Ref: PTFS6538

Просторная вилла Дошемеалты с частным садом в Анталии

цена: $486,100 ссылка: PTFS6538
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторная вилла Дошемеалты с частным садом в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается в популярном жилом районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, в этом потрясающем доме есть все для семей, которые хотят жить в Турции на постоянной основе, и всего в нескольких минутах езды от ежедневных удобств и транспортных средств для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 278

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в Дошемеалты

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Частный сад и парковочное место

- Большой общий бассейн для использования

- Пять минут от предметов первой необходимости


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в Дошемеалты

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- Частный сад и парковочное место

- Большой общий бассейн для использования

- Пять минут от предметов первой необходимости


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в отличном комплексе в жилом районе Дошемеалты. Комплекс завершен и готов к заселению сразу после завершения покупки. Основные удобства и функции для жителей включают доступ к следующему:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковка для транспортных средств


О вилле

Внутри вилла имеет площадь 278 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной прямо на садовую террасу. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, и в любой момент можно разместить от семи до восьми человек. Некоторые комнаты имеют выход на балконы с мирным видом на окрестности. Есть три ванные комнаты, полностью оборудованные душевыми кабинами.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла имеет собственный сад, который благоустроен травой и прост в уходе в любое время. Парковка доступна рядом с домом для автомобиля. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Дошемеалты

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Дошемеалты, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра города, где можно найти местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Дошемеалты широко известен своей мирной обстановкой и окружен природой и зелеными видами. Из Дошемеалты легко добраться до международных школ и торговых центров для тех, кто живет в Турции с маленькими детьми. До центра города Анталии и его знаменитых пляжей можно добраться на автомобиле или общественном транспорте в рабочих целях или просто изучить все, что может предложить город. В целом, это место идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в безмятежном районе.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Этот дом подходит для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение разрешения на проживание в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в отличном комплексе в жилом районе Дошемеалты. Комплекс завершен и готов к заселению сразу после завершения покупки. Основные удобства и функции для жителей включают доступ к следующему:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковка для транспортных средств


О вилле

Внутри вилла имеет площадь 278 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной прямо на садовую террасу. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре спальни, и в любой момент можно разместить от семи до восьми человек. Некоторые комнаты имеют выход на балконы с мирным видом на окрестности. Есть три ванные комнаты, полностью оборудованные душевыми кабинами.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла имеет собственный сад, который благоустроен травой и прост в уходе в любое время. Парковка доступна рядом с домом для автомобиля. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Дошемеалты

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Дошемеалты, всего в пяти минутах езды от центра города, где можно найти местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Дошемеалты широко известен своей мирной обстановкой и окружен природой и зелеными видами. Из Дошемеалты легко добраться до международных школ и торговых центров для тех, кто живет в Турции с маленькими детьми. До центра города Анталии и его знаменитых пляжей можно добраться на автомобиле или общественном транспорте в рабочих целях или просто изучить все, что может предложить город. В целом, это место идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в безмятежном районе.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Этот дом подходит для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение разрешения на проживание в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6538

Spacious Dosemealti villa with private garden in Antalya

Price: $486,100 Ref: PTFS6538
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Home in Dosemealti
Villa in Dosemealti
Swimming pool
Pool
House in Dosemealti
Terrace area
Fitted kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Staircase
Hall
Room
Closet
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Balcony view
Real estate in Dosemealti
Homes in Dosemealti
Villa in Dosemealti
Dosemealti home

Spacious Dosemealti villa with private garden in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale within the popular residential area of Dosemealti in Antalya, this tremendous home has everything in place for families looking to live in Turkey permanently and is just a few minutes driving distance away from daily amenities and transportation options for commuting and moving around the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 278
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 278
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Four bedrooms for a family to live

- Private garden and parking space

- Large shared swimming pool to use

- Five minutes away from necessities

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Four bedrooms for a family to live

- Private garden and parking space

- Large shared swimming pool to use

- Five minutes away from necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an excellent complex in a residential area of Dosemealti. The site is fully completed and ready to move in immediately after the purchase has been finalised. Top facilities and features for residents include access to the following:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- 24 hour security implemented

- Parking available for vehicles


About the villa

Inside, the villa measures 278m2 and enters into a relaxing living room with offset area for dining. Sliding doors open from the lounge directly to the garden terrace. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops.

In total, the home has four bedrooms and could sleep a family of up to eight people at any one moment. Some of the rooms have access to balconies with peaceful views across the surroundings. There are three bathrooms fully equipped with walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa has its own private garden that is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available next to the home for a vehicle. The shared pool is just a short walking distance away.


Location in Dosemealti

Located within the residential area of Dosemealti, this villa is just five minutes driving distance away from Dosemealti town centre where local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can be found. Dosemealti is commonly known for its peaceful environment and is surrounded by nature and green views. From Dosemealti it is easy to reach International Schools and shopping malls for those living in Turkey with young children. Antalya city centre and its famous beaches can be accessed using a vehicle or public transport for work purposes or simply exploring everything that the city has to offer. All in all, the location is ideal for families and those looking to live within a serene area.


NOTE: This property is suitable for those looking to apply for a Turkish Residency Permit. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an excellent complex in a residential area of Dosemealti. The site is fully completed and ready to move in immediately after the purchase has been finalised. Top facilities and features for residents include access to the following:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- 24 hour security implemented

- Parking available for vehicles


About the villa

Inside, the villa measures 278m2 and enters into a relaxing living room with offset area for dining. Sliding doors open from the lounge directly to the garden terrace. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops.

In total, the home has four bedrooms and could sleep a family of up to eight people at any one moment. Some of the rooms have access to balconies with peaceful views across the surroundings. There are three bathrooms fully equipped with walk-in showers.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa has its own private garden that is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available next to the home for a vehicle. The shared pool is just a short walking distance away.


Location in Dosemealti

Located within the residential area of Dosemealti, this villa is just five minutes driving distance away from Dosemealti town centre where local amenities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can be found. Dosemealti is commonly known for its peaceful environment and is surrounded by nature and green views. From Dosemealti it is easy to reach International Schools and shopping malls for those living in Turkey with young children. Antalya city centre and its famous beaches can be accessed using a vehicle or public transport for work purposes or simply exploring everything that the city has to offer. All in all, the location is ideal for families and those looking to live within a serene area.


NOTE: This property is suitable for those looking to apply for a Turkish Residency Permit. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity