Ref: PTFS6303

Виллы в топ-комплексе недалеко от пляжа и центра Сиде

цена: $217,200 ссылка: PTFS6303
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы в топ-комплексе недалеко от пляжа и центра Сиде

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Идеальная возможность для инвестиций и жизни в Турции, Эти виллы продаются в тихом районе Сиде, всего в десяти минутах от ближайшего пляжа и удобств, необходимых для проживания с членами семьи. С быстро распродаваемыми домами, это возможность которую не стоит упускать.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Сиде

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Сиде

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные современные виллы на продажу в Сиде

- Большой центральный бассейн и сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за отличного местоположения

- Минуты от пляжей и центра Сиде


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные современные виллы на продажу в Сиде

- Большой центральный бассейн и сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за отличного местоположения

- Минуты от пляжей и центра Сиде


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и в нескольких минутах от пляжа и центра города, эти современные виллы подходят для инвесторов и покупателей желающих сменить образа жизни - узнайте сегодня для получения дополнительной информации и организуйте ваш визит при первой возможности.


О проекте и виллах

Этот выдающийся проект состоит из роскошных вилл и расположен в тихом районе Сиде в Анталии. Виллы имеют доступ к множеству общих удобств, включая центральный бассейн, места для принятия солнечных ванн и зон для детей. Эти дома были спроектированы с учетом семейного образа жизни.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха с друзьями и близкими. Сады расположены так, чтобы быть как можно более уединеными. У каждой виллы есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля. Бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.

Внутри виллы были построены с учётом современной жизни и имеют обширные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Двери открываются наружу, а большие окна наполняют дома светом. Особенности включают в себя: установленные системы Умный Дом, встроенные кухни, системы затвора в окнах и многое другое.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный откртый бассейн 

- Оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасноти 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы на продажу стартовая цена от 4 200 000 TL


Расположение

Эти виллы расположены в районе Анталии, недалеко от местных удобств, таких как супермаркеты, магазины, кофейни и рестораны. Знаменитые золотые песчаные пляжи Сиде находятся всего в 6 км от отеля, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону с центром города Сиде всего в 15 минутах езды. Сиде является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений Анталии, что делает эти виллы отличным вариантом для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжей

15 минут от центра города Сиде

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и в нескольких минутах от пляжа и центра города, эти современные виллы подходят для инвесторов и покупателей желающих сменить образа жизни - узнайте сегодня для получения дополнительной информации и организуйте ваш визит при первой возможности.


О проекте и виллах

Этот выдающийся проект состоит из роскошных вилл и расположен в тихом районе Сиде в Анталии. Виллы имеют доступ к множеству общих удобств, включая центральный бассейн, места для принятия солнечных ванн и зон для детей. Эти дома были спроектированы с учетом семейного образа жизни.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха с друзьями и близкими. Сады расположены так, чтобы быть как можно более уединеными. У каждой виллы есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля. Бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.

Внутри виллы были построены с учётом современной жизни и имеют обширные гостиные со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Двери открываются наружу, а большие окна наполняют дома светом. Особенности включают в себя: установленные системы Умный Дом, встроенные кухни, системы затвора в окнах и многое другое.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный откртый бассейн 

- Оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система безопасноти 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы на продажу стартовая цена от 4 200 000 TL


Расположение

Эти виллы расположены в районе Анталии, недалеко от местных удобств, таких как супермаркеты, магазины, кофейни и рестораны. Знаменитые золотые песчаные пляжи Сиде находятся всего в 6 км от отеля, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. Транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону с центром города Сиде всего в 15 минутах езды. Сиде является одним из самых популярных туристических направлений Анталии, что делает эти виллы отличным вариантом для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжей

15 минут от центра города Сиде

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6303

Side villas in top complex close to beach and centre

Price: $245,300 Ref: PTFS6303
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villas in Side
Properties in Side
Homes in Side
Swimming pool
Pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Kitchen area
Large room
Room
Bedroom
Closet
Shower
Room
Bathroom
House in Side
Side properties
Complex in Side
Project in Side
Villa plan
Villa plan
Villa plan

Side villas in top complex close to beach and centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

The perfect investment and lifestyle opportunity in Turkey, these Side villas are for sale within a peaceful area and are just ten minutes away from the nearest beach and amenities needed for living with family members. With homes selling out fast, this is an opportunity not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Side
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Side
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern contemporary villas for sale in Side

- Large central swimming pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- High rental potential due to top location

- Minutes from Side beaches and Side centre

Why buy this Property

- Modern contemporary villas for sale in Side

- Large central swimming pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- High rental potential due to top location

- Minutes from Side beaches and Side centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living and just minutes away from the beach and city centre, these contemporary villas tick all the boxes for investors and lifestyle buyers – enquire today for more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the project and villas

This outstanding project consists of luxury-designed villas and is located within a peaceful area of Side in Antalya. The villas have access to a plethora of shared facilities including a central swimming pool, spaces for sunbathing, and areas for children. These homes have been designed with family living in mind.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden for sitting and relaxing with friends and loved ones. The gardens are strategically placed to be as private from one another as possible. Each villa has a driveway for parking a vehicle. The swimming pool is just a short walk away.

Inside, the villas have been laid out with modern living in mind and enter into vast living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Doors open to the exterior while large windows fill the homes with light. Features include: Smart Home systems installed, built-in kitchens, shutter systems in windows, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Equipped and branded fitness gym

- Turkish Bath and relaxing sauna

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas for sale starting price from 4,400,000TL


Location in Side

Located in Side area of Antalya, these villas have easy access to local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, coffee houses, and restaurants. The famous golden sandy beaches of Side are just 6km away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Transport is readily available for moving around the region with Side city centre just 15 minutes away. Side is one of Antalya’s most popular tourist destinations, making these villas a great option for those looking to invest.


Distances

10 minutes away from Side beaches

15 minutes away from Side city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living and just minutes away from the beach and city centre, these contemporary villas tick all the boxes for investors and lifestyle buyers – enquire today for more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


About the project and villas

This outstanding project consists of luxury-designed villas and is located within a peaceful area of Side in Antalya. The villas have access to a plethora of shared facilities including a central swimming pool, spaces for sunbathing, and areas for children. These homes have been designed with family living in mind.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden for sitting and relaxing with friends and loved ones. The gardens are strategically placed to be as private from one another as possible. Each villa has a driveway for parking a vehicle. The swimming pool is just a short walk away.

Inside, the villas have been laid out with modern living in mind and enter into vast living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Doors open to the exterior while large windows fill the homes with light. Features include: Smart Home systems installed, built-in kitchens, shutter systems in windows, and lots more.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool outside

- Equipped and branded fitness gym

- Turkish Bath and relaxing sauna

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas for sale starting price from 4,400,000TL


Location in Side

Located in Side area of Antalya, these villas have easy access to local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, coffee houses, and restaurants. The famous golden sandy beaches of Side are just 6km away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Transport is readily available for moving around the region with Side city centre just 15 minutes away. Side is one of Antalya’s most popular tourist destinations, making these villas a great option for those looking to invest.


Distances

10 minutes away from Side beaches

15 minutes away from Side city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity