“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

马尔马里斯待售地产

马尔马里斯是一个著名的地方,能满足各年龄组的需求。马尔马里斯位于土耳其里维埃拉海岸西南部地中海沿岸,有两个主要码头和一些较小的码头。这里的房产结合了美丽和对生活的热情。

马尔马里斯的人口在冬季约为30000人,而在旺季,度假者将这一数字推高至300000人以上。统计数字表明,自1980年以来该地区每年平均的游客同比增加了1万人。马尔马里斯的气候是完美的,有着充足的阳光和极其温和的冬天。雨水很少,雨季通常是在11月和12月。

买一套马尔马里斯的房子要多少钱?

与其他土耳其度假胜地相比,马尔马里斯的待售房地产似乎很贵,但并非没有很好的理由。一般来说,在一个漂亮的综合楼里住一套公寓的费用一般在5万英镑左右。购买一套距离海滩仅100米的三居室公寓的价格将在10万英镑左右。马尔马里斯别墅出售,位于一个美好的情结将定价约120000英镑,一个具有良好隐私度的豪华别墅将在大约200000英镑的价格直到高达数百万。马尔马里斯待售的房产因各种预算的买家而有所不同。

马尔马里斯房地产是一项不错的投资吗?

众所周知,马尔马里斯有对每个人都有好处的一些东西,其中包括马尔马里斯的一系列房产,作为一个非常繁忙的度假胜地,拥有特殊的租金回报。这一地区的房地产价格每年都在上涨,因此在马尔马里斯购买一处房产有可能带来高额收益。

谁在马尔马里斯买房产?

随着越来越多的人发现马尔马里斯的美丽,友好的土耳其人邻居,因此这里的房产逐渐成为外国买家的热门选择。

马尔马里斯的房产并非纯粹为了投资、出租或转售而购买,更可以作为度假屋购买,特别是随着越来越高效的航空服务和新机场的出现,全年都可以很容易的前往。除此之外,还有很多退休人士选择迁往马尔马里斯,享受这里的宜人气候和生活质量,而搬到这里可以为他们提供诸多便利。马尔马里斯也是帆船联谊会的首选,这里有极好的系泊设施和航线。

在马尔马里斯航行

马尔马里斯提供了完美的航线和煦的风。诱人的海湾、美丽的风景和锚地,同时具有独特的地理特征的海岸线是理想的航海天堂。该地区的气候也为航行提供了无限的机会,4月至10月的日照时间长达9小时,而6月、7月和8月是最热的月份。

夏季月份,风为梅尔特米风,从西北吹向西西北,而在初夏和夏末,梅尔特米风较弱,有时甚至几天都没有风。

马尔马里斯的海岸被巨大的山脉包围,山脉直接伸入大海。历史、文化、航海和游泳的完美结合,使这条海岸线成为帆船运动的完美之选。

马尔马里斯房产作为土耳其最好的房产之一,买家永远不会厌倦这里的生活,而投资者可以享受丰富的出租可能性和利润。请立即与我们联系,了解您在其他地方找不到的最新优惠和独家服务。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

Property for sale in Marmaris

Marmaris is a well known location that has something to suit all age groups. Combining beauty with a passion for life, Marmaris really has got everything to offer.

Marmaris is ideally located on the Mediterranean coast in the south west region along the shores of the Turkish Riviera, Marmaris benefits from two major marinas as well as a number of smaller ones.
 
The population of Marmaris is in the region of 30,000 during the winter with holiday makers pushing this number into the excess of 300,000 during the high season. Average statistics suggest that since 1980 there has been an increase of 10,000 visitors to the area year on year.

The climate in Marmaris is idyllic with endless sunshine and extremely mild winters. Rain is rare and if at all tends to be during November and December. 

How much does it cost to buy a property in Marmaris?
Marmaris prices may seem expensive in comparison with other Turkish resorts however not without very good reason. On average tough an apartment in a nice complex will generally cost in the region of £50,000. The purchase of a three bedroom apartment located just 100 metres from the beach will be priced from around £100,000. Villas that are situated on a nice complex will be priced at about £120,000 and a luxury villa with a good degree of privacy will be in the price bracket of approximately £200,000 up to the millions.

Is Marmaris real estate a good investment?
Marmaris is known to have something for everyone and it is a very busy resort that commands exceptional rental returns. Property prices in this area have been rising per annum therefore purchasing a property in Marmaris offers the potential of outstanding capital gains. 

Who buys property in Marmaris?
Property in Turkey continues to be a popular choice for foreign purchasers as more people are finding property in Turkey more affordable and that Turks do make the most charming neighbours. 

The properties in Marmaris that are not purchased purely as an investment, to be rented or for resale are more than likely to be purchased as a holiday home, particularly with the increasingly efficient air services and new airports that have now made Turkey accessible all year round. Other than this there are a lot of retired people choosing to relocate to Marmaris to take advantage of the wonderful climate and the quality of life that a move to here would afford them. Marmaris is also the number choice amongst the sailing fraternity with the excellent mooring facilities and sailing routes that are available from here.

Sailing in Marmaris
Marmaris offers exceptional sailing with fair winds, enticing bays, exceptional scenery and places to anchor and the unique geographical features of the coastline which are ideal for sailing. The climate for this region also contributes to the endless sailing opportunities, with April – October offering up to 9 hours of sunshine, whilst June, July and August are the hottest of months. 

During the summer months the wind is Meltemi and blows from NW to WNW whilst in early and late summer the meltemi is weaker and there are times when there is no wind felt for several days. 

The coast of Marmaris is surrounded by huge mountain ranges that drop directly into the sea. The outstanding combination of historical, cultural, outstanding sailing and superb swimming makes this coastline perfect for sailing. 
Show More Show Less

Price: £490,000

Property in Selimiye

Highly authentic house in Selimiye with incredible views out across the bay and mountains, this spacious home has been custom built by an architect and is only 200 metres away from the sea and amenities.

3
2
Marmaris
Ref: PTFS1800

Property Enquiry


Price: £134,000

Villa in Marmaris

Very well priced four bedroom family villa for sale in Marmaris complete with a private garden and superb location only 10 minutes away from both the centre of Marmaris or the beach area. A superb option for those seeking a high quality villa in the region.

4
3
Marmaris
Ref: PTFS1267

Property Enquiry


Price: £350,000

Bozburun real estate

Hidden away in Bozburun is this excellent private villa offering 2,000sqm of land and superb sea views that stretch all the way to the Greek island of Symi. Come and explore the tranquil and calm waters - a favourite spot for sailors alike.

3
3
Marmaris
Ref: PTFS0683

Property Enquiry


Price: £386,400

Marmaris private villa for sale

With enough room for the entire family to relocate to Turkey, this spacious five bedroom luxury villa is just a short walk away from the nearest beach and centre of Marmaris – what more could you want?

5
5
Marmaris
Ref: PTFS2511

Property Enquiry


Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0