Ref: PTFS5742

Доступная двухкомнатная меблированная квартира в Сиде

цена: $208,600 ссылка: PTFS5742
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступная двухкомнатная меблированная квартира в Сиде

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные апартаменты с двумя спальнями, расположенные в жилом районе Сиде, сегодня продаются на рынке как полностью меблированные и являются частью бутик-проекта с европейскими соседями из Норвегии, Швеции и Бельгии. По этой цене эта недвижимость не будет доступна намного дольше.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Сиде
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Сиде
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выгодная квартира в Сиде

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Бутик-комплекс с общим бассейном на улице

- Европейские соседи и жилой район

- Минуты от всех ежедневных удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выгодная квартира в Сиде

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Бутик-комплекс с общим бассейном на улице

- Европейские соседи и жилой район

- Минуты от всех ежедневных удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью прекрасного бутика и уютного комплекса, состоящего всего из четырех квартир. Владельцы имеют 2/10 доли участка на TAPU, что соответствует 132 кв.м из 662 кв.м. Проект был ухожен с момента его строительства и предлагает социальные объекты и общие пространства, в том числе:


- Общий центральный бассейн

- Зеленая зона для отдыха и расслабления

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасный проект в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



О квартире

Продается квартира здесь очаровательная резиденция, расположенная на первом этаже, возвышенная с уровня улицы. Квартира имеет площадь 100 кв.м и идеально подходит для небольшой семьи до четырех человек. Кухня была недавно отреставрирована и предлагает много места для хранения и шкафа, а гостиная светлая и просторная.

Коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с большой кроватью и шкафами. Во второй спальне также есть большая кровать и двухъярусные кровати для детей. Внутренняя планировка блока - встроенная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Недвижимость продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и готовая для новых владельцев, для немедленного переезда. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, отремонтированная кухня, новые двери и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.




Расположение в стороне

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов и местных магазинов для повседневного спроса. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и золотых пляжей. Место подходит для длительных летних каникул в Турции, инвестирования в турецкое гнездо с высоким потенциалом аренды или даже постоянного проживания.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. За год резиденты платят небольшую плату за обслуживание в размере 1800 тл. Эта плата оплачивается за содержание бассейна и сада и является чрезвычайно низкой, учитывая среднюю плату за обслуживание в сопоставимых местах. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью прекрасного бутика и уютного комплекса, состоящего всего из четырех квартир. Владельцы имеют 2/10 доли участка на TAPU, что соответствует 132 кв.м из 662 кв.м. Проект был ухожен с момента его строительства и предлагает социальные объекты и общие пространства, в том числе:


- Общий центральный бассейн

- Зеленая зона для отдыха и расслабления

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасный проект в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи комплекса



О квартире

Продается квартира здесь очаровательная резиденция, расположенная на первом этаже, возвышенная с уровня улицы. Квартира имеет площадь 100 кв.м и идеально подходит для небольшой семьи до четырех человек. Кухня была недавно отреставрирована и предлагает много места для хранения и шкафа, а гостиная светлая и просторная.

Коридор ведет к двум просторным спальням. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с большой кроватью и шкафами. Во второй спальне также есть большая кровать и двухъярусные кровати для детей. Внутренняя планировка блока - встроенная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Недвижимость продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и готовая для новых владельцев, для немедленного переезда. Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры на месте, отремонтированная кухня, новые двери и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.




Расположение в стороне

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов и местных магазинов для повседневного спроса. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и золотых пляжей. Место подходит для длительных летних каникул в Турции, инвестирования в турецкое гнездо с высоким потенциалом аренды или даже постоянного проживания.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. За год резиденты платят небольшую плату за обслуживание в размере 1800 тл. Эта плата оплачивается за содержание бассейна и сада и является чрезвычайно низкой, учитывая среднюю плату за обслуживание в сопоставимых местах. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5742

Affordable two bedroom furnished apartment in Side

Price: $208,500 Ref: PTFS5742
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain apartment for sale in Side
Residences building
Residences complex
Residences parking areas
Spacious interiors
Residences kitchen
Living room
Large front room
Main bedroom
Master room
Spacious bedroom
Modern room
Corridor
Fitted bathroom
Residences interiors
Communal pool
Shared pool
Shared spaces
Residents parking
Apartments building
Side real estate

Affordable two bedroom furnished apartment in Side

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Side, this charming two bedroom apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and forms part of a boutique project with European neighbours from Norway, Sweden, and Belgium. At this price, this unit is not going to be available for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Side
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Side
  • Living space sqm: 100
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment for sale in Side

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Boutique complex with shared pool outside

- European neighbours and residential area

- Minutes from all daily amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment for sale in Side

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Boutique complex with shared pool outside

- European neighbours and residential area

- Minutes from all daily amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a lovely boutique and cosy complex consisting of just four apartments in total. Owners have a 2/10 share of the plot on the TAPU, which equates to 132m2 out of 662m2. The site has been well-maintained since first being constructed and offers social facilities and shared spaces, including:

- Shared central swimming pool

- Green area for sitting and relaxing

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure site at all times

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a charming residence located on the first floor, elevated from the street level. The flat measures 100m2 internally and would be ideal for a small family of up to four people to live. The kitchen has recently been renovated and offers lots of storage and cupboard space, while the living room is light and airy.

A hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom furnished with a large bed and cupboards. The second bedroom also has a large bed and bunkbeds for children. Completing the interior layout of the unit is a fitted bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

The property is for sale today as completely furnished and ready for new owners to move in immediately. It will be sold minus personal items of the owner. Features of the flat include: air-conditioning units in place, renovated kitchen, new doors, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Location in Side

Located in a peaceful area of Side, this apartment is just a short walk away from restaurants and local shops for daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist landmarks and golden beaches. The location is suitable for spending long summer vacations in Turkey, investing in a Turkish nest egg with high rental potential, or even living on a permanent basis.


NOTE: There is a small maintenance fee of 1,800TL for residents to pay here per year. This fee pays for upkeep of the swimming pool and garden and is extremely low considering the average maintenance fees in comparable sites. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a lovely boutique and cosy complex consisting of just four apartments in total. Owners have a 2/10 share of the plot on the TAPU, which equates to 132m2 out of 662m2. The site has been well-maintained since first being constructed and offers social facilities and shared spaces, including:

- Shared central swimming pool

- Green area for sitting and relaxing

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure site at all times

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a charming residence located on the first floor, elevated from the street level. The flat measures 100m2 internally and would be ideal for a small family of up to four people to live. The kitchen has recently been renovated and offers lots of storage and cupboard space, while the living room is light and airy.

A hallway leads through to two spacious bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom furnished with a large bed and cupboards. The second bedroom also has a large bed and bunkbeds for children. Completing the interior layout of the unit is a fitted bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

The property is for sale today as completely furnished and ready for new owners to move in immediately. It will be sold minus personal items of the owner. Features of the flat include: air-conditioning units in place, renovated kitchen, new doors, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Location in Side

Located in a peaceful area of Side, this apartment is just a short walk away from restaurants and local shops for daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards tourist landmarks and golden beaches. The location is suitable for spending long summer vacations in Turkey, investing in a Turkish nest egg with high rental potential, or even living on a permanent basis.


NOTE: There is a small maintenance fee of 1,800TL for residents to pay here per year. This fee pays for upkeep of the swimming pool and garden and is extremely low considering the average maintenance fees in comparable sites. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity