Ref: PTFS6477

Полностью меблированная двухкомнатная квартира в Анталии

цена: $154,700 ссылка: PTFS6477
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная двухкомнатная квартира в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Наслаждайтесь средиземноморским климатом и песчаными пляжами, при покупке эту превосходную квартиру с двумя спальнями в районе Анталии. Эта квартира предлагает обилие потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра – на рынке как полностью меблированного.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Сиде
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Сиде
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Меблированная квартира в Сиде Анталья

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном

- Семейная атмосфера в комплексе

- Рядом с удобствами и ближайшим пляжем

- Дом для отпуска с высоким потенциалом аренды


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Меблированная квартира в Сиде Анталья

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном

- Семейная атмосфера в комплексе

- Рядом с удобствами и ближайшим пляжем

- Дом для отпуска с высоким потенциалом аренды


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовый к немедленному заселению, эта квартира находится всего в нескольких шагах от знаменитых пляжей Сиде и расположена в семейном комплексе, подходящем для длительного летнего отдыха в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и квартире

Этот проект состоит из трех жилых домов и предлагает 75 объектов недвижимости в общей сложности. Комплекс полностью завершен и готов для покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Отличные социальные условия и места для жителей включают центральный бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны для детей.

Продается квартира с двумя спальнями площадью 105 кв.м внутри. Квартира на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена и имеет уютную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Обе спальни хорошего размера, и в этом квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек одновременно. Ванная комната оборудована душем.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные коммунальные сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Доступен крытый бассейн

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Детская игровая

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- Парковка для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартира размером от 105 кв.м и продается от 145 000 евро


Расположение в стороне

Этот вариант расположен в популярном комплексе в Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как рестораны, бары и магазины. Сиде предлагает идеальный средиземноморский климат, а также является домом для некоторых из самых красивых пляжей в Турции. Ближайший пляж находится всего в нескольких шагах от отдыха и проведения времени на берегу моря. Место также служит отличной инвестицией для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды при покупке, так как туристы с нетерпением ждут Сиде в летний сезон. Сиде обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, рейсы которого направляются в города по всей Европе и за ее пределами. По этой цене это недвижимость, которую вы не захотите упустить — свяжитесь с нами, чтобы получить ответы на любые вопросы, которые у вас есть о Сиде. 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовый к немедленному заселению, эта квартира находится всего в нескольких шагах от знаменитых пляжей Сиде и расположена в семейном комплексе, подходящем для длительного летнего отдыха в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и квартире

Этот проект состоит из трех жилых домов и предлагает 75 объектов недвижимости в общей сложности. Комплекс полностью завершен и готов для покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Отличные социальные условия и места для жителей включают центральный бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны для детей.

Продается квартира с двумя спальнями площадью 105 кв.м внутри. Квартира на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена и имеет уютную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Обе спальни хорошего размера, и в этом квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек одновременно. Ванная комната оборудована душем.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные коммунальные сады

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Доступен крытый бассейн

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Детская игровая

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- Парковка для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартира размером от 105 кв.м и продается от 145 000 евро


Расположение в стороне

Этот вариант расположен в популярном комплексе в Сиде, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как рестораны, бары и магазины. Сиде предлагает идеальный средиземноморский климат, а также является домом для некоторых из самых красивых пляжей в Турции. Ближайший пляж находится всего в нескольких шагах от отдыха и проведения времени на берегу моря. Место также служит отличной инвестицией для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды при покупке, так как туристы с нетерпением ждут Сиде в летний сезон. Сиде обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, рейсы которого направляются в города по всей Европе и за ее пределами. По этой цене это недвижимость, которую вы не захотите упустить — свяжитесь с нами, чтобы получить ответы на любые вопросы, которые у вас есть о Сиде. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS6477

Fully furnished two bedroom Side apartment in Antalya

Price: $147,600 Ref: PTFS6477
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Side
Complex in Side
Balcony view
Balcony view
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Indoor pool

Fully furnished two bedroom Side apartment in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoy the Mediterranean climate and sandy beaches when you purchase this excellent two bedroom apartment in Side area of Antalya. This property offers an abundance of rental potential for those investing and is highly recommended for viewing – on the market as fully furnished throughout.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Side
Living space sqm: 105
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Side
  • Living space sqm: 105
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Furnished apartment in Side Antalya

- Excellent complex with swimming pool

- Family-friendly atmosphere at the site

- Close to amenities and nearest beach

- Holiday home with high rental potential

Why buy this Property

- Furnished apartment in Side Antalya

- Excellent complex with swimming pool

- Family-friendly atmosphere at the site

- Close to amenities and nearest beach

- Holiday home with high rental potential

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this property is just moments away from the famous beaches of Side and is located within a family-friendly complex suitable for spending long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about purchasing here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and apartment

This project consists of three apartment blocks and offers 75 properties in total. The site is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Excellent social facilities and spaces for residents include a central swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for children.

The apartment for sale here is a two bedroom unit measuring 105m2 internally. The flat is on the market as completely furnished and decorated and enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen. Both bedrooms are a good size and this unit could sleep up to four people at once. A bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped communal gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool

- Indoor swimming pool available

- Fitness centre for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Playground for kids to socialise

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking available for vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartment sized from 105m2 and for sale starting at 145,000 Euros


Location in Side

Located within a popular complex in Side, this property is just a few minutes away from amenities including restaurants, bars, and shops. Side offers a perfect Mediterranean climate and is also home to some of the most beautiful beaches in Turkey. The nearest beach is just moments away for relaxing and spending time at the seaside. The location also serves as a great investment for those seeking rental income with their purchase as Side is highly sought after by tourists come the summer season. Side is served by Antalya International Airport with flights heading out towards cities across Europe and beyond. At this price, this is a property that you do not want to miss out on – contact us for answers to any questions that you have about Side.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this property is just moments away from the famous beaches of Side and is located within a family-friendly complex suitable for spending long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about purchasing here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and apartment

This project consists of three apartment blocks and offers 75 properties in total. The site is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Excellent social facilities and spaces for residents include a central swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for children.

The apartment for sale here is a two bedroom unit measuring 105m2 internally. The flat is on the market as completely furnished and decorated and enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen. Both bedrooms are a good size and this unit could sleep up to four people at once. A bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped communal gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Large central swimming pool

- Indoor swimming pool available

- Fitness centre for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Playground for kids to socialise

- 24 hour security system in place

- Parking available for vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartment sized from 105m2 and for sale starting at 145,000 Euros


Location in Side

Located within a popular complex in Side, this property is just a few minutes away from amenities including restaurants, bars, and shops. Side offers a perfect Mediterranean climate and is also home to some of the most beautiful beaches in Turkey. The nearest beach is just moments away for relaxing and spending time at the seaside. The location also serves as a great investment for those seeking rental income with their purchase as Side is highly sought after by tourists come the summer season. Side is served by Antalya International Airport with flights heading out towards cities across Europe and beyond. At this price, this is a property that you do not want to miss out on – contact us for answers to any questions that you have about Side.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity