“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

土耳其希德待售别墅

阳光明媚,空间宽敞,步行即可到达海滩,在这个幸福的幸运海滨度假胜地,有几栋顶级的希德别墅在出售。希德别墅有时坐落在有24小时安保和家庭友好设施的综合体内,如共享游泳池和儿童游乐场。这里有几个小别墅,大约在10万欧元以下,但这里的房产价值很高,这意味着你可以在这里购买一个带有私人游泳池和景观花园的五居室别墅。

希德的别墅有很高的出租潜力。很多的高端别墅每年可以赚取高达其价值8%的利润,而即使是大型综合体中的标准别墅也可以预期获得5%的利润。由于安塔利亚市的快速增长和发展,这部分海岸线的房价每年上涨10%,让购买边上别墅的人有了绝佳的投资机会。

关于希德

该度假村属于较大的安塔利亚省的马纳夫加特区,没有熙熙攘攘的人群,但居民可以很容易地获得许多日常生活需要。它距离安塔利亚机场(Antalya Airport)也不远,安塔利亚机场是土耳其最大的旅游航空枢纽,常年运营来自世界各地的航班。除此之外,汽车司机发现很容易探索邻近的海滨度假胜地,因为它坐落在从土耳其东向西的D400高速公路上。

为什么要在旁边买别墅

在所有购买房产的理由中,最突出的是地中海式的生活方式。这个海滨小度假村给人一种悠闲的氛围。再加上每年300天的阳光,以及健康的饮食传统,任何一个在希德买别墅的人都可以放心,他们的日常生活再也不会枯燥乏味了。

无论是海滩、屋顶餐厅,还是漫步长廊,户外氛围都难以抗拒。房地产市场本身也提供了许多激励措施。希德与土耳其其他国家一道,重新评估了房屋建筑,包括豪华、现代科技和最新的建筑风格。住宅风格分为两类。首先是现代建筑,拥有宽敞的房间、内置衣柜、套间浴室和华丽的厨房和浴室。

还有一种趋势是复古的石头小屋和房子。这些类型的房屋,其中一些是翻修包括旧式建筑,如木梁天花板,奥斯曼湾窗口,屋顶露台,庭院花园。不管你要找哪种风格的房子,待售的房子组合都会让每个购房者满意。

如何在希德买别墅

作为一家在土耳其各地都有办事处的老牌房地产经纪人,我们有多年的经验帮助外国人和土耳其人找到他们梦想中的家,我们在此方面提供帮助。找到一个家的第一步是浏览我们广泛的希德别墅列表。每一个都有外部和内部的照片,主要功能,区域信息和联系方式以了解更多请安排预约时间观看房产。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Villas for sale in Side, Turkey

Sunny, spacious and walking distance to the beach, there are several prime Side villas for sale in this happy-go-lucky seaside resort. Side villas sometimes sit within complexes with 24-hour security and family-friendly facilities such as shared pools and children’s playgrounds. There are several small villas here around or below the Euro 100,000 mark, but the excellent value of properties here means that for a little more you can buy a fantastic five-bedroom villa here with a private pool and landscaped garden.

Villas in Side have very high rental potential. More top-end Side villas can earn up to 8% of their value each year, while even a standard villa in a large complex can expect to receive 5%. Thanks to Antalya City’s rapid growth and development prices are rising by 10% annually on this part of the coastline, allowing people who buy Side villas a fantastic investment opportunity.

About Side

Property owners have the best of both worlds. Belonging to the Manavgat district of the larger Antalya province, the resort is devoid of the hustle and bustle like seen in its busier counterparts, yet residents have easy access to many amnesties for day-to-day living. It also is within driving distance of Antalya Airport, which is Turkey’s top touristic air travel hub, operating flights all year round from around the world. Otherwise, car drives find it easy to explore neighbouring coastal resorts since it sits on the main D400 highway running from Turkey’s east to west.

Why Buy a Villa in Side

Out of all the reasons to buy property, it is the Mediterranean lifestyle that stands out. The small coastal resort offers a laid-back atmosphere. Combine this with the 300 days of sunshine every year, and the healthy eating traditions, anyone who buys a villa in Side is assured their day-to-day routine will never be dull again.

Whether it is beaches, rooftop dining, or strolls along the promenade, the outdoor atmosphere is hard to resist. The real estate market itself also offers many incentives. Side has joined the rest of Turkey in re-evaluating building homes to include luxury, modern technology and the latest in architectural style. House styles fall into one of two categories. The first is modern architecture, featuring spacious rooms, built-in wardrobes, ensuite bathrooms and gorgeous kitchens and bathrooms.

There is also a trend to replicate the old stone cottages and houses from bygone eras. These types of homes of which some are renovated include old style architecture like wood beam ceilings, Ottoman bay windows, rooftop terraces, and courtyard gardens. No matter which style of home you are looking for, the portfolio of houses for sale will satisfy every homebuyer.

How to buy a villa in Side

As an established estate agent with offices all over Turkey and with years of experience helping foreigners and Turks find their dream home, we are here to help. The first step in finding a home is to browse our extensive Side villa listings. Each one has photos of the exterior and interior, key features, area information and contact details to find out more or arrange a time and date for viewing.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below