Ref: PTFS2412

فلل للبيع في بودروم بتصميم استثنائي مع اطلالات رائعة على خليج بيتيز

السعر: $750,000 المرجع: PTFS2412
اطبع حفظ

استفسر عن العقار

الهاتف *

فلل للبيع في بودروم بتصميم استثنائي مع اطلالات رائعة على خليج بيتيز

اطلب تفاصيل
نظرة عامة

هذه الفلل للبيع في بودروم تتيح لك اطلالات ساحرة تأخذ الأنفاس على خليج بيتيز وعلى الغابات المحيطة بالمكان. تم تصميم هذه الفلل في بودروم مع مساحات معيشة داخلية وخارجية توفر لك نمط حياة فاخر وراقي وسط بيئة صحية ورائعة.

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة
نوع العقار: فيلا
غرف النوم: 4
الحمامات: 4
المدينة: بودروم - بيتيز
مساحة الأرض بالمتر المربع: 750
مساحة غرفة المعيشة بالمتر المربع: 250

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة

  • نوع العقار: فيلا
  • غرف النوم: 4
  • الحمامات: 4
  • المدينة: بودروم - بيتيز
  • العلامات: فاخرة
  • مساحة غرفة المعيشة بالمتر المربع: 250
  • مساحة الأرض بالمتر المربع: 750

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- اطلالات خلابة على خليج بيتيز والحدائق.

- تصميمات فاخرة وخصوصية كبيرة.

- مساحات واسعة في الداخل والخارج.

- على بعد دقائق من قرية بيتيز ووسائل الراحة والمرافق.

- فرصة نادرة بموقعها وتصميماتها الاستثنائية.

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- اطلالات خلابة على خليج بيتيز والحدائق.

- تصميمات فاخرة وخصوصية كبيرة.

- مساحات واسعة في الداخل والخارج.

- على بعد دقائق من قرية بيتيز ووسائل الراحة والمرافق.

- فرصة نادرة بموقعها وتصميماتها الاستثنائية.

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات


الفلل محاطة بحدائق كبيرة وتقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط من منطقة أكتور السكنية، انها فرصة لا تتكرر في العمر سوى مرة واحدة، خاصة بموقعها في بيتيز. العقارات تتضمن 14 فيلا فقط في مجملها، وكلها مصممة وفقا لمعايير عصرية فاخرة مع حمامات سباحة. الفلل توجد في صفين، بكل صف سبعة فلل رائعة تواجه البحر.

Luxury homes


نبذة عن الفيلا:

هذه العقارات الرائعة تم تصميمها من قبل أفضل المصممين الأتراك، والمشروع السكني بأكمله يشغل مساحة كبيرة من الأرض تم الاستفادة منها على أعلى مستوى من حيث المساحات الداخلية والخارجية. الفلل توفر لك أقصى قدر من الخصوصية حيث يفصل بينك وبين جيرانك ما لا يقل عن 17 متر.

الفلل من الداخل تجد بها غرفة معيشة واسعة ومفتوحة ومطبخ، بمساحة اجمالية للاثنين تصل إلى 60 متر مربع، كما يوجد غرفتين نوم في الطابق الأرضي. أما الطابق الأول يضم غرفتين نوم أخرتين مع حمامات داخلية خاصة. كلا الغرفتين تطلان على البحر. كما يوجد غرفة نوم منفصلة بحمام داخلي وتعتبر مثالية لإقامة الخدم أو العاملين.

الفلل بها حدائق خاصة توفر لك مساحات للاسترخاء والاستمتاع مع عائلتك، وفي وسط الحديقة تجد حمام سباحة خاص مع مساحات واسعة حوله للتمتع بحمامات الشمس، إلى جانب توفر مواقف خاصة للسيارات.

وأمام المشروع توجد مساحات من الحدائق مما يوفر لك امكانية التمشية وممارسة رياضة الجري قريبا من منزلك.

Bitez villa for sale


الموقع في بيتيز:

تعتبر بيتيز أحد المناطق الموجودة في شبه جزيرة بودروم وهي موطن للفلل عالية الجودة وذات التصميمات الفاخرة، إنها جذابة للعيش فيها، مما يجعل أي عقار يمكنك شراءه بها بمثابة كنز حقيقي تم العثور عليه وفرصة نادرة.

الفلل مثالية للسكن الدائم إو لقضاء العطلات أو الاستثمار بها مما يعني أنها صالحة لجميع أغراض الشراء.

ومن موقع المشروع، يبعد وسط مدينة بودروم 5 كيلو متر فقط أي 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة. وتعتبر بيتيز نقطة انطلاق رئيسية ومثالية لمن يتطلعون لاستكشاف بقية بودروم. في وسط مدينة بودروم سوف تجد مراكز التسوق الشهيرة والفنادق والمدارس والبنوك والصيدليات والمطاعم وكل شيء من المرافق ووسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها. وعلى مقربة من بيتيز يوجد منتجع قضاء عطلة الصيف حيث غومبيت.

المشروع يقع على بعد 5 دقائق أو أقل من وسط قرية بيتيز، حيث تجد ضروريات الحياة اليويمة من بقالة وسوبر ماركت ومحلات محلية ووسائل النقل والمواصلات. شاطيء بيتيز قريب أيضا مما يوفر لك أنت وأسرتك مكانا مثاليا للاستمتاع وقضاء يوم في البحر والاسترخاء على الشاطيء.

ننصحك بشدة أن تهتم بهذه الفرصة الاستثنائية، اتصل بنا اليوم لنرتب لك زيارة لهذه الفلل الساحرة في بيتيز. اقتنص الفرصة قبل فوات الأوان.

Sea view setting

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات


الفلل محاطة بحدائق كبيرة وتقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط من منطقة أكتور السكنية، انها فرصة لا تتكرر في العمر سوى مرة واحدة، خاصة بموقعها في بيتيز. العقارات تتضمن 14 فيلا فقط في مجملها، وكلها مصممة وفقا لمعايير عصرية فاخرة مع حمامات سباحة. الفلل توجد في صفين، بكل صف سبعة فلل رائعة تواجه البحر.

Luxury homes


نبذة عن الفيلا:

هذه العقارات الرائعة تم تصميمها من قبل أفضل المصممين الأتراك، والمشروع السكني بأكمله يشغل مساحة كبيرة من الأرض تم الاستفادة منها على أعلى مستوى من حيث المساحات الداخلية والخارجية. الفلل توفر لك أقصى قدر من الخصوصية حيث يفصل بينك وبين جيرانك ما لا يقل عن 17 متر.

الفلل من الداخل تجد بها غرفة معيشة واسعة ومفتوحة ومطبخ، بمساحة اجمالية للاثنين تصل إلى 60 متر مربع، كما يوجد غرفتين نوم في الطابق الأرضي. أما الطابق الأول يضم غرفتين نوم أخرتين مع حمامات داخلية خاصة. كلا الغرفتين تطلان على البحر. كما يوجد غرفة نوم منفصلة بحمام داخلي وتعتبر مثالية لإقامة الخدم أو العاملين.

الفلل بها حدائق خاصة توفر لك مساحات للاسترخاء والاستمتاع مع عائلتك، وفي وسط الحديقة تجد حمام سباحة خاص مع مساحات واسعة حوله للتمتع بحمامات الشمس، إلى جانب توفر مواقف خاصة للسيارات.

وأمام المشروع توجد مساحات من الحدائق مما يوفر لك امكانية التمشية وممارسة رياضة الجري قريبا من منزلك.

Bitez villa for sale


الموقع في بيتيز:

تعتبر بيتيز أحد المناطق الموجودة في شبه جزيرة بودروم وهي موطن للفلل عالية الجودة وذات التصميمات الفاخرة، إنها جذابة للعيش فيها، مما يجعل أي عقار يمكنك شراءه بها بمثابة كنز حقيقي تم العثور عليه وفرصة نادرة.

الفلل مثالية للسكن الدائم إو لقضاء العطلات أو الاستثمار بها مما يعني أنها صالحة لجميع أغراض الشراء.

ومن موقع المشروع، يبعد وسط مدينة بودروم 5 كيلو متر فقط أي 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة. وتعتبر بيتيز نقطة انطلاق رئيسية ومثالية لمن يتطلعون لاستكشاف بقية بودروم. في وسط مدينة بودروم سوف تجد مراكز التسوق الشهيرة والفنادق والمدارس والبنوك والصيدليات والمطاعم وكل شيء من المرافق ووسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها. وعلى مقربة من بيتيز يوجد منتجع قضاء عطلة الصيف حيث غومبيت.

المشروع يقع على بعد 5 دقائق أو أقل من وسط قرية بيتيز، حيث تجد ضروريات الحياة اليويمة من بقالة وسوبر ماركت ومحلات محلية ووسائل النقل والمواصلات. شاطيء بيتيز قريب أيضا مما يوفر لك أنت وأسرتك مكانا مثاليا للاستمتاع وقضاء يوم في البحر والاسترخاء على الشاطيء.

ننصحك بشدة أن تهتم بهذه الفرصة الاستثنائية، اتصل بنا اليوم لنرتب لك زيارة لهذه الفلل الساحرة في بيتيز. اقتنص الفرصة قبل فوات الأوان.

Sea view setting

طلب استفسار

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة المحدودة

Ref: PTFS2412

Panoramic Bitez Bay view villas exceptional design

Price: $750,000 Ref: PTFS2412
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villas backyard
Outside look of the villa
Bitez panoramic villa for sale
Project location
Surroundings of the project
Nature surroundings
Bitez villa with sea views
Amazing sea views
Nature surroundings Bitez villa
Villas surroundings
Villas sea views
Incredible sea views
Nature and sea views

Panoramic Bitez Bay view villas exceptional design

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With breath taking views out towards Bitez Bay and forest, these villas are designed as outstanding homes for sale with a seamless transition of internal and external living space creating an emphasis on outdoor fresh living.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Bitez
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Bitez
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Breath taking views out towards Bitez Bay and National Park

- Exquisite luxury design with emphasis on family privacy

- Seamless transition of internal and external living space

- Minutes away from Bitez Village and amenities

- Out of this world design – you will not find better

Why buy this Property

- Breath taking views out towards Bitez Bay and National Park

- Exquisite luxury design with emphasis on family privacy

- Seamless transition of internal and external living space

- Minutes away from Bitez Village and amenities

- Out of this world design – you will not find better

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by a national park and only five minutes away from Aktur Residence, this is a once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase a property of this quality and location in Bitez – the houses form an estate of just 14 villas in total, all designed to luxury standards and sitting in private plots with swimming pools. There will be two rows of homes, each with seven magnificent villas facing towards the sea.

Luxury homes


About the property

Turkish architects have taken influence from Danish designers when creating the concept for these properties. The project has been designed in order to maximise usage of land, and interior and exterior space. Privacy being a major definition, each home has been specifically placed in order to maximise privacy for all, with a minimum of 17 metres distance between neighbours.

As you enter you will find an open plan living area consisting of the kitchen and lounge, measuring 60m2 in total. There are two bedrooms on the entrance floor. Upstairs on the first floor you will find two master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms attached. Both of these rooms have striking views out towards the sea. Within the grounds there is a separate room with en-suite bathroom, ideal for a housemaid or hired help to stay.

As you leave, there are easy to maintain and highly private gardens providing lots of room for summer moments to be spent enjoying time outside with your family. At the centre of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with lots of room besides for sunbathing. Private parking is available.

Surrounded by a National Park area, right in front of the project there is 5,000m2 of park area directly connected to the grounds of the project, providing you with ample walking and sporting opportunities right on your doorstep.

Bitez villa for sale


About Bitez

Bitez is an area in Bodrum where it is notoriously difficult to source high quality villas and houses due to the fact that no one in Bitez wants to leave their property, such is the allure of living here, making this home a gem of a find, and a rare opportunity. This listing would make for an ideal residential home, holiday villa, or investment.

With Bodrum Town Centre located just 5km away, a short 10 minute drive, Bitez is the perfect starting point for those looking to experience everything that makes Bodrum great. Bodrum Town Centre provides shopping malls, a marina, hotels, schools, banks, pharmacies, restaurants, and everything else you could imagine. Next to Bitez is the bustling summer resort, Gumbet.

Five minutes or less takes you towards Bitez Village Centre where there are daily necessities and amenities such as markets, grocery options, fresh produce, local shops, and transport facilities. Bitez Beach is close by and is the ideal family day out, spending the day relaxing at the beach with your children.


Highly recommended for viewing, call us to arrange a visit to this charming house for sale in Bitez, a property of this quality and location in the area is sure to be sold sooner rather than later.

Sea view setting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by a national park and only five minutes away from Aktur Residence, this is a once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase a property of this quality and location in Bitez – the houses form an estate of just 14 villas in total, all designed to luxury standards and sitting in private plots with swimming pools. There will be two rows of homes, each with seven magnificent villas facing towards the sea.

Luxury homes


About the property

Turkish architects have taken influence from Danish designers when creating the concept for these properties. The project has been designed in order to maximise usage of land, and interior and exterior space. Privacy being a major definition, each home has been specifically placed in order to maximise privacy for all, with a minimum of 17 metres distance between neighbours.

As you enter you will find an open plan living area consisting of the kitchen and lounge, measuring 60m2 in total. There are two bedrooms on the entrance floor. Upstairs on the first floor you will find two master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms attached. Both of these rooms have striking views out towards the sea. Within the grounds there is a separate room with en-suite bathroom, ideal for a housemaid or hired help to stay.

As you leave, there are easy to maintain and highly private gardens providing lots of room for summer moments to be spent enjoying time outside with your family. At the centre of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with lots of room besides for sunbathing. Private parking is available.

Surrounded by a National Park area, right in front of the project there is 5,000m2 of park area directly connected to the grounds of the project, providing you with ample walking and sporting opportunities right on your doorstep.

Bitez villa for sale


About Bitez

Bitez is an area in Bodrum where it is notoriously difficult to source high quality villas and houses due to the fact that no one in Bitez wants to leave their property, such is the allure of living here, making this home a gem of a find, and a rare opportunity. This listing would make for an ideal residential home, holiday villa, or investment.

With Bodrum Town Centre located just 5km away, a short 10 minute drive, Bitez is the perfect starting point for those looking to experience everything that makes Bodrum great. Bodrum Town Centre provides shopping malls, a marina, hotels, schools, banks, pharmacies, restaurants, and everything else you could imagine. Next to Bitez is the bustling summer resort, Gumbet.

Five minutes or less takes you towards Bitez Village Centre where there are daily necessities and amenities such as markets, grocery options, fresh produce, local shops, and transport facilities. Bitez Beach is close by and is the ideal family day out, spending the day relaxing at the beach with your children.


Highly recommended for viewing, call us to arrange a visit to this charming house for sale in Bitez, a property of this quality and location in the area is sure to be sold sooner rather than later.

Sea view setting

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity