“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

土耳其希德公寓出售

待售的希德公寓勾选了家庭度假屋所有需求-作为一个极好的租赁的机会,靠近海滩,价格合理,在一个无高楼的海滨位置,阳光充足的公寓是能在土耳其找到的最接近完美的选择。两居室单元的公寓价格5.5万欧元起,大多都位于一个带有共享游泳池、景观花园、儿童游乐场的综合体中,有时甚至还有酒吧和餐厅。设计时尚,注重阳台和露台,充分利用地中海阳光。

随着安塔利亚地区经济的发展,希德的人气也在增长,这里的出租潜力很大。随着度假者寻求更亲密地道的度假体验,自助住宿变得越来越受欢迎。海滨公寓价格正在上涨—希德海滨公寓昂贵的日子已经一去不复返了,该地区正迎来一个新的投资机会时代。

关于希德

希德位于地中海南岸,属于广阔的安塔利亚地区,也是土耳其里维埃拉地区的中心。市中心是现代化的,但其周围的历史遗迹使其闻名。几十年来,考古学家一直在这一地区工作,因为每年都有更多的手工艺品被发现。另一个著名的地标,坐落在海岸线上的阿波罗神庙,经常出现在有关该地区的主流旅游杂志上。

虽然不像其他邻近地区那样有名,但希德享有健康的旅游业。大多数人乘坐安塔利亚或加齐帕萨机场的飞机到达那里,同时它也坐落在从土耳其东部到西部的D400高速公路上,这使得它与其他地中海地区之间的交通不成问题|。

购买希德公寓的理由

这个度假胜地有很多值得夸耀的地方,吸引了来自世界各地的外国人来这里,或者是投资购买土耳其的房产,或者是暑假避暑,或者有时是一年四季都住在那里。它的海滨地理位置起着很大的优势,因为每个人都会爱上地中海的氛围。再加上每年300天的阳光,你就拥有了户外生活的所有要素。还有美食、阿波罗神庙等历史遗迹,以及超市和交通线路等一系列日常便利设施。

该度假村也为新来者提供了一个踏上土耳其房地产市场的理想机会。随着中国房地产业的革命,建筑已经发展成为现代的,干净的,具有最新的家居设计和技术。与许多欧洲国家相比这里的房价只有那里的一半,而希德的公寓则具有很高的性价比。

如何在土耳其购买待售侧屋

如果您也开始感兴趣在土耳其希德寻找公寓,请浏览我们的列表,其中包括许多待售房屋。每套房源都有照片、房产信息、详细区域和购买的主要原因。要了解更多或安排参观,请使用查询表或致电我们。你也可以到我们安塔利亚的办公室亲自拜访我们。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments for sale in Side, Turkey

Side apartments for sale tick all the boxes for a family holiday home - with the bonus of being an excellent rental opportunity. Close to the beach, well priced and in an accessible seaside location, apartments in sunny Side are as near to perfection as you can find in Turkey. Starting at around Euro 55,000 for 2-bedroom units, apartments in Side are in complexes with shared pools, landscaped gardens, children’s playgrounds and sometimes even a bar and a restaurant. Design is modern and sleek, with an emphasis on balconies and terraces to full use the Mediterranean sunshine.

The rental potential here is high as Side’s popularity grows along with the economy of the Antalya region. Self-catering accommodation is growing ever popular as holidaymakers seek a more intimate holiday experience away from large hotel chains. Side apartment prices are rising on this part of the coastline - gone are the days of super-budget apartments in Side, but the area is welcoming a new era of investment opportunities.

About Side

Sitting on the Mediterranean south coast, Side belongs to the vast Antalya region and is also a Turkish Riviera hub. Its town centre is modern, but known for the historical ruins it was built around. For decades, archaeologists have worked in the area, and they continue to do so, as every year, more artefacts are uncovered. The other famous landmark, Apollo Temple sits on the coastline and often features in mainstream travel magazines about the area.

Although not as renowned as other nearby districts, Side enjoys a healthy tourism trade. Most people arrive via air using the Antalya or Gazipasa airports to get there, although it also sits on the D400 highway running from east to west of Turkey, and this makes it well connected to other Mediterranean destinations.

Reasons to Buy an Apartment in Side, Turkey

The resort has many things to boast about that brings in foreigners from all over the world, either to buy Turkish property, for a summer holiday or sometimes, to live there all year round. Its seaside geographical location plays a large part as everyone falls in love with the Mediterranean atmosphere. Combine this with an annual 300 days of sunshine, and you have all the ingredients for an outdoor lifestyle. Then there is the cuisine, historical ruins like the Apollo temple, and range of day-to-day amenities like supermarkets and transport links.

The resort also presents an ideal opportunity for newcomers to get their foot onto the Turkish property market. As the country has revolutionised its real estate industry, architecture has evolved to become modern, clean-cut and featuring the latest in home design and technology. With house prices half of those in many European countries, apartments in Side present exceptional value for money.

How to Buy Side apartments for sale in Turkey

To start your search for an apartment in Side, Turkey, browse our listings that include many homes for sale. Each listing features photos, property information, details of the area and key reasons to buy. To find out more or arrange viewing times, use the enquiry form or call us. You can also drop into our main Antalya office to meet us personally.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below