EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7287

Отремонтированная трехэтажная вилла в Чалыше

цена: $410,500 ссылка: PTFS7287
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отремонтированная трехэтажная вилла в Чалыше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа и набережной Чалыша, эта двухквартирная вилла была полностью отремонтирована и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру - идеальный дом для проживания семьи в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 180
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 180

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехэтажная двухквартирная вилла в Чалыше на продажу

- Полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию

- Ремонт выполнен в соответствии со стандартами качества

- Возможность строительства частного бассейна в саду

- В 500 метрах от пляжа Чалыш

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Трехэтажная двухквартирная вилла в Чалыше на продажу

- Полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию

- Ремонт выполнен в соответствии со стандартами качества

- Возможность строительства частного бассейна в саду

- В 500 метрах от пляжа Чалыш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в 500 метрах от морского побережья и пляжа, эта двухквартирная вилла была полностью отремонтирована в 2017/18 г., включая перестройку всех стен, крыши и внешних/внутренних фасадов.


Первый этаж

Построенная в три этажа, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной современной встроенной кухней. Гостиная имеет современное остекление от пола до потолка, создающее открытое и просторное пространство. При входе находится гардеробная, встроенный шкаф и туалетная комната. Из гостиной открываются двери в сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из них - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая комната - двухместная. Завершают этаж общая ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположена третья спальня - двухместная комната с большими окнами, в которые проникает много света. На этой вилле более чем достаточно места для проживания семьи из четырех-шести человек.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к немедленному переезду семьи. Особенности: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, керамический пол, бытовая техника, кондиционеры, скрытые светодиодные светильники в потолке, энергосберегающие лампы класса A+++, полуотражающие стекла и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи дома разбит сад, где можно посидеть и провести время с близкими. На участке имеется колодец с водой и более чем достаточно места, чтобы при желании построить частный бассейн. Предусмотрена парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Чалыше

Эта трехэтажная вилла расположена в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в 500 м от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, барами, магазинами и другими развлечениями. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно добраться до центра города Фетхие, где расположены школы, больница и торговый центр. Аэропорт Даламан находится в 45 км от отеля и предлагает ежедневные рейсы по многим направлениям мира.


Расстояния

0,5 км от пляжа Чалыш

0,5 км от набережной Чалыш

0,5 км от повседневных удобств

45 км от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в 500 метрах от морского побережья и пляжа, эта двухквартирная вилла была полностью отремонтирована в 2017/18 г., включая перестройку всех стен, крыши и внешних/внутренних фасадов.


Первый этаж

Построенная в три этажа, вилла входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной современной встроенной кухней. Гостиная имеет современное остекление от пола до потолка, создающее открытое и просторное пространство. При входе находится гардеробная, встроенный шкаф и туалетная комната. Из гостиной открываются двери в сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из них - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая комната - двухместная. Завершают этаж общая ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположена третья спальня - двухместная комната с большими окнами, в которые проникает много света. На этой вилле более чем достаточно места для проживания семьи из четырех-шести человек.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к немедленному переезду семьи. Особенности: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, керамический пол, бытовая техника, кондиционеры, скрытые светодиодные светильники в потолке, энергосберегающие лампы класса A+++, полуотражающие стекла и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи дома разбит сад, где можно посидеть и провести время с близкими. На участке имеется колодец с водой и более чем достаточно места, чтобы при желании построить частный бассейн. Предусмотрена парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Чалыше

Эта трехэтажная вилла расположена в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в 500 м от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, барами, магазинами и другими развлечениями. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно добраться до центра города Фетхие, где расположены школы, больница и торговый центр. Аэропорт Даламан находится в 45 км от отеля и предлагает ежедневные рейсы по многим направлениям мира.


Расстояния

0,5 км от пляжа Чалыш

0,5 км от набережной Чалыш

0,5 км от повседневных удобств

45 км от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7287

Refurbished triplex semi-detached villa in Calis

Price: $418,100 Ref: PTFS7287
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Home in Calis
Property in Calis
Real estate in Calis
Shaded terrace
Terrace
Garden area
Spacious garden
Garden
Home in Calis
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Staircase
Stairs
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Room
Real estate in Calis
Property in Calis
Calis Fethiye

Refurbished triplex semi-detached villa in Calis

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 500 metres away from the famous Calis beach and promenade, this semi-detached villa has been completely refurbished and is highly recommended for viewing – an ideal home for a family to live in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 180
Living space sqm: 180

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 180

Why buy this Property

- Triplex semi-detached villa in Calis for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Refurbished to quality standards throughout

- Room to build a private pool in the garden

- 500 metres away from Calis beach area

Why buy this Property

- Triplex semi-detached villa in Calis for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Refurbished to quality standards throughout

- Room to build a private pool in the garden

- 500 metres away from Calis beach area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Calis, just 500 metres away from the seaside and beach, this semi-detached villa was fully renovated in 2017/18, including all walls, roof, and exterior / interior facades rebuilt.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset modern fitted kitchen. The living room enjoys modern floor-to-ceiling glass architecture creating an open and spacious environment. At the entrance is a cloakroom, fitted cupboard, and WC bathroom. Doors open from the living room to the garden.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with en-suite private bathroom. The second room is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a shared bathroom and utility room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the third bedroom – a double sized room with large windows allowing lots of light to enter. This villa has more than enough space for a family of four – six people to live together.

The property is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a family to move in immediately. Features include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring, white goods and appliances, air-conditioning units, hidden LED lights in the ceiling, energy-efficient A+++ classes, semi-reflective glass, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for sitting and spending time with loved ones. There is a water well and more than enough space to build a private swimming pool if wanted. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this triplex semi-detached villa is just 500 metres away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, bars, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye where schools, a hospital, and shopping mall are found. Dalaman Airport is 45km away and offers daily flights towards numerous destinations around the world.


Distances

0.5km away from Calis beach

0.5km away from Calis promenade

0.5km away from daily amenities

45km away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a residential area of Calis, just 500 metres away from the seaside and beach, this semi-detached villa was fully renovated in 2017/18, including all walls, roof, and exterior / interior facades rebuilt.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset modern fitted kitchen. The living room enjoys modern floor-to-ceiling glass architecture creating an open and spacious environment. At the entrance is a cloakroom, fitted cupboard, and WC bathroom. Doors open from the living room to the garden.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with en-suite private bathroom. The second room is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a shared bathroom and utility room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the third bedroom – a double sized room with large windows allowing lots of light to enter. This villa has more than enough space for a family of four – six people to live together.

The property is being sold as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a family to move in immediately. Features include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring, white goods and appliances, air-conditioning units, hidden LED lights in the ceiling, energy-efficient A+++ classes, semi-reflective glass, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for sitting and spending time with loved ones. There is a water well and more than enough space to build a private swimming pool if wanted. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this triplex semi-detached villa is just 500 metres away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, bars, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye where schools, a hospital, and shopping mall are found. Dalaman Airport is 45km away and offers daily flights towards numerous destinations around the world.


Distances

0.5km away from Calis beach

0.5km away from Calis promenade

0.5km away from daily amenities

45km away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity