EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7288

Доступная квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке Бодрум

цена: $303,500 ссылка: PTFS7288
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступная квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта квартира по выгодной цене расположена в жилом районе Кызылбурун в Ялыкаваке и предлагается сегодня на рынке как полностью меблированная и декорированная, являющаяся частью комплекса с бассейном и садами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Кызылбурун Ялыкавак

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости

- В 6 км от центра Ялыкавака и пристани для яхт

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Кызылбурун Ялыкавак

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости

- В 6 км от центра Ялыкавака и пристани для яхт

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в районе Кызылбурун в Ялыкаваке и является частью комплекса, пользующегося большим спросом. Комплекс был построен в 2012 г. и состоит из 40 квартир. Жильцы имеют доступ к ряду социальных объектов и мест общего пользования, включая следующие:

- Общий плавательный бассейн с горками

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Парковка на территории комплекса, выделенная для всех домов

- Охраняемый закрытый квартал и камеры.

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта.


О квартире

Квартира расположена на верхнем этаже и предлагает 95 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Из квартиры можно попасть в просторную гостиную, совмещенную с кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и имеет много места для хранения. Из гостиной открываются двери на балкон со встроенным барбекю и видом на море.

Всего в резиденции две спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья до четырех человек. Из главной спальни открывается великолепный вид на море. Интерьер квартиры дополняет семейная ванная комната, оборудованная мощной душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Эта квартира предлагается сегодня на рынке полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к заселению семьи сразу после завершения сделки. В квартире имеется бытовая техника на кухне, кондиционеры, вся мебель, встроенное барбекю на балконе и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Ялыкаваке.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в районе Кызылбурун города Ялыкавак, эта квартира с видом на море находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты и магазины. Центр Ялыкавака и его знаменитая пристань находятся всего в 6 км. Это оживленный центр города, полный жизни, а также пристань для яхт, где можно заняться парусным спортом и совершить покупки мирового класса. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме - это то, что вы не захотите упустить.


Расстояния

6,0 км от центра Ялыкавака

7,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

22 км от центра Бодрума

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в районе Кызылбурун в Ялыкаваке и является частью комплекса, пользующегося большим спросом. Комплекс был построен в 2012 г. и состоит из 40 квартир. Жильцы имеют доступ к ряду социальных объектов и мест общего пользования, включая следующие:

- Общий плавательный бассейн с горками

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Парковка на территории комплекса, выделенная для всех домов

- Охраняемый закрытый квартал и камеры.

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта.


О квартире

Квартира расположена на верхнем этаже и предлагает 95 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Из квартиры можно попасть в просторную гостиную, совмещенную с кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и имеет много места для хранения. Из гостиной открываются двери на балкон со встроенным барбекю и видом на море.

Всего в резиденции две спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья до четырех человек. Из главной спальни открывается великолепный вид на море. Интерьер квартиры дополняет семейная ванная комната, оборудованная мощной душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Эта квартира предлагается сегодня на рынке полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к заселению семьи сразу после завершения сделки. В квартире имеется бытовая техника на кухне, кондиционеры, вся мебель, встроенное барбекю на балконе и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Ялыкаваке.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Расположенная в районе Кызылбурун города Ялыкавак, эта квартира с видом на море находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты и магазины. Центр Ялыкавака и его знаменитая пристань находятся всего в 6 км. Это оживленный центр города, полный жизни, а также пристань для яхт, где можно заняться парусным спортом и совершить покупки мирового класса. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, сделайте запрос сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме - это то, что вы не захотите упустить.


Расстояния

6,0 км от центра Ялыкавака

7,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

22 км от центра Бодрума

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7288

Sea view affordable apartment in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $292,500 Ref: PTFS7288
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sunset in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Dining table
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Sunset in Yalikavak
Yalikavak Bodrum
Property in Yalikavak
Complex in Yalikavak
Swimming pool

Sea view affordable apartment in Yalikavak Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and Greek Islands with a tremendous daily sunset, this bargain priced apartment is nestled within the residential area of Kizilburun in Yalikavak and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – forming part of a complex with access to a pool and gardens.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 95
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Kizilburun Yalikavak

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

- 6km from Yalikavak centre and Marina

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Kizilburun Yalikavak

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Close to daily amenities and necessities

- 6km from Yalikavak centre and Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in Kizilburun area of Yalikavak and forms part of a highly sought after complex. The complex was originally constructed in 2012 and consists of 40 properties in total. Residents have access to a range of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Communal swimming pool with slides

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- On-site parking allocated for all homes

- Secure gated community and cameras

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the top floor and offers 95m2 internal living space. The flat enters into a large living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage space. Doors open from the living room to a balcony with built-in barbecue and sea views.

In total, the residence has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of up to four people comfortably at once. The master bedroom has a tremendous view heading out towards the sea. Completing the interior of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower and toilet.

This apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units, all furniture, built-in barbecue on the balcony, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Kizilburun area of Yalikavak, this sea view apartment is just a few minutes away from everyday amenities and necessities such as supermarkets and shops. Yalikavak centre and its famous Marina are only 6km away, providing a busy town centre full of life and a Marina offering sailing and world class shopping opportunities. For more information about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum – this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

6.0km away from Yalikavak centre

7.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located in Kizilburun area of Yalikavak and forms part of a highly sought after complex. The complex was originally constructed in 2012 and consists of 40 properties in total. Residents have access to a range of social facilities and shared spaces, including the following:

- Communal swimming pool with slides

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- On-site parking allocated for all homes

- Secure gated community and cameras

- And lots more throughout the project


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the top floor and offers 95m2 internal living space. The flat enters into a large living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage space. Doors open from the living room to a balcony with built-in barbecue and sea views.

In total, the residence has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of up to four people comfortably at once. The master bedroom has a tremendous view heading out towards the sea. Completing the interior of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower and toilet.

This apartment is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units, all furniture, built-in barbecue on the balcony, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Kizilburun area of Yalikavak, this sea view apartment is just a few minutes away from everyday amenities and necessities such as supermarkets and shops. Yalikavak centre and its famous Marina are only 6km away, providing a busy town centre full of life and a Marina offering sailing and world class shopping opportunities. For more information about life here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum – this is one that you do not want to miss out on.


Distances

6.0km away from Yalikavak centre

7.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity