“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

安卡拉公寓出售

安卡拉是土耳其首都,是仅次于伊斯坦布尔的土耳其第二大城市,人口450万。在安卡拉待售的公寓是极好的投资,在这里你会发现安卡拉豪华公寓、家庭公寓、复式公寓和靠近市中心的高级综合体住宅。

安卡拉的位置

安卡拉属于安纳托利亚,是土耳其的中心地带,因此去往安卡拉交通非常便利,并且埃森博加国际机场距安卡拉市中心28公里。自1923年土耳其共和国第一任总统凯末尔·阿塔图尔克宣布安卡拉为土耳其首都以来,安卡拉成为是现代土耳其的首都。

今天的安卡拉

安卡拉是一座生机勃勃的城市,是土耳其的行政中心和众多知名大学的学术中心。购买安卡拉公寓出售的人会发现,学生、政府工作人员和常年居住在安卡拉的人对租房有太大的需求,兵器长期收入出租可能性很高。

安卡拉气候

具有大陆性气候,冬季寒冷,夏季舒适。夏季的温度通常最高可达到30度,而冬季则可以在晚上降到冰点以下。你在安卡拉的公寓住起来总是会很舒适的。

游览安卡拉的景点

一个拥有众多地标、购物设施、博物馆和名胜的城市——那些在安卡拉购买公寓的人将有机会体验这些有名的景点所带来的视觉和文化冲击。我们最喜欢的景点包括:

  1. 纪念碑——穆斯塔法·凯末尔·阿塔图尔克陵墓始建于1953年。
  2. 哈吉拜热穆清真寺-毗邻奥古斯都神庙,于1427年首次完工。
  3. 阿塔库尔塔-安卡拉最高的建筑之一,有很多东西可以看到里面和外面。
  4. 安卡拉的民族和共和国——一个拥有许多著名建筑和建筑的地区。
  5. 哈马莫奴——奥斯曼风格的酒店,有餐厅、咖啡馆和纪念品商店。
  6. 电缆——从Yenimahalle地铁站开始,Teleferik是一辆缆车。
继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments in Ankara for sale

The capital of Turkey, Ankara is the second largest city in the country after only Istanbul and has a population of 4.5 million people. Apartments for sale in Ankara are superb investments and here you will find luxury Ankara apartments, family flats, duplexes, and residences in superb complexes close to the city centre.

Location of Ankara

In the heart of Anatolia and Turkey itself, reaching your apartment in Ankara is relatively easy with direct flights from many European hubs available to Esenboga International Airport just 28km away from the city. Ankara has been the Turkish capital since 1923 when modern Turkey’s first President, Kemal Ataturk declared it as so.

Ankara today

Ankara is a city that is alive, a city that is the administrative centre of Turkey and a large university hub. Those who purchase an Ankara apartment for sale will find a plethora of rental possibilities for long term income to students, government workers, and those who live in Ankara all year round.

Climate of Ankara

Boasting a continental climate with cold winters and comfortable summers. Temperatures in the summer period can often reach 30 degrees while the winter period can fall below freezing point in the evenings. Your apartment in Ankara will always be comfortable for living.

Things to do in Ankara

A city with plenty of landmarks, shopping facilities, museums, and places of interest – those who buy apartments in Ankara will enjoy a range of things to do. Our favourite spots include the following:

1. Anitkabir – The mausoleum of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk originally completed in 1953.

2. Haci Bayram Mosque – Next to Augustus Temple, it was first completed in 1427.

3. Atakule Tower – One of the tallest buildings in Ankara with lots to see inside and out.

4. Ulus and Republican Ankara – An area with many famous buildings and architecture.

5. Hamamonu – Ottoman inspired properties with restaurants, cafes, and souvenir shops.

6. Teleferik – Starting from Yenimahalle Metro Station, Teleferik is a cable car.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below