EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7302

Курорт "Духовная гармония" в Бодруме Ялыкавак

цена: $3,486,600 ссылка: PTFS7302
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Курорт "Духовная гармония" в Бодруме Ялыкавак

$3,486,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот отель-курорт с видом на пышные долины и живописные зеленые окрестности предлагает духовную гармонию и возможность отдохнуть для тех, кто хочет увидеть Бодрум с другой стороны. Привлекательный для всех пяти чувств - это исключительная инвестиционная возможность, которая не часто появляется на рынке.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 4290

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отель-курорт в Ялыкаваке

- Палатки для гостей с роскошным дизайном

- Огромная терраса для занятий йогой и активного отдыха

- Ресторан, где ежедневно подают качественные блюда

- В окружении природы и лесов

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отель-курорт в Ялыкаваке

- Палатки для гостей с роскошным дизайном

- Огромная терраса для занятий йогой и активного отдыха

- Ресторан, где ежедневно подают качественные блюда

- В окружении природы и лесов

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в Ялыкаваке, в деревне Дагбелен, этот курорт находится всего в 20 минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака и его знаменитой пристани для яхт - идеальное место для отдыха гостей, которые хотят насладиться природой, но не хотят идти на компромисс с роскошью и комфортом.


О курорте

Курорт был спроектирован как Glamping Hotel Resort и состоит из шести сафари-палаток, в которых могут остановиться гости. Каждая палатка была спроектирована так, чтобы быть роскошной и удобной, со специальными системами вентиляции, подобными тем, что вы найдете в любом номере современного отеля. Палатки оснащены двуспальными кроватями, потолочными вентиляторами, оборудованными ванными комнатами и собственными террасами, где можно позавтракать, выпить утренний кофе или заняться йогой на рассвете.

Среди удобств курорта - огромная открытая терраса, где для гостей организуются мероприятия и лечебные процедуры. Джакузи под открытым небом идеально подходит для того, чтобы завершить день с прекрасным видом. Рядом с курортом находится ресторан, где подают домашнюю пиццу и хлеб из закваски, безглютеновые блюда, веганские ужины и многое другое. Профессиональная кухня и бар занимают еще 500 кв.м.


Почему именно глэмпинг?

Гламурный поворот к традиционному кемпингу, глэмпинг стал горячей тенденцией для тех, кто жаждет отдыха на природе, не жертвуя комфортом. Эта бурно развивающаяся индустрия использует растущее стремление к уникальным, опытным путешествиям, привлекая широкий спектр демографических групп, от искателей приключений до тех, кто стремится к романтическому отдыху. Это не просто бизнес, это приглашение к образу жизни, сочетающему роскошь и безмятежность природы.


Инвестиционная ценность

Отель-курорт имеет историю прибыли и высокую заполняемость, он уже принят на большинстве известных сайтов бронирования отелей со средним рейтингом и отзывами 9+. Отель популярен среди любителей йоги, тех, кто ищет органическое лечение, и тех, кто просто хочет отдохнуть от реальности. Для получения дополнительной информации и подробных сведений о ценах за ночь, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенный между Ялыкаваком и Ортакентом, этот курорт приютился в деревне Дагбелен, откуда открывается невероятный вид на окружающую долину. Стратегическое расположение на лоне природы идеально подходит для гостей, которые хотят начать свой день с лесных прогулок, а затем вернуться на курорт для организованной медитации, йоги, исцеления звуком и дыхательных терапий. До курорта можно добраться на автомобиле, и он находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств и всего необходимого. До центра Яликавака и знаменитой пристани можно доехать менее чем за 20 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в Ялыкаваке, в деревне Дагбелен, этот курорт находится всего в 20 минутах езды от центра Ялыкавака и его знаменитой пристани для яхт - идеальное место для отдыха гостей, которые хотят насладиться природой, но не хотят идти на компромисс с роскошью и комфортом.


О курорте

Курорт был спроектирован как Glamping Hotel Resort и состоит из шести сафари-палаток, в которых могут остановиться гости. Каждая палатка была спроектирована так, чтобы быть роскошной и удобной, со специальными системами вентиляции, подобными тем, что вы найдете в любом номере современного отеля. Палатки оснащены двуспальными кроватями, потолочными вентиляторами, оборудованными ванными комнатами и собственными террасами, где можно позавтракать, выпить утренний кофе или заняться йогой на рассвете.

Среди удобств курорта - огромная открытая терраса, где для гостей организуются мероприятия и лечебные процедуры. Джакузи под открытым небом идеально подходит для того, чтобы завершить день с прекрасным видом. Рядом с курортом находится ресторан, где подают домашнюю пиццу и хлеб из закваски, безглютеновые блюда, веганские ужины и многое другое. Профессиональная кухня и бар занимают еще 500 кв.м.


Почему именно глэмпинг?

Гламурный поворот к традиционному кемпингу, глэмпинг стал горячей тенденцией для тех, кто жаждет отдыха на природе, не жертвуя комфортом. Эта бурно развивающаяся индустрия использует растущее стремление к уникальным, опытным путешествиям, привлекая широкий спектр демографических групп, от искателей приключений до тех, кто стремится к романтическому отдыху. Это не просто бизнес, это приглашение к образу жизни, сочетающему роскошь и безмятежность природы.


Инвестиционная ценность

Отель-курорт имеет историю прибыли и высокую заполняемость, он уже принят на большинстве известных сайтов бронирования отелей со средним рейтингом и отзывами 9+. Отель популярен среди любителей йоги, тех, кто ищет органическое лечение, и тех, кто просто хочет отдохнуть от реальности. Для получения дополнительной информации и подробных сведений о ценах за ночь, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенный между Ялыкаваком и Ортакентом, этот курорт приютился в деревне Дагбелен, откуда открывается невероятный вид на окружающую долину. Стратегическое расположение на лоне природы идеально подходит для гостей, которые хотят начать свой день с лесных прогулок, а затем вернуться на курорт для организованной медитации, йоги, исцеления звуком и дыхательных терапий. До курорта можно добраться на автомобиле, и он находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств и всего необходимого. До центра Яликавака и знаменитой пристани можно доехать менее чем за 20 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7302

Spiritual Harmony Resort in Bodrum Yalikavak

Price: $3,414,600 Ref: PTFS7302
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Hotel in Yalikavak
Yalikavak hotel
Resort in Yalikavak
Hotel for sale in Yalikavak
Bedroom
Bathroom
Hotel restaurant
Restaurant
Jacuzzi tub
Hotel in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Glamping in Yalikavak
Yalikavak glamping
Resort in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Hotel in Yalikavak

Spiritual Harmony Resort in Bodrum Yalikavak

$3,414,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking lush valleys and beautiful green surroundings, this hotel resort offers spiritual harmony and an escape for those looking to see a different side of Bodrum. Appealing to all five senses – this is an exceptional investment opportunity and one that does not come to market often.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 4290

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Glamping Hotel Resort in Yalikavak

- Luxury-designed tents for guests

- Huge terrace for yoga and activities

- Restaurant serving quality food daily

- Surrounded by nature and forests

Why buy this Property

- Glamping Hotel Resort in Yalikavak

- Luxury-designed tents for guests

- Huge terrace for yoga and activities

- Restaurant serving quality food daily

- Surrounded by nature and forests

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Yalikavak within the village of Dagbelen, this resort is just 20 minutes away from the centre of Yalikavak and its famous Marina – providing a perfect escape for guests who want to enjoy nature but do not want to compromise on luxury or comfort.


About the resort

The resort has been designed as a Glamping Hotel Resort and consists of six safari tents for guests to stay in. Each tent has been designed to be luxurious and comfortable with special ventilation systems similar to what you would find in any modern hotel room. The tents are furnished with double beds, ceiling fans, fitted bathrooms, and private terraces for enjoying breakfast, sipping a morning coffee, or sunrise yoga.

Facilities of the resort include a huge outdoor terrace where events and organised therapies are arranged for guests. An open-air Jacuzzi is perfect for winding down the day with a view. Next to the resort is a restaurant serving homemade sourdough pizzas and bread, gluten-free options, vegan dinners, and so much more. A professional kitchen and bar measure another 500m2.


Why Glamping?

A glamorous twist on traditional camping, Glamping has become a hot trend for those who crave the great outdoors without sacrificing comfort. This booming industry taps into the growing desire for unique, experiential travel, attracting a wide range of demographics, from adventure seekers to those seeking a romantic getaway. It's not just a business venture; it's an invitation to a lifestyle that combines luxury with the serenity of nature.


Investment value

The hotel resort has a history of profit and high occupancy levels attached to it and is already accepted on most widely known hotel booking websites with average ratings and reviews of 9+ obtained. The hotel is popular amongst yoga lovers, those seeking organic healing, and those simply looking for an escape from reality. For more information and details about prices per night, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.


Location in Yalikavak

Located between Yalikavak and Ortakent, this resort is nestled within the village of Dagbelen and has incredible views of the surrounding valley. The strategic position by nature is perfect for guests who want to start their day with forest walks before coming back to the resort for organised meditation, yoga, sound healing, and breathing therapies. The resort is accessible via a car and is just a short drive away from daily amenities and everything needed. Yalikavak town centre and famous Marina can be reached in under 20 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Yalikavak within the village of Dagbelen, this resort is just 20 minutes away from the centre of Yalikavak and its famous Marina – providing a perfect escape for guests who want to enjoy nature but do not want to compromise on luxury or comfort.


About the resort

The resort has been designed as a Glamping Hotel Resort and consists of six safari tents for guests to stay in. Each tent has been designed to be luxurious and comfortable with special ventilation systems similar to what you would find in any modern hotel room. The tents are furnished with double beds, ceiling fans, fitted bathrooms, and private terraces for enjoying breakfast, sipping a morning coffee, or sunrise yoga.

Facilities of the resort include a huge outdoor terrace where events and organised therapies are arranged for guests. An open-air Jacuzzi is perfect for winding down the day with a view. Next to the resort is a restaurant serving homemade sourdough pizzas and bread, gluten-free options, vegan dinners, and so much more. A professional kitchen and bar measure another 500m2.


Why Glamping?

A glamorous twist on traditional camping, Glamping has become a hot trend for those who crave the great outdoors without sacrificing comfort. This booming industry taps into the growing desire for unique, experiential travel, attracting a wide range of demographics, from adventure seekers to those seeking a romantic getaway. It's not just a business venture; it's an invitation to a lifestyle that combines luxury with the serenity of nature.


Investment value

The hotel resort has a history of profit and high occupancy levels attached to it and is already accepted on most widely known hotel booking websites with average ratings and reviews of 9+ obtained. The hotel is popular amongst yoga lovers, those seeking organic healing, and those simply looking for an escape from reality. For more information and details about prices per night, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.


Location in Yalikavak

Located between Yalikavak and Ortakent, this resort is nestled within the village of Dagbelen and has incredible views of the surrounding valley. The strategic position by nature is perfect for guests who want to start their day with forest walks before coming back to the resort for organised meditation, yoga, sound healing, and breathing therapies. The resort is accessible via a car and is just a short drive away from daily amenities and everything needed. Yalikavak town centre and famous Marina can be reached in under 20 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity