EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7273

Продажа полностью готовых квартир с видом на залив Гюндоган

цена: $338,700 ссылка: PTFS7273
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа полностью готовых квартир с видом на залив Гюндоган

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, полностью завершенные и готовые к немедленному заселению, выставлены на продажу в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме и находятся всего в 600 метрах от знаменитой бухты с прекрасным видом на море. В этих апартаментах есть все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью готовые квартиры в Гюндогане на продажу

- Прекрасные виды на море и залив

- Квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями

- Качественный комплекс с бассейном, садами и удобствами

- В 600 метрах от пляжа и удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью готовые квартиры в Гюндогане на продажу

- Прекрасные виды на море и залив

- Квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями

- Качественный комплекс с бассейном, садами и удобствами

- В 600 метрах от пляжа и удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, эти готовые апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, ближайшего пляжа и общественного транспорта, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим местным консультантам.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот интересный проект, построенный на участке площадью 7 000 кв.м, состоит из 28 квартир на продажу и в настоящее время полностью завершен и готов к заселению. Социальные объекты включают в себя общий бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха и общения жителей.

Двухкомнатные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м имеют просторные террасы с видом на море. Трехкомнатные квартиры построены в два этажа и имеют собственные сады с возможностью строительства частных бассейнов. Спальни имеют хороший размер, в каждой из них могут разместиться два человека.

В квартирах установлены кондиционеры, полы с подогревом, много шкафов для хранения вещей и многое другое, что облегчает переход к жизни в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме. Эти дома подходят для круглогодичного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуются к просмотру в самое ближайшее время.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Большой общий плавательный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Игровая площадка для общения детей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий спортом

- Открытая парковка для автомобилей

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры 2+1 площадью 90 кв.м продаются по цене от 11,000,000TL

Квартиры 3+1 площадью 200 кв.м продаются по цене от 18,000,000TL


Расположение в Гюндогане

Расположенные в Гюндогане, с великолепным видом на залив, эти завершенные апартаменты находятся всего в 600 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и центра города. Центр города предлагает широкий спектр удобств, таких как супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Пляж идеально подходит для того, чтобы проводить долгие вечера на берегу моря с близкими людьми. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову Бодрум и в соседние города для однодневных экскурсий и послеобеденного отдыха.


Расстояния

0,5 км от магазинов повседневного спроса

0,6 км от бухты Гюндоган

0,6 км от центра Гюндогана

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, эти готовые апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств, ближайшего пляжа и общественного транспорта, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим местным консультантам.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот интересный проект, построенный на участке площадью 7 000 кв.м, состоит из 28 квартир на продажу и в настоящее время полностью завершен и готов к заселению. Социальные объекты включают в себя общий бассейн, ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха и общения жителей.

Двухкомнатные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м имеют просторные террасы с видом на море. Трехкомнатные квартиры построены в два этажа и имеют собственные сады с возможностью строительства частных бассейнов. Спальни имеют хороший размер, в каждой из них могут разместиться два человека.

В квартирах установлены кондиционеры, полы с подогревом, много шкафов для хранения вещей и многое другое, что облегчает переход к жизни в районе Гюндоган в Бодруме. Эти дома подходят для круглогодичного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуются к просмотру в самое ближайшее время.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Большой общий плавательный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Игровая площадка для общения детей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для занятий спортом

- Открытая парковка для автомобилей

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры 2+1 площадью 90 кв.м продаются по цене от 11,000,000TL

Квартиры 3+1 площадью 200 кв.м продаются по цене от 18,000,000TL


Расположение в Гюндогане

Расположенные в Гюндогане, с великолепным видом на залив, эти завершенные апартаменты находятся всего в 600 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и центра города. Центр города предлагает широкий спектр удобств, таких как супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Пляж идеально подходит для того, чтобы проводить долгие вечера на берегу моря с близкими людьми. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову Бодрум и в соседние города для однодневных экскурсий и послеобеденного отдыха.


Расстояния

0,5 км от магазинов повседневного спроса

0,6 км от бухты Гюндоган

0,6 км от центра Гюндогана

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7273

Gundogan Bay view fully completed apartments for sale

Price: $337,800 Ref: PTFS7273
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sea view Gundogan
Apartments in Gundogan
Pool
Homes in Gundogan
Properties in Gundogan
Terrace view
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Gundogan apartments
Complex in Gundogan
Project in Gundogan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Gundogan Bay view fully completed apartments for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately, these spacious apartments are for sale in Gundogan area of Bodrum and are just 600 metres away from the famous Bay with beautiful views heading out towards the sea. These residences have everything in place for year round living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed apartments in Gundogan for sale

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea and Bay

- Two and three bedroom properties to purchase

- Quality complex with pool, gardens, and facilities

- 600 metres away from the beach and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed apartments in Gundogan for sale

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea and Bay

- Two and three bedroom properties to purchase

- Quality complex with pool, gardens, and facilities

- 600 metres away from the beach and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in Gundogan area of Bodrum, these completed apartments are just a short walk away from daily amenities, the nearest beach, and public transportation for commuting and moving around the peninsula. For more information, please enquire to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and apartments

Built on a plot of land measuring 7,000m2, this exciting project consists of 28 apartments for sale and is now fully completed and ready to move in. Social facilities include a communal swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for residents to relax and socialise with one another.

Two bedroom apartments measure 90m2 internally and offer spacious terraces with views heading out towards the sea. Three bedroom apartments are built across two floors and have their own private gardens with options to build private swimming pools. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two in each.

Features of the properties include: air-conditioning units installed, floor heating in place, lots of storage cupboards, and plenty more for an easy transition to living in Gundogan area of Bodrum. These homes are suitable for all year round living and are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Large communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Equipped gym for working out

- Open parking areas for vehicles

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized 90m2 for sale starting from 11,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized 200m2 for sale starting from 18,000,000TL


Location in Gundogan

Located in Gundogan with tremendous views heading out towards the Bay, these completed apartments are just 600 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach and centre. The centre offers a range of amenities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. The beach is perfect for spending long afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring towns for day trips and afternoons exploring.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.6km away from Gundogan bay

0.6km away from Gundogan centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living in Gundogan area of Bodrum, these completed apartments are just a short walk away from daily amenities, the nearest beach, and public transportation for commuting and moving around the peninsula. For more information, please enquire to speak with our local advisors.


About the project and apartments

Built on a plot of land measuring 7,000m2, this exciting project consists of 28 apartments for sale and is now fully completed and ready to move in. Social facilities include a communal swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and areas for residents to relax and socialise with one another.

Two bedroom apartments measure 90m2 internally and offer spacious terraces with views heading out towards the sea. Three bedroom apartments are built across two floors and have their own private gardens with options to build private swimming pools. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two in each.

Features of the properties include: air-conditioning units installed, floor heating in place, lots of storage cupboards, and plenty more for an easy transition to living in Gundogan area of Bodrum. These homes are suitable for all year round living and are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing

- Large communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Equipped gym for working out

- Open parking areas for vehicles

- 24 hour security system in place

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized 90m2 for sale starting from 11,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized 200m2 for sale starting from 18,000,000TL


Location in Gundogan

Located in Gundogan with tremendous views heading out towards the Bay, these completed apartments are just 600 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach and centre. The centre offers a range of amenities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. The beach is perfect for spending long afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring towns for day trips and afternoons exploring.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.6km away from Gundogan bay

0.6km away from Gundogan centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity