Ref: PTFS1288

Резиденции при отеле на берегу моря в Бодруме

цена: $1,307,400 ссылка: PTFS1288
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Резиденции при отеле на берегу моря в Бодруме

$1,307,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Впечатляющий проект, включающий в себя от 3 до 5 спален, расположен в нетронутом районе с 650 метрами водного фронта и отличными удобствами для повседневной жизни высокого класса. Инвестируйте сегодня и воспользуйтесь одним из выгодных планов оплаты от Property Turkey, а также выберите один из лучших вариантов, когда речь идет о домах в рамках

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 172

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасное расположение в 650 метрах от моря

- Непрерывный вид на море из каждого объекта недвижимости

- Концептуальный проект отеля с потрясающими удобствами и доходом от аренды

- Современный элегантный дизайн Uber во всем доме

- Выгодные планы оплаты от Property Turkey

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасное расположение в 650 метрах от моря

- Непрерывный вид на море из каждого объекта недвижимости

- Концептуальный проект отеля с потрясающими удобствами и доходом от аренды

- Современный элегантный дизайн Uber во всем доме

- Выгодные планы оплаты от Property Turkey

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проекта.

Находясь прямо на набережной, этот проект был разработан как концепция отеля, предлагая потрясающие визуальные эффекты и необычные удобства, которыми можно наслаждаться. Приобретая один из этих домов, вы обеспечиваете себе потрясающий образ жизни, а также множество вариантов инвестиций в районе, который быстро превращается в элитное место в Бодруме.


О проекте и домах

Проект, удостоенный архитектурной премии, предлагает удивительные резиденции на огромной территории площадью 81 акр, состоящей из 18 блоков и 72 объектов на продажу. Прозрачный и современный, проект расположен недалеко от Бодрума, в пышной зеленой зоне, и все дома будут одарены полным видом на море, неограниченным и простирающимся до самого горизонта.

В рамках проекта будет построен потрясающий роскошный отель на 122 места. Благодаря этому коммунальные удобства будут просто потрясающими, с прекрасными общественными зонами для отдыха и повседневной жизни жильцов. Также предусмотрены услуги по уборке, стирке, охране и многое другое. Обладание жильем в этом проекте - это привилегия и повод для восхищения.

Из окон резиденций открываются потрясающие виды на море, а окна от пола до потолка во всем доме призваны принести внешний мир и морские пейзажи прямо в вашу парадную комнату, делая вас ближе, чем когда-либо, к внешнему миру. В зависимости от расположения в проекте, некоторые резиденции оснащены частным бассейном.

https://youtu.be/H2-SuHDBhaY


Удобства для жителей включают

- Большой общий бассейн

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные тропы

- Полноценный фитнес-центр с оборудованным тренажерным залом

- Сауна, паровая баня и спа

- Спортивные сооружения и корты

- Баскетбол, теннисный корт и гольф

- Продуктовый магазин/рынок на территории

- Ресторан и кафе

- Детская площадка

- Открытая и крытая парковка

- Услуги консьержа и стойка регистрации

- Круглосуточная охрана и камеры


Доступность недвижимости

Террасные резиденции с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью 172 кв.м – 208 кв.м,  цены от 1,150,000 долларов США (включая НДС)

Дуплексы с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью 224 кв.м – 243 кв.м,  цены от 1,850,000 долларов США (включая НДС)


Условия оплаты

Вы можете приобрести недвижимость уже сегодня, внеся первоначальный взнос в размере всего 30 %, а оставшуюся сумму выплатить в течение 24 месяцев до завершения строительства.


Арендный и инвестиционный потенциал

Благодаря изысканному дизайну в сочетании с концепцией отеля и услугами, вы можете получить отличную прибыль от аренды, если захотите сдать свой дом в аренду в пиковые летние месяцы элитным туристам, которые приезжают в Бодрум каждый год. Недвижимость в этом проекте может принести владельцам значительный годовой доход.


Расположение проекта

Прекрасный проект расположен в районе, быстро развивающемся как элитный район с низкой плотностью населения, недалеко от Бодрума. Окруженный потрясающими пейзажами и зеленью, район представляет собой девственную местность с 650 метрами морской полосы. Пляж находится всего в 80 метрах от комплекса, где вы найдете палубные платформы, на которых можно провести много дней, пополняя свой бодрумский загар и расслабляясь в море. Территория соответствует самым высоким ожиданиям, а ее дизайн идеально дополняет друг друга, создавая райское место для инвестиций и покупки недвижимости. С дизайном, который можно описать как захватывающий дух, и видами на море из этого места, этот проект представляет одни из самых красивых резиденций для продажи в Бодруме на сегодняшний день. Идеально подходящие для удивительного образа жизни, а также для инвесторов - эти объекты обладают огромным потенциалом и не могут быть упущены.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проекта.

Находясь прямо на набережной, этот проект был разработан как концепция отеля, предлагая потрясающие визуальные эффекты и необычные удобства, которыми можно наслаждаться. Приобретая один из этих домов, вы обеспечиваете себе потрясающий образ жизни, а также множество вариантов инвестиций в районе, который быстро превращается в элитное место в Бодруме.


О проекте и домах

Проект, удостоенный архитектурной премии, предлагает удивительные резиденции на огромной территории площадью 81 акр, состоящей из 18 блоков и 72 объектов на продажу. Прозрачный и современный, проект расположен недалеко от Бодрума, в пышной зеленой зоне, и все дома будут одарены полным видом на море, неограниченным и простирающимся до самого горизонта.

В рамках проекта будет построен потрясающий роскошный отель на 122 места. Благодаря этому коммунальные удобства будут просто потрясающими, с прекрасными общественными зонами для отдыха и повседневной жизни жильцов. Также предусмотрены услуги по уборке, стирке, охране и многое другое. Обладание жильем в этом проекте - это привилегия и повод для восхищения.

Из окон резиденций открываются потрясающие виды на море, а окна от пола до потолка во всем доме призваны принести внешний мир и морские пейзажи прямо в вашу парадную комнату, делая вас ближе, чем когда-либо, к внешнему миру. В зависимости от расположения в проекте, некоторые резиденции оснащены частным бассейном.

https://youtu.be/H2-SuHDBhaY


Удобства для жителей включают

- Большой общий бассейн

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные тропы

- Полноценный фитнес-центр с оборудованным тренажерным залом

- Сауна, паровая баня и спа

- Спортивные сооружения и корты

- Баскетбол, теннисный корт и гольф

- Продуктовый магазин/рынок на территории

- Ресторан и кафе

- Детская площадка

- Открытая и крытая парковка

- Услуги консьержа и стойка регистрации

- Круглосуточная охрана и камеры


Доступность недвижимости

Террасные резиденции с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью 172 кв.м – 208 кв.м,  цены от 1,150,000 долларов США (включая НДС)

Дуплексы с четырьмя спальнями (4+1) площадью 224 кв.м – 243 кв.м,  цены от 1,850,000 долларов США (включая НДС)


Условия оплаты

Вы можете приобрести недвижимость уже сегодня, внеся первоначальный взнос в размере всего 30 %, а оставшуюся сумму выплатить в течение 24 месяцев до завершения строительства.


Арендный и инвестиционный потенциал

Благодаря изысканному дизайну в сочетании с концепцией отеля и услугами, вы можете получить отличную прибыль от аренды, если захотите сдать свой дом в аренду в пиковые летние месяцы элитным туристам, которые приезжают в Бодрум каждый год. Недвижимость в этом проекте может принести владельцам значительный годовой доход.


Расположение проекта

Прекрасный проект расположен в районе, быстро развивающемся как элитный район с низкой плотностью населения, недалеко от Бодрума. Окруженный потрясающими пейзажами и зеленью, район представляет собой девственную местность с 650 метрами морской полосы. Пляж находится всего в 80 метрах от комплекса, где вы найдете палубные платформы, на которых можно провести много дней, пополняя свой бодрумский загар и расслабляясь в море. Территория соответствует самым высоким ожиданиям, а ее дизайн идеально дополняет друг друга, создавая райское место для инвестиций и покупки недвижимости. С дизайном, который можно описать как захватывающий дух, и видами на море из этого места, этот проект представляет одни из самых красивых резиденций для продажи в Бодруме на сегодняшний день. Идеально подходящие для удивительного образа жизни, а также для инвесторов - эти объекты обладают огромным потенциалом и не могут быть упущены.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1288

Waterfront hotel residences for sale in Bodrum

Price: $892,600 Ref: PTFS1288
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment with sea front for sale in Bodrum
Bodrum modern residence
Access to the private beach
Private beach from the apartment
Beach relaxing areas
Balcony with sea views
Apartments interiors
Kitchen and living room
Apartments bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Large apartments room
Green areas
Building of apartments
Complex with swimming pool
Communal garden
Lounge room
Lounge room
Area to eat
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Large bathroom
Apartments room
Residences room
Bathroom with bathtub
Modern bedroom
Incredible views from the bedroom
Swimming pool
Garden relaxing areas
Indoor pool
Residences gym
Facilities in the complex
Complex with sauna
Turkish hammam
Complex with jacuzzi
Complex with spa
Restaurant in the complex
Complex bar
Sea views
Private beach access
Private beach apartment in Bodrum
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Waterfront hotel residences for sale in Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With units ranging from 3 bedrooms to 5 bedrooms, this impressive project is located in a virgin area with 650 metre’s of water frontage, and excellent facilities for high class day to day living. Invest today and enjoy one of Property Turkey’s advantageous payment plans as well as the pick of the crop when it comes to homes within the project.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
Living space sqm: 172
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Amazing location 650 metres frontage to sea

- Uninterrupted sea view from every single property

- Hotel concept project with amazing facilities and rental income

- Uber modern sleek contemporary design throughout

- Advantageous payment plans from Property Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Amazing location 650 metres frontage to sea

- Uninterrupted sea view from every single property

- Hotel concept project with amazing facilities and rental income

- Uber modern sleek contemporary design throughout

- Advantageous payment plans from Property Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Right at the waterfront, this project has been designed as a hotel concept project offering stunning visuals and out of this world facilities to enjoy. By purchasing one of these homes you ensure an amazing lifestyle, as well as a plethora of investment options in an area fast developing into an elite spot in Bodrum.


About the project and homes

Winner of an architectural award, this project offers amazing residences set over a huge 81 acres of land, composing of 18 blocks and 72 properties for sale. Transparent and modern throughout, the project is situated just outside of Bodrum in a lush green area, and all homes will be gifted with complete sea views unrestricted and peering out for as long as the eye can see.

Within the project there is to be a stunning luxury 122-bed hotel. The benefit of this is that the communal facilities are to be out of this world, with excellent communal areas for residents’ enjoyment and day to day living. Housekeeping, laundry services, security, and much more are also provided. Delivery a completely unique and high class experience from top to bottom, owning a home within this project is to be a privilege, and one to be admired.

The residences themselves offer striking sea views, and feature floor to ceiling windows throughout, designed to bring the outside world and sea view right into your front room; taking you close than ever to the outside. Depending on location within the project, some residences are fitted with a private swimming pool.



Facilities for residents include 

- Large communal swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens and walking trails

- Complete fitness centre with equipped gym

- Sauna and steam room, and spa

- Sports facilities and courts

- Basketball, tennis court, and golf

- Grocery / market within site

- Restaurant and cafe

- Playground for children

- Outdoor parking and covered car park

- Concierge services and reception

- 24 hour security and cameras


Property availability 

3 bedroom terraced residences measuring 172m2 – 208m2 for sale from 750,000 Euro (VAT included)

4 bedroom garden duplexes measuring 224m2 – 243m2 for sale from 980,000 Euro (VAT included)


Payment terms 

You can secure your property today with a down payment of only 30% needed, with the remaining balance payable over a 24 month period to completion.

For more information regarding payment terms, availability, and more information; please contact Property Turkey today and our Bodrum advisors will be more than happy to discuss the finer details of this impressive project with you.


Rental and investment potential 

Due to the exquisite design, coupled with the hotel concept and services, you could benefit from an exceptional rental return should you wish to rent your home out during the peak summer months to elite tourists who arrive to Bodrum every year. A property within this project could expect to fetch a handsome annual yield for owners.


Location of the project 

This beautiful project is located in an area fast developing as a low density elite area for living just outside of Bodrum. Surrounded by stunning scenery and greenery, the area is a virgin area with 650 metres of sea frontage. A beach is close by just 80 metre’s away where you will find deck platforms for spending many a day topping up that Bodrum tan and relaxing in the sea. Catering to the highest expectation and beyond, the area is matched only by the design – complementing each other perfectly to create a heavenly spot for investment and real estate purchasing. With design that can only be described as breath taking, and sea views out of this world, this project presents some of the most beautiful residences for sale in Bodrum today. Perfect for an amazing lifestyle, and savvy for investors – these properties offer a huge potential and are not to be missed.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Right at the waterfront, this project has been designed as a hotel concept project offering stunning visuals and out of this world facilities to enjoy. By purchasing one of these homes you ensure an amazing lifestyle, as well as a plethora of investment options in an area fast developing into an elite spot in Bodrum.


About the project and homes

Winner of an architectural award, this project offers amazing residences set over a huge 81 acres of land, composing of 18 blocks and 72 properties for sale. Transparent and modern throughout, the project is situated just outside of Bodrum in a lush green area, and all homes will be gifted with complete sea views unrestricted and peering out for as long as the eye can see.

Within the project there is to be a stunning luxury 122-bed hotel. The benefit of this is that the communal facilities are to be out of this world, with excellent communal areas for residents’ enjoyment and day to day living. Housekeeping, laundry services, security, and much more are also provided. Delivery a completely unique and high class experience from top to bottom, owning a home within this project is to be a privilege, and one to be admired.

The residences themselves offer striking sea views, and feature floor to ceiling windows throughout, designed to bring the outside world and sea view right into your front room; taking you close than ever to the outside. Depending on location within the project, some residences are fitted with a private swimming pool.



Facilities for residents include 

- Large communal swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens and walking trails

- Complete fitness centre with equipped gym

- Sauna and steam room, and spa

- Sports facilities and courts

- Basketball, tennis court, and golf

- Grocery / market within site

- Restaurant and cafe

- Playground for children

- Outdoor parking and covered car park

- Concierge services and reception

- 24 hour security and cameras


Property availability 

3 bedroom terraced residences measuring 172m2 – 208m2 for sale from 750,000 Euro (VAT included)

4 bedroom garden duplexes measuring 224m2 – 243m2 for sale from 980,000 Euro (VAT included)


Payment terms 

You can secure your property today with a down payment of only 30% needed, with the remaining balance payable over a 24 month period to completion.

For more information regarding payment terms, availability, and more information; please contact Property Turkey today and our Bodrum advisors will be more than happy to discuss the finer details of this impressive project with you.


Rental and investment potential 

Due to the exquisite design, coupled with the hotel concept and services, you could benefit from an exceptional rental return should you wish to rent your home out during the peak summer months to elite tourists who arrive to Bodrum every year. A property within this project could expect to fetch a handsome annual yield for owners.


Location of the project 

This beautiful project is located in an area fast developing as a low density elite area for living just outside of Bodrum. Surrounded by stunning scenery and greenery, the area is a virgin area with 650 metres of sea frontage. A beach is close by just 80 metre’s away where you will find deck platforms for spending many a day topping up that Bodrum tan and relaxing in the sea. Catering to the highest expectation and beyond, the area is matched only by the design – complementing each other perfectly to create a heavenly spot for investment and real estate purchasing. With design that can only be described as breath taking, and sea views out of this world, this project presents some of the most beautiful residences for sale in Bodrum today. Perfect for an amazing lifestyle, and savvy for investors – these properties offer a huge potential and are not to be missed.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity