“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

伊斯坦布尔卡伊特哈尼待售房产

最近的大量投资的推动了卡伊特哈尼房地产的发展,吸引了希望利用卡伊特哈尼投资性住房的买家。卡伊特哈尼的房地产与城市其他中心地区联系紧密,拥有高质量的建筑和基础设施。请与我们联系以了解更多有关卡伊特哈尼房产的信息。

关于伊斯坦布尔的卡伊特哈尼

坐落在欧洲伊斯坦布尔的卡伊特哈尼拥有丰富的历史,尤其是集中在18世纪的奥斯曼帝国郁金香时代。虽然这些都是怀旧的美好回忆,但到了20世纪中叶,它的名声却围绕着工业投资和非法建筑。然而在过去的30年里,地方政府的努力已经使之摆脱了这种不受欢迎的名声。

这个地区现在是发展和现代化建筑的新星。它的中心地带被贝奥卢、Eyup、贝西克塔斯、Sariyer和西西里区所包围,拥有廉价且频繁的城际交通连接,使其成为土耳其通勤者永久居住的理想区域。

卡伊特哈尼的房地产

该地区是一个全方位的房产,吸着引预算和豪华买家。它的住房市场包括工作室、公寓和1至5间卧室的复式阁楼。尽管可以转售房屋,但大趋势是新建和未完工房产。通过贴现价格和6个月至5年的无息结构性支付计划,这些措施为投资者提供了理想的支付计划。

业主也可以根据自己的喜好定制装饰和设计。虽然所有的家庭都有基本的设施,如厨房和浴室,但豪华别墅通过提供额外的设施,如步入式衣柜、套房浴室和带有城市景观的大型屋顶露台,使之更上一层楼。额外的好处是,该地区的开发商已经接受了新的现代建筑趋势,并将这些趋势融入到生活方式住宅中,拥有大量的小区公共设施。

要查看卡伊特哈尼的待售房地产范围,请浏览我们的列表。每一个都包含大量的信息,包括平面图、照片、位置信息、房屋的细节、价格以及如何安排观看日期和时间。

为什么投资卡伊特哈尼?

这座城市是土耳其房地产业的新星。尤其是欧洲方面,坐拥两大区,已朝着现代化和升级当地基础设施和交通联系的方向取得了巨大发展。随着伊斯坦布尔计划成为世界上最重要的商业、旅游和教育中心之一,来自世界各地的外国购房者和投资者都希望挖掘它的潜力。你可以打电话或发电子邮件来安排在卡伊特哈尼的房地产查看日期,或通过电子邮件接收待售房地产的投资组合。

继续阅读

Enjoy Kagithane with Property Turkey

排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property in Kagithane, Istanbul for sale

Real estate in Kagithane has been bolstered by a flood of recent investment, attracting buyers looking to capitalise on investment homes in Kagithane. Property in Kagithane is well connected to the rest of the city and enjoys high-quality build and local infrastructure. Contact us to find out more about Kagithane properties.

About Kagithane in Istanbul 

Sitting in European Istanbul, Kagithane's rich history focuses on the 18th-century tulip era of the Ottoman Empire. While these are pleasant memories of nostalgia, by the mid-twentieth century, its reputation revolved around industrial investment and illegal builds. However, mass efforts by the local council over the last 30 years have shed this undesirable reputation. 

The area is now a rising star for development and modern architecture. Surrounded by the Beyoglu, Eyup, Besiktas, Sariyer and Sisli districts, its central location has cheap and frequent intercity transport connections, making this a desirable area for commuters to live on a permanent basis in Turkey.

Real estate in Kagithane 

The area is an all-rounder and will appeal to budget and luxury buyers. Its housing market comprises studios, apartments, and duplex penthouses ranging from 1 to 5 bedrooms. Although resale homes are available, much of the trend is towards new-build and off-plan properties. These offer investors significant savings through discounted prices and interest-free structured payment plans spread over six months to 5 years. 

Owners can also tailor the decor and design to their liking. While all homes feature basics like fitted kitchens and bathrooms, luxury properties step it up a notch by offering additional touches like walk-in wardrobes, en-suite bathrooms and large roof terraces with cityscape views. The bonus is that developers in the region have embraced new modern architecture trends and have incorporated these into lifestyle residences with a massive range of on-site communal facilities. 

To see the range of property for sale in Kagithane, browse through our listings. Each one contains extensive information including floor plans, photos, location information, colossal details of the home, price and how to arrange a viewing date and time.

Why invest in Kagithane? 

The city is the star performer of Turkey's real estate industry. Sitting on two continents, the European side, in particular, has seen massive development toward modernisation and upgrading of local infrastructure and transport links. With plans to make Istanbul one of the world's most important business, tourism and education hubs, foreign house buyers and investors from all over the world are looking to tap into its potential. You can call or email to arrange a viewing date of real estate in Kagithane or to receive a portfolio of properties for sale via email.

Continue Reading

Enjoy Kagithane with Property Turkey

Sort By  /   Recommended Properties Previous Page
Sort By  /   Recommended Properties

Sort

Show More Results

Property Enquiry

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity