Ref: PTFS7169

Полностью меблированная великолепная квартира в Ялыкаваке с видом на море

цена: $296,500 ссылка: PTFS7169
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная великолепная квартира в Ялыкаваке с видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, эта прекрасная квартира расположена в самом сердце Ялыкавака, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра города. Из окон квартиры открывается прекрасный вид на море, что делает ее очень удобной для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове Бодрум.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке на продажу

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий плавательный бассейн и зрелые сады

- В пяти минутах от пристани для яхт Яликавака

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке на продажу

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий плавательный бассейн и зрелые сады

- В пяти минутах от пристани для яхт Яликавака

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта полностью меблированная квартира с великолепным видом на море и окрестности расположена в закрытом комплексе и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру как один из наших лучших вариантов в этом районе. На территории комплекса расположены следующие объекты общего пользования:

- Большой центральный плавательный бассейн

- Места для сидения и отдыха

- Система видеонаблюдения для обеспечения безопасности

- Закрытая территория и парковка

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О квартире

Предлагая 75 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, жильцы попадают в просторную гостиную, совмещенную с кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой, шкафами для хранения и рабочими поверхностями. Из гостиной открываются двери на закрытый балкон с видом на море, который идеально подходит для использования как летом, так и зимой.

Всего в доме две спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из трех - четырех человек. Спальни светлые и просторные, меблированы кроватями и имеют большие окна, пропускающие естественный свет. Завершает квартиру семейная ванная комната, оборудованная душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Квартира продается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к заселению новой семьи сразу же после завершения процесса покупки в Ялыкаваке. В квартире имеются: встроенная кухня, кондиционеры, потолочные вентиляторы, решетки на окнах и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Лучшего места для постоянного круглогодичного проживания в Ялыкаваке и не придумаешь. Эта квартира расположена в центре города и окружена множеством повседневных удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, супермаркеты и все необходимое. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову, а знаменитая пристань для яхт находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы. Удачное расположение, а также прекрасный вид на море гарантируют высокий уровень арендного потенциала для тех, кто хочет инвестировать средства и сдавать квартиру в аренду, когда сам не пользуется ею.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от магазинов повседневного спроса

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

15 минут до больницы

30 минут до центра города Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта полностью меблированная квартира с великолепным видом на море и окрестности расположена в закрытом комплексе и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру как один из наших лучших вариантов в этом районе. На территории комплекса расположены следующие объекты общего пользования:

- Большой центральный плавательный бассейн

- Места для сидения и отдыха

- Система видеонаблюдения для обеспечения безопасности

- Закрытая территория и парковка

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О квартире

Предлагая 75 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, жильцы попадают в просторную гостиную, совмещенную с кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой, шкафами для хранения и рабочими поверхностями. Из гостиной открываются двери на закрытый балкон с видом на море, который идеально подходит для использования как летом, так и зимой.

Всего в доме две спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из трех - четырех человек. Спальни светлые и просторные, меблированы кроватями и имеют большие окна, пропускающие естественный свет. Завершает квартиру семейная ванная комната, оборудованная душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Квартира продается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к заселению новой семьи сразу же после завершения процесса покупки в Ялыкаваке. В квартире имеются: встроенная кухня, кондиционеры, потолочные вентиляторы, решетки на окнах и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Лучшего места для постоянного круглогодичного проживания в Ялыкаваке и не придумаешь. Эта квартира расположена в центре города и окружена множеством повседневных удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, супермаркеты и все необходимое. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по полуострову, а знаменитая пристань для яхт находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы. Удачное расположение, а также прекрасный вид на море гарантируют высокий уровень арендного потенциала для тех, кто хочет инвестировать средства и сдавать квартиру в аренду, когда сам не пользуется ею.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от магазинов повседневного спроса

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

15 минут до больницы

30 минут до центра города Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS7169

Fully furnished sea view magnificent Yalikavak apartment

Price: $296,500 Ref: PTFS7169
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sunset in Yalikavak
Apartment in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Terrace area
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
Homes in Yalikavak
Apartment in Yalikavak

Fully furnished sea view magnificent Yalikavak apartment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, this beautiful apartment is nestled within the heart of Yalikavak and is just five minutes away from the famous Marina and centre full of life. The property has a lovely sea view and is highly suitable for year round living in Bodrum Peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 75
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Yalikavak for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Sea view apartment in Yalikavak for sale

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings with a magnificent view, this fully furnished apartment is located within a gated community and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the area. Communal facilities and shared areas for residents include the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Camera system for security

- Gated community and parking

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

Offering 75m2 internal living space, the residence enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods, storage cupboards, and worktop surfaces. Doors open from the lounge to an enclosed sea view balcony – ideal for use during the summer or winter.

In total, the property has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of three – four people at once. Bedrooms are bright and airy, furnished with beds and featuring large windows that allow natural light inside. Completing the flat is a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower and toilet.

The apartment is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised in Yalikavak. Features include: fitted kitchen, air-conditioning units, ceiling fans, secure bars on windows, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Location in Yalikavak

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live in Yalikavak on a year round permanent basis. This apartment is nestled within the centre and is surrounded by a range of daily amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Peninsula with the famous Marina only five minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. The location, coupled with the beautiful sea view, guarantees a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest and wanting to rent out their apartment when not using it themselves.


Distances

5 minutes away from daily amenities

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

15 minutes away from hospital

30 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings with a magnificent view, this fully furnished apartment is located within a gated community and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the area. Communal facilities and shared areas for residents include the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Camera system for security

- Gated community and parking

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

Offering 75m2 internal living space, the residence enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods, storage cupboards, and worktop surfaces. Doors open from the lounge to an enclosed sea view balcony – ideal for use during the summer or winter.

In total, the property has two bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of three – four people at once. Bedrooms are bright and airy, furnished with beds and featuring large windows that allow natural light inside. Completing the flat is a family bathroom equipped with a walk-in shower and toilet.

The apartment is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised in Yalikavak. Features include: fitted kitchen, air-conditioning units, ceiling fans, secure bars on windows, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Location in Yalikavak

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live in Yalikavak on a year round permanent basis. This apartment is nestled within the centre and is surrounded by a range of daily amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the Peninsula with the famous Marina only five minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. The location, coupled with the beautiful sea view, guarantees a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest and wanting to rent out their apartment when not using it themselves.


Distances

5 minutes away from daily amenities

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

15 minutes away from hospital

30 minutes away from Bodrum city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity