Ref: PTFS4942

Каменная великолепная частная вилла в Сиде, Анталия

цена: $648,000 ссылка: PTFS4942
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Каменная великолепная частная вилла в Сиде, Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Окруженный природой и прекрасным видом, эта каменная вилла расположена в тихом и спокойном районе Сиде в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра деревни и в десяти минутах ходьбы от популярных пляжей. Этот дом имеет уникальный шарм, как никто другой в этом районе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Сиде
Земля кв.м.: 715
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Сиде
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260
  • Земля кв.м.: 715

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная красивая вилла на продажу в Сиде Анталья

- Просторный сад с частным бассейном

- Окруженный природой и красивыми зелеными видами

- Пешком до ближайших магазинов в центре деревни

- 1,5 км от Манавгата и 5 км до пляжей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная красивая вилла на продажу в Сиде Анталья

- Просторный сад с частным бассейном

- Окруженный природой и красивыми зелеными видами

- Пешком до ближайших магазинов в центре деревни

- 1,5 км от Манавгата и 5 км до пляжей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот чудесный дом, построенный из местного камня с деревянными элементами внутри, расположен в эксклюзивном и уединенном районе виллы, с большим количеством окружающей природы и прекрасным видом, которым можно наслаждаться из всех комнат, это один из наших лучших выборов, который нельзя упустить.


О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 260 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Двойные потолки с высокими значениями позволяют легко перемещаться по дому. Каменные полы сохраняют прохладу дома в летние месяцы года.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни большого размера, в которых могут разместиться до шести человек для размещения виллы в любой момент. Балконы и террасы предлагают восхитительный вид на сад и окружающую природу. В доме есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на частном участке площадью 830 кв.м и выходит в большой сад с несколькими оливковыми деревьями, в том числе двумя оливковыми деревьями, которым более 100 лет. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха на свежем воздухе. Доступна личная паркова для автомобиля.


Расположение в Сиде

Этот дом находится в эксклюзивном районе вилл в Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра деревни, где можно найти местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. Центр города Манавгат находится в 1,5 км и предлагает более крупные удобства, в то время как ближайшие пляжи находятся в 5 км и являются одними из самых красивых пляжей, которые вы найдете в этом регионе Турции. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения к туристическим достопримечательностям и осмотру достопримечательностей в Сиде. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в Турцию, а также хочет быть рядом с удобствами. Организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, мы более чем рады помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесса.


Расстояния

1,5 км от центра города Манавгат

5.0 км от Пляжа Сиде

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот чудесный дом, построенный из местного камня с деревянными элементами внутри, расположен в эксклюзивном и уединенном районе виллы, с большим количеством окружающей природы и прекрасным видом, которым можно наслаждаться из всех комнат, это один из наших лучших выборов, который нельзя упустить.


О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 260 кв.м и входит в большую гостиную, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Двойные потолки с высокими значениями позволяют легко перемещаться по дому. Каменные полы сохраняют прохладу дома в летние месяцы года.

В общей сложности в доме есть три спальни большого размера, в которых могут разместиться до шести человек для размещения виллы в любой момент. Балконы и террасы предлагают восхитительный вид на сад и окружающую природу. В доме есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Сад и внешние детали

Недвижимость расположена на частном участке площадью 830 кв.м и выходит в большой сад с несколькими оливковыми деревьями, в том числе двумя оливковыми деревьями, которым более 100 лет. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха на свежем воздухе. Доступна личная паркова для автомобиля.


Расположение в Сиде

Этот дом находится в эксклюзивном районе вилл в Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра деревни, где можно найти местные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. Центр города Манавгат находится в 1,5 км и предлагает более крупные удобства, в то время как ближайшие пляжи находятся в 5 км и являются одними из самых красивых пляжей, которые вы найдете в этом регионе Турции. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения к туристическим достопримечательностям и осмотру достопримечательностей в Сиде. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в Турцию, а также хочет быть рядом с удобствами. Организуйте свой визит при первой же возможности, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, мы более чем рады помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесса.


Расстояния

1,5 км от центра города Манавгат

5.0 км от Пляжа Сиде

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4942

Stone built magnificent private villa in Side Antalya

Price: $238,900 Ref: PTFS4942
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious detached stone built villa for sale in Side Antalya
Private garden
Detached villa with garden
Residence with pool
Residences interiors
Spacious duplex villa
Residences interiors
Duplex villa
Living room
First floor access
Corridor
Side stone villa
Corridor
Large bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Private pool and garden
Residences garden
Side real estate
Private villa in Side
Side stone villa

Stone built magnificent private villa in Side Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, this stone built villa is nestled away in a quiet and peaceful area of Side in Antalya – just a short walking distance away from the nearest village centre and within ten minutes to the popular beaches. This property has a unique charm like no other in the area.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Side
Land size sqm: 830
Living space sqm: 260
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Side
  • Living space sqm: 260
  • Land size sqm: 830
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stone built beautiful villa for sale in Side Antalya

- Spacious garden with private swimming pool

- Surrounded by nature and beautiful green views

- Walking distance to nearest village centre shops

- 1.5km from Manavgat and 5km to Side beaches

Why buy this Property

- Stone built beautiful villa for sale in Side Antalya

- Spacious garden with private swimming pool

- Surrounded by nature and beautiful green views

- Walking distance to nearest village centre shops

- 1.5km from Manavgat and 5km to Side beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using locally sourced stone with wooden features inside, this marvellous house is situated in an exclusive and secluded villa neighbourhood, with lots of surrounding nature and beautiful views to be enjoyed from all rooms within – this is one of our top picks and one not to miss.


About the villa

The villa measures 260m2 internally and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. Double heighted ceilings allow lots of natural sunlight to move on through the house easily. Stone flooring keeps the home cool during the summer months of the year.

In total, the property has three large sized bedrooms, providing space for up to six people to accommodate the villa at any one moment. Balconies and terraces offer delightful views out towards the garden and surrounding nature. There are two bathrooms within the home, both equipped with walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a private plot measuring 830m2 and exits to a large garden featuring several olive trees, including two olive trees that are over 100 years old. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and relaxing outside. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Side

This property is found in an exclusive villa neighbourhood of Side and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest village centre where local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants can be found. The town centre of Manavgat can be reached within 1.5km and offers larger facilities, while the nearest beaches are 5km away and are some of the prettiest beaches that you will find in this region of Turkey. Public transport runs nearby for moving around towards tourist landmarks and sightseeing in Side. The location is ideal for those wanting to escape to Turkey whilst also wanting to be close to amenities. Arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Antalya – we are more than happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

1.5km away from Manavgat Town centre

5.0km away from Side beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed using locally sourced stone with wooden features inside, this marvellous house is situated in an exclusive and secluded villa neighbourhood, with lots of surrounding nature and beautiful views to be enjoyed from all rooms within – this is one of our top picks and one not to miss.


About the villa

The villa measures 260m2 internally and enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge, dining space, and kitchen. Double heighted ceilings allow lots of natural sunlight to move on through the house easily. Stone flooring keeps the home cool during the summer months of the year.

In total, the property has three large sized bedrooms, providing space for up to six people to accommodate the villa at any one moment. Balconies and terraces offer delightful views out towards the garden and surrounding nature. There are two bathrooms within the home, both equipped with walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a private plot measuring 830m2 and exits to a large garden featuring several olive trees, including two olive trees that are over 100 years old. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and relaxing outside. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Side

This property is found in an exclusive villa neighbourhood of Side and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest village centre where local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants can be found. The town centre of Manavgat can be reached within 1.5km and offers larger facilities, while the nearest beaches are 5km away and are some of the prettiest beaches that you will find in this region of Turkey. Public transport runs nearby for moving around towards tourist landmarks and sightseeing in Side. The location is ideal for those wanting to escape to Turkey whilst also wanting to be close to amenities. Arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Antalya – we are more than happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

1.5km away from Manavgat Town centre

5.0km away from Side beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity