнечный свет внутри. Спальни большие по размеру, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и функции включают в себя

- Строительный сервис доступен

- 24 часа безопасности в любое время

- Клининговые и технические услуги

- Парковка автомобилей служащими



Цены на квартиры и наличие мест

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 64 кв.м

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 128 кв.м

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 234 кв.м


Для получения последней информации об этом проекте и других центральных объектах, которые могут удовлетворить ваш бюджет и потребности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших профессиональных консультантов в Стамбуле, который с радостью ответит на любые ваши вопросы, а также представит наши последние предложения, недоступные в Интернете.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бомонти расположен в центре Стамбула, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Нисантаси, Сисли и других популярных центральных мест. В 5-10 минутах езды вы прибудете на площадь Таксим, одну из самых известных центральных достопримечательностей города. Bomonti является домом для престижных новых зданий, в том числе крупнейшего Hilton в Европе, и является основной областью для инвестиций. В непосредственной близости вы найдете школы, больницы, торговые центры, банки, супермаркеты - все, что вам нужно для качественной жизни для всей семьи, находится на близких расстояниях, в нескольких минутах ходьбы или на машине. Общественный транспорт включает в себя станции метро, туннели, автобусы и другие объекты, обеспечивающие быструю и легкую транспортировку во все районы города.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: фотографии выше являются демонстрационной квартирой и предназначены для демонстрационных целей. Ваши апартаменты могут отличаться. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 450TL.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2609

Central Bomonti elite Istanbul residences for sale

Price: $107,300 Ref: PTFS2609
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Bomonti Istanbul
Gardens in the complex
Green areas
Shared gardens
Garden relaxing areas
Parking access
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Modern interiors
Areas to relax in the residence
Dining area
Master room
Large bathroom
Complex entrance
Apartments complex
Residences gardens
Spacious gardens
Residences common spaces
Private complex
1+1 apartments floor plans

Central Bomonti elite Istanbul residences for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully complete and ready to move in today, these spacious apartments are located in Bomonti in central Istanbul and are just minutes away from historical and important districts of the city. Local amenities and transport options are just a short walk away – this is an opportunity that is simply unmissable.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 64

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Elite properties for sale in the centre of Istanbul

- Exceptional building quality and interior design

- Sought after location in prestigious Bomonti

- Minutes away from Nisantasi, Sisli, and Taksim

- Fully completed and ready to move in immediately

Why buy this Property

- Elite properties for sale in the centre of Istanbul

- Exceptional building quality and interior design

- Sought after location in prestigious Bomonti

- Minutes away from Nisantasi, Sisli, and Taksim

- Fully completed and ready to move in immediately

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This elite project is located right in the heart of Istanbul in Bomonti, just minutes away from some of the most important districts and areas of the city for business, finance, fashion, and tourism. Highly recommended for viewing, this is an exceptional opportunity to purchase a luxury home in a desired part of the city.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the most respected developers in Istanbul, responsible for building numerous projects in the centre of the city, this development consists of 76 apartments in total, ranging from one – three bedrooms in size. There are 44 1+1 units, 26 2+1 units, and 6 3+1 units within the site. WE CURRENTLY HAVE TWO 1+1 BEDROOM RESALE UNITS AVAILABLE HERE.

The building has seven floors in total and is set within a plot of land measuring 1,800m2. It has been designed as a classical building offering modern touches; low floors, horizontal architecture concept, and much more.

The apartments have been laid out with an open plan interior, boasting spacious living areas creating a comfortable and relaxing environment for everyone to spend time together. The living room moves swiftly off to a kitchen and dining area, while large windows and high ceilings allow natural sunlight inside. Bedrooms are large in size, while bathrooms are fitted with modern powerful showers.


Facilities and features include

- Building service available

- 24 hour security at all times

- Cleaning and technical services

- Valet parking for vehicles

- And much more throughout


Apartment prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 64m2 and for sale from 1,450,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 128m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 234m2 and for sale from contact us

For all the latest information regarding this project and other central properties that might suit your budget and needs, please call or contact us to speak with one of our professional advisors in Istanbul who are happy to answer any questions you may have as well present our latest offers not available online.


Location in Istanbul

Bomonti is nestled in the centre of Istanbul within walking distance to Nisantasi, Sisli, and other highly sought after central spots. A 5-10 minute drive will see you arrive at Taksim Square, one of the most famous central landmarks in the city. Bomonti is home to prestigious new buildings including the largest Hilton in Europe and is a prime area to invest in. Within close distance you will find schools, hospitals, shopping malls, banks, supermarkets – everything you need for a quality life for all the family is within close distances, being either a short walk or car journey away. Public transport includes Metro Underground stations, Tunnels, Buses, and other facilities providing fast and easy transportation to all areas of the city.


NOTE: Photos above are a display apartment and are for demonstrative purposes. Your unit may differ. The monthly maintenance fee is 450TL. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This elite project is located right in the heart of Istanbul in Bomonti, just minutes away from some of the most important districts and areas of the city for business, finance, fashion, and tourism. Highly recommended for viewing, this is an exceptional opportunity to purchase a luxury home in a desired part of the city.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the most respected developers in Istanbul, responsible for building numerous projects in the centre of the city, this development consists of 76 apartments in total, ranging from one – three bedrooms in size. There are 44 1+1 units, 26 2+1 units, and 6 3+1 units within the site. WE CURRENTLY HAVE TWO 1+1 BEDROOM RESALE UNITS AVAILABLE HERE.

The building has seven floors in total and is set within a plot of land measuring 1,800m2. It has been designed as a classical building offering modern touches; low floors, horizontal architecture concept, and much more.

The apartments have been laid out with an open plan interior, boasting spacious living areas creating a comfortable and relaxing environment for everyone to spend time together. The living room moves swiftly off to a kitchen and dining area, while large windows and high ceilings allow natural sunlight inside. Bedrooms are large in size, while bathrooms are fitted with modern powerful showers.


Facilities and features include

- Building service available

- 24 hour security at all times

- Cleaning and technical services

- Valet parking for vehicles

- And much more throughout


Apartment prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 64m2 and for sale from 1,450,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 128m2 and for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 234m2 and for sale from contact us

For all the latest information regarding this project and other central properties that might suit your budget and needs, please call or contact us to speak with one of our professional advisors in Istanbul who are happy to answer any questions you may have as well present our latest offers not available online.


Location in Istanbul

Bomonti is nestled in the centre of Istanbul within walking distance to Nisantasi, Sisli, and other highly sought after central spots. A 5-10 minute drive will see you arrive at Taksim Square, one of the most famous central landmarks in the city. Bomonti is home to prestigious new buildings including the largest Hilton in Europe and is a prime area to invest in. Within close distance you will find schools, hospitals, shopping malls, banks, supermarkets – everything you need for a quality life for all the family is within close distances, being either a short walk or car journey away. Public transport includes Metro Underground stations, Tunnels, Buses, and other facilities providing fast and easy transportation to all areas of the city.


NOTE: Photos above are a display apartment and are for demonstrative purposes. Your unit may differ. The monthly maintenance fee is 450TL. 

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity