for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Продажа элитной недвижимости в Бодруме с частным пляжем и причалом

ссылка: PTFS0023

Расположенный на небольшом частном полуострове в Ялыкаваке, Бодрум, этот дворец поставляется в комплекте с земельным участком площадью 14 000 кв.м., причалом и отрезком пляжа, достаточно большим для небольшого отеля. Отделенный всего лишь заливом от Пальмарины, Бодрум, особняк должно быть один из самых грандиозных объектов недвижимости в этом районе. 

цена: £14,800,000
Запросить детали

4 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0023

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Огромная жилая площадь на большом земельном участке.

Доступ к частному пляжу.

Доступ к причалу.

Великолепное место.

Прекрасный дом построен на огромном частном участке земли и предлагает потрясающие услуги и возможности, для того, чтобы удовлетворить все потребности взыскательной семьи. Изысканный дом имеет доступ к частному пляжу и причалу для тех, кто владеет яхтой, любит полоскать ноги в море или заплывать в идиллические уголки. Вы можете буквально проснуться однажды утром в вашем прекрасном доме и походить на яхте в течение 20 минут - считаете ли вы это роскошью?

Внутри дома расположены 10 больших спален и 10 ванных комнат. Все спальни оборудованы ванными. Вилла продается полностью меблированная и в ней есть гостевые комнаты, которые могут быть использованы для семьи и друзей, которые приезжают вас навестить, или для личной прислуги, если угодно. В доме вы можете наслаждаться большой сауной и джакузи,  большим частным бассейном и множеством площадок, чтобы загорать и наслаждаться солнцем Бодрума.

На протяжении многих лет Бодрум известен как Турецкий Сан-Тропе, и эта вилла символизирует класс. В то время как турецкий рынок недвижимости постоянно растет и расширяется, эта вилла является идеальным домом для семьи. Она идеально подходит для того, кто ищет в Турции место для роскошной жизни. 

Частный пляж, причал, внутреннее оснащение - все здесь достойно короля. Закаты над Ялыкаваком, прекрасная Бодрумская погода, дружелюбные люди... . Этот дом в Бодруме просто идеален.

 

 

 

 

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Exquisite villa in Bodrum for sale with private beach and mooring facilities

Ref: PTFS0023

Located on a small private peninsula in Bodrum Yalikavak, this palace of a house comes complete with 14,000sqm private land, mooring facility and a beach platform that is grand enough for small hotel. Situated only a bay from Palmarina Bodrum, the mansion has to be one of the grandest real estates in the area. 

Base Price: £14,800,000
Price: $19,121,800
Request Details

4 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS0023
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties

Property Features

Why buy this Property

Huge living space on private plot


Access to private beach


Mooring facilities available


Superb year round location

The lovely home is built in a huge private plot of land and offers stunning facilities and features to satisfy every need of a discerning family. The exquisite house has access to private beach and mooring facilities for those who own yachts or like to dabble feet in the sea and sail around idyllic locations. You can literally wake up one morning in your lovely home, and be sailing on your yacht within 20 minutes – how’s that for luxury?


Inside the house, there are 10 large bedrooms and 10 bathrooms. All bedrooms are en-suite. The villa comes fully furnished and there is a guest quarters which could be used for family and friends who come to visit, or for a private maid’s quarters if wanted. The house has a large sauna and Jacuzzi to enjoy, a large private swimming pool and plenty of areas to sunbathe and enjoy the Bodrum sun.


Bodrum has been known as the St. Tropez of Turkey for many years now, this villa symbolises that exact feel. While the Turkish real estate market is continually growing and expanding, this villa is the perfect family home. It is perfect for someone looking for the utmost luxury in living in Turkey.


The private beach, mooring facilities, home features, are all fit for a king. The sunsets over Yalikavak are not to be missed, the Bodrum weather, the friendly people… this home in Bodrum is simply perfect.

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below