Ref: PTFS6721

Роскошные виллы Дошемалты с частными бассейнами в Анталии

цена: $597,400 ссылка: PTFS6721
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы Дошемалты с частными бассейнами в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот великолепный проект, построенный по стандартам класса люкс сверху донизу, предлагает на продажу превосходные виллы в районе Дошемялти в Анталии и отвечает требованиям, предъявляемым к заявкам на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь сегодня, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома в Дошемеалты с роскошным дизайном на продажу

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Идеально подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома в Дошемеалты с роскошным дизайном на продажу

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Идеально подходит для получения турецкого гражданства за инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженные природой и зелеными видами, эти очаровательные дома расположены в тихом районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных магазинов, удобств и развлечений.


О проекте и виллах

Этот роскошный проект состоит всего из шести вилл и был разработан с учетом особенностей семейного проживания. Каждый дом был стратегически расположен так, чтобы максимально уединиться, и эти дома подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства за инвестиции - обратитесь за дополнительной информацией.

Внутри дома тщательно продуманная планировка, чтобы использовать все доступное пространство, и вход в огромные гостиные со встроенными кухнями. Двери выходят в сады и к бассейнам. Покупатели могут выбрать одну из пяти или шести спален - более чем достаточно места для совместного проживания самых больших семей.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном, где есть место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Во всех виллах есть просторные бассейны, где можно охладиться в жаркие часы дня. Сады обнесены стеной для уединения, а у каждого дома есть парковка для двух автомобилей.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: Интегрированные системы умного дома, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев полов, деревянные и ламинированные полы, полностью встроенные кухни с плитами и духовками, генераторы электроэнергии, роскошная мебель и многое другое для легкого переезда в Дошемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 5+1 спальней площадью от 300 кв.м и ценой от 500 000 евро

Виллы с 6+1 спальней площадью от 400 кв.м и ценой от 650 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Купив один из этих домов в Дошемялты, вы будете жить в одном из самых спокойных и тихих районов Анталии. Дошемялыи известен своей сверхтишиной и низким уровнем влажности, что делает его комфортным для проживания круглый год. В пяти минутах езды находятся школы, супермаркеты, рестораны и другие интересные места. До знаменитых пляжей Анталии и оживленного центра города можно добраться менее чем за 30 минут, как для тех, кто работает, так и для тех, кто хочет провести день на берегу моря.


Расстояния

5 минут до школ

5 минут до университетов

20 минут до центра Анталии

20 минут до пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут до пляжа Лара

30 минут до аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженные природой и зелеными видами, эти очаровательные дома расположены в тихом районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных магазинов, удобств и развлечений.


О проекте и виллах

Этот роскошный проект состоит всего из шести вилл и был разработан с учетом особенностей семейного проживания. Каждый дом был стратегически расположен так, чтобы максимально уединиться, и эти дома подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства за инвестиции - обратитесь за дополнительной информацией.

Внутри дома тщательно продуманная планировка, чтобы использовать все доступное пространство, и вход в огромные гостиные со встроенными кухнями. Двери выходят в сады и к бассейнам. Покупатели могут выбрать одну из пяти или шести спален - более чем достаточно места для совместного проживания самых больших семей.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном, где есть место для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Во всех виллах есть просторные бассейны, где можно охладиться в жаркие часы дня. Сады обнесены стеной для уединения, а у каждого дома есть парковка для двух автомобилей.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: Интегрированные системы умного дома, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев полов, деревянные и ламинированные полы, полностью встроенные кухни с плитами и духовками, генераторы электроэнергии, роскошная мебель и многое другое для легкого переезда в Дошемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 5+1 спальней площадью от 300 кв.м и ценой от 500 000 евро

Виллы с 6+1 спальней площадью от 400 кв.м и ценой от 650 000 евро


Расположение в Анталии

Купив один из этих домов в Дошемялты, вы будете жить в одном из самых спокойных и тихих районов Анталии. Дошемялыи известен своей сверхтишиной и низким уровнем влажности, что делает его комфортным для проживания круглый год. В пяти минутах езды находятся школы, супермаркеты, рестораны и другие интересные места. До знаменитых пляжей Анталии и оживленного центра города можно добраться менее чем за 30 минут, как для тех, кто работает, так и для тех, кто хочет провести день на берегу моря.


Расстояния

5 минут до школ

5 минут до университетов

20 минут до центра Анталии

20 минут до пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут до пляжа Лара

30 минут до аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6721

Dosemealti luxury villas with private pools in Antalya

Price: $604,100 Ref: PTFS6721
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Modern villas for sale in Dosemealti
Private pool
Residences parking
Private pool
Dosemealti residence
Modern interiors
Kitchen and eating space
Residences kitchen
Living room
Residences front room
Corridor
Luxury residences
Villa in Dosemealti
Modern villa
Private parking
Dosemealti real estate

Dosemealti luxury villas with private pools in Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards from top to bottom, this magnificent project offers superb villas for sale in Dosemealti area of Antalya and meets the requirements for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications. For more information, enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed homes in Dosemealti for sale

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living and raising family

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed homes in Dosemealti for sale

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living and raising family

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by nature and green views, these charming homes are nestled within the peaceful Dosemealti area of Antalya and are just a few minutes driving distance away from local shops, amenities, and things to do.


About the project and villas

This luxury project consists of six villas in total and has been designed with family living in mind. Each house has been strategically placed to maximise on privacy and these homes are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – enquire for more information.

Inside, homes have been carefully laid out to make use of all available space and enter into huge lounges with offset fitted kitchens. Doors open to gardens and swimming pools. Buyers can choose from five or six bedrooms – more than enough room for the largest of families to live together.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden offering room for sunbathing and relaxing. All of the properties have spacious swimming pools for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. Gardens are walled for privacy, and each house has a parking area for two vehicles.

Features of the villas include: Smart Home systems integrated, air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating, wooden and laminated flooring throughout, fully built-in kitchens with hobs and ovens, generators for power, luxury furniture, and lots more for an easy move to Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas sized from 300m2 and priced from 550,000 Euros

6+1 bedroom villas sized from 400m2 and priced from 650,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Live within one of the most serene and peaceful areas of Antalya when you purchase one of these homes in Dosemealti. Dosemealti is known to be ultra-quiet and offers a low level of humidity, making it comfortable to live in all year round. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach schools, supermarkets, restaurants, and things to do. Antalya’s famous beaches and bustling city centre can both be reached in under 30 minutes for those working and those wanting to spend the day at the seaside.


Distances

5 minutes to reach schools

5 minutes to reach universities

20 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

20 minutes to reach Konyaalti beach

25 minutes to reach Lara beach

30 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by nature and green views, these charming homes are nestled within the peaceful Dosemealti area of Antalya and are just a few minutes driving distance away from local shops, amenities, and things to do.


About the project and villas

This luxury project consists of six villas in total and has been designed with family living in mind. Each house has been strategically placed to maximise on privacy and these homes are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment – enquire for more information.

Inside, homes have been carefully laid out to make use of all available space and enter into huge lounges with offset fitted kitchens. Doors open to gardens and swimming pools. Buyers can choose from five or six bedrooms – more than enough room for the largest of families to live together.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden offering room for sunbathing and relaxing. All of the properties have spacious swimming pools for cooling down during the hot hours of the day. Gardens are walled for privacy, and each house has a parking area for two vehicles.

Features of the villas include: Smart Home systems integrated, air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating, wooden and laminated flooring throughout, fully built-in kitchens with hobs and ovens, generators for power, luxury furniture, and lots more for an easy move to Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas sized from 300m2 and priced from 550,000 Euros

6+1 bedroom villas sized from 400m2 and priced from 650,000 Euros


Location in Antalya

Live within one of the most serene and peaceful areas of Antalya when you purchase one of these homes in Dosemealti. Dosemealti is known to be ultra-quiet and offers a low level of humidity, making it comfortable to live in all year round. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach schools, supermarkets, restaurants, and things to do. Antalya’s famous beaches and bustling city centre can both be reached in under 30 minutes for those working and those wanting to spend the day at the seaside.


Distances

5 minutes to reach schools

5 minutes to reach universities

20 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

20 minutes to reach Konyaalti beach

25 minutes to reach Lara beach

30 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity