for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Квартира в Гюмюшлюке на этапе строительства, Бодрум

ссылка: PTFS0162

Элегантные и облагороженные изысканным дизайном, эти апартаменты находятся в Гюмюшлюк, Бодрум, рядом с морем.

Стартовая цена: €95,000
цена: $105,300
Запросить детали

4 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0162
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Прекрасный дизайн
  • Большой комплекс со многими удобствами, включая бассейны для взрослых и детей
  • Недалеко от местных развлечений
  • Хорошие транспортные связи с центром Бодрума




Апартаменты расположены в роскошном комплексе из 5 блоков и 10 квартир в каждом блоке. Этот комплекс продается со специальными функциями для его жителей, таких как очень большой общий плавательный бассейн для взрослых и отдельный бассейн для детей.


В квартире, вы найдете 2 спальни и 2 ванные комнаты, одна из спален оборудована ванной. Жилая площадь около 85 квадратных метров, а с балкона отличный вид на окрестности. Схема квартиры предназначена для обзора удивительных пейзажей и видов, которые вы можете наблюдать живя здесь. Жилая площадь состоит из столовой, кухни и просторной гостиной.


Во дворе есть сад размером около 250 квадратных метров, где можно позагорать и погрузиться в гармонию природного окружения.


Эта квартира находится всего в 750 метрах от набережной, и через пару минут ходьбы вы окунетесь в волны, качающиеся вдоль побережья. Вы можете наблюдать за людьми, заниматься своими делами в мире, где мягко дует морской ветерок. Есть также несколько местных ресторанов с морской кухней, которую вы хотели попробовать, которые пользуются популярностью среди местных жителей. Все основные удобства являются местными, то есть вы можете добраться до супермаркета и других подобных зданий пешком, а не на машине. Если вы желаете совершить более масштабный поход по магазинам, вы можете воспользоваться общественным транспортом, чтобы попасть в центр Бодрума, где вы можете найти все, что душе угодно.


Жилой комплекс хорошо связан маршрутками с остальной частью полуострова. Если вам требуется аэропорт, он находится всего в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле до международного аэропорта Милас в Бодруме.


Для инвесторов эти квартиры являются отличным выбором, поскольку существует очень хороший потенциал для аренды в этом регионе, и Гюмюшлюк - круглогодичный поселок, а не место, которое закрывают на зиму. Эти апартаменты - именно то, что вам нужно, если вы ищете новый дом в элитном месте. С большим количеством услуг и прекрасным управлением комплекса, квартиры в котором - роскошные и стильные.






Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Lovely off plan apartments for sale in Gumusluk, Bodrum with lots of features

Ref: PTFS0162

Elegant and blessed with exquisite design, these apartments are located in Gumusluk, Bodrum, and are very close to the sea and other amenities.

Base Price: €95,000
Price: £85,300
Request Details

5 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS0162
off plan apartments in Gumusluk Bodrum
Off plan property for sale Bodrum Gumusluk
Gumusluk off plan for sale
Large shared pool Gumusluk

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • Superb off plan design
  • Large complex with lots of features including swimming pools for adults and children.
  • Designed to capitalise on scenery
  • Close to local amenities
  • Good transport links to Bodrum centre

Attesting to its design, the apartments are situated in a luxury boutique complex of 5 blocks and 10 apartments in each block. This complex comes with special features for its residents such as a very large shared swimming pool for adults and a separate pool for children.

Once inside the apartment, you will find there are 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, where one bedroom is en-suite. There is approximately 85 square metres in interior space, as well as a balcony that provides you a great view of the surrounding area. The layout of the property is designed to specifically capitalise on the amazing scenery and views you can expect from living here. The living area consists of a dining room for eating and gatherings, a kitchen area, and a sizeable living room.

There is a garden space within the property that is around 250 square metres, which is free for your enjoyment and exploratory desires. You may lounge here as you sunbathe and immerse yourself in the natural environment that brings you peace.

Only 750 metres away from the seafront, this apartment, a couple minutes of walking in the sun brings you to the waves swaying across the coast where you can watch people go about their business in peace with the sea wind calling you gently. There are also several local seafood restaurants that are popular with the locals that you will want to try out. All basic amenities are local, meaning you can reach the supermarket and other such buildings by foot rather than by car. If you desire more large-scale shopping, you can take public transportation to Bodrum centre where you can find anything your heart desires.

The apartment complex is well connected by dolmus to the rest of the peninsula, easing all travelling needs. If you require an airport, it is only 40 minutes away by car to Bodrum Milas International Airport.

For investors, these apartments are an excellent choice as there is very good rental potential in this region, and Gumusluk is a year-round village rather than a location that closes down during the winter. These apartments are exactly what you need if you’re looking for a brand new home in a luxury location. With plenty of features and maintained facilities, the apartments represent luxury through style.

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below