Ref: PTFS6868

Современная вилла с четырьмя спальнями с роскошным дизайном в Чалыш

цена: $424,600 ссылка: PTFS6868
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная вилла с четырьмя спальнями с роскошным дизайном в Чалыш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в тихом районе Карагедык в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств и ближайшего пляжа в Чалыше - подходит для семейного проживания и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 252
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 252

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с роскошным дизайном в Карагедик Фетхие

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный бассейн и зрелый сад

- В пяти минутах от знаменитого пляжа Чалыш

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с роскошным дизайном в Карагедик Фетхие

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный бассейн и зрелый сад

- В пяти минутах от знаменитого пляжа Чалыш

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта роскошная вилла расположена в районе Карагедык в Фетхие в небольшом частном поместье, состоящем всего из четырех отдельных домов, каждый из которых имеет свой собственный бассейн и сад.


Первый этаж

Через прихожую можно попасть в гостиную открытого плана, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и оборудованной кухни. На этом же уровне находится гостевой санузел. Двери из гостиной выходят на балкон с видом на сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. С прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположены две последние спальни. Всего в доме четыре комнаты, в них может разместиться семья из шести-восьми человек. На этом этаже находится общая семейная ванная комната со встроенным душем.

Особенности дома включают: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, светодиодное освещение, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, водопровод для подогрева пола, керамический пол, мраморная лестница и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад покрыт травой, за ним легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится просторный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Затененная терраса идеально подходит для того, чтобы укрыться от солнца в пиковые часы дня. Имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость

Передняя вилла на продажу по цене 8,000,000TL

Задняя вилла продается по цене 7,500,000TL


Расположение в Чалыше

Расположенный в районе Карагедык города Фетхие, этот отдельно стоящий дом находится всего в пяти минутах езды от пляжа Чалыш и променада с ресторанами, барами и развлечениями. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться за считанные мгновения. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по региону Фетхие в направлении главного центра города и далее к туристическим достопримечательностям и соседним курортам.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах от пляжа Чалыш

В 5 минутах от променада Чалыш

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта роскошная вилла расположена в районе Карагедык в Фетхие в небольшом частном поместье, состоящем всего из четырех отдельных домов, каждый из которых имеет свой собственный бассейн и сад.


Первый этаж

Через прихожую можно попасть в гостиную открытого плана, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и оборудованной кухни. На этом же уровне находится гостевой санузел. Двери из гостиной выходят на балкон с видом на сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе спальни двухместные и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. С прилегающих балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположены две последние спальни. Всего в доме четыре комнаты, в них может разместиться семья из шести-восьми человек. На этом этаже находится общая семейная ванная комната со встроенным душем.

Особенности дома включают: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, светодиодное освещение, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, водопровод для подогрева пола, керамический пол, мраморная лестница и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад покрыт травой, за ним легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится просторный бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. Затененная терраса идеально подходит для того, чтобы укрыться от солнца в пиковые часы дня. Имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость

Передняя вилла на продажу по цене 8,000,000TL

Задняя вилла продается по цене 7,500,000TL


Расположение в Чалыше

Расположенный в районе Карагедык города Фетхие, этот отдельно стоящий дом находится всего в пяти минутах езды от пляжа Чалыш и променада с ресторанами, барами и развлечениями. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться за считанные мгновения. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по региону Фетхие в направлении главного центра города и далее к туристическим достопримечательностям и соседним курортам.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах от пляжа Чалыш

В 5 минутах от променада Чалыш

10 минут езды от города Фетхие

45 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6868

Luxury-designed modern four bedroom Karagedik villa

Price: $425,000 Ref: PTFS6868
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Home in Calis
Property in Calis
Real estate in Calis
Properties in Calis
Homes in Calis
Calis villa
Ground floor
First floor
Attic floor

Luxury-designed modern four bedroom Karagedik villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This detached villa is located within the peaceful area of Karagedik in Fethiye and is just a short drive away from daily amenities and the nearest beachfront in Calis – suitable for family living and highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 252
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 252
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Karagedik Fethiye

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private swimming pool and mature garden

- Five minutes from the famous Calis Beach

- Suitable for all year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Karagedik Fethiye

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private swimming pool and mature garden

- Five minutes from the famous Calis Beach

- Suitable for all year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This luxury-designed property is located in Karagedik area of Fethiye within a small private estate consisting of just four detached homes in total, each one with its own private swimming pool and garden.


Ground floor

The property enters via a hallway into an open plan living area consisting of a lounge, dining area, and equipped kitchen. There is a guest WC bathroom on this level. Doors open from the living room to a front balcony looking out across the garden and swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies have lovely views of the surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. With four rooms in total, this house could sleep a family of six – eight people. There is a shared family bathroom with fitted shower on this level.

Features of the home include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels installed for hot water, LED lights, electric shutters on all windows, plumbing in place for floor heating, ceramic flooring, marble staircase, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with surrounding room for sitting and sunbathing. A shaded terrace is ideal for escaping the sun during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices

Front villa for sale at contact us

Back villa for sale at 14,000,000TL


Location in Karagedik

Located in Karagedik area of Fethiye, this detached house is just five minutes driving distance away from Calis Beach and Promenade lined with restaurants, bars, and things to do. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops can all be reached within a matter of moments. Public transport and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre and further towards tourist attractions and neighbouring resorts.


Distances

5 minutes away from Calis Beach

5 minutes away from Calis Promenade

10 minutes away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This luxury-designed property is located in Karagedik area of Fethiye within a small private estate consisting of just four detached homes in total, each one with its own private swimming pool and garden.


Ground floor

The property enters via a hallway into an open plan living area consisting of a lounge, dining area, and equipped kitchen. There is a guest WC bathroom on this level. Doors open from the living room to a front balcony looking out across the garden and swimming pool.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies have lovely views of the surroundings.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. With four rooms in total, this house could sleep a family of six – eight people. There is a shared family bathroom with fitted shower on this level.

Features of the home include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels installed for hot water, LED lights, electric shutters on all windows, plumbing in place for floor heating, ceramic flooring, marble staircase, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with surrounding room for sitting and sunbathing. A shaded terrace is ideal for escaping the sun during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices

Front villa for sale at contact us

Back villa for sale at 14,000,000TL


Location in Karagedik

Located in Karagedik area of Fethiye, this detached house is just five minutes driving distance away from Calis Beach and Promenade lined with restaurants, bars, and things to do. Local amenities such as supermarkets and shops can all be reached within a matter of moments. Public transport and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre and further towards tourist attractions and neighbouring resorts.


Distances

5 minutes away from Calis Beach

5 minutes away from Calis Promenade

10 minutes away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity