Ref: PTFS6505

Квартиры в центре Бодрума Конаджик на продажу

цена: $331,800 ссылка: PTFS6505
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в центре Бодрума Конаджик на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти превосходные апартаменты, расположенные в центральной части Конаджика, были построены по отличным стандартам и подходят для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове Бодрум. В связи с быстрой распродажей подразделений заинтересованные лица должны действовать сегодня, связавшись с нами, чтобы организовать их посещение при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Конаджике

- Превосходный комплекс построен по высоким стандартам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от школ и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Конаджике

- Превосходный комплекс построен по высоким стандартам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от школ и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, построенные по высоким стандартам качества, окружены множеством ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины. Знаменитый торговый центр Avenue находится всего в нескольких минутах от фирменных магазинов со всего мира.


О проекте и апартаментов

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из четырех жилых домов и 16 апартаментов в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов квартир с запланированной датой завершения, установленной на конец декабря 2022 года. Комплекс всегда очень безопасен и предлагает ландшафтные сады для отдыха жителей.

Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с окнами от пола до потолка, которые приносят естественный свет в течение всего дня. Гостиные и кухни открытого плана функциональны и идеально подходят для проведения времени с близкими. Балконы имеют отличный вид и предоставляют место для отдыха после долгого дня в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Облицованные зрелые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и время провождения на ежедневной основе

- 24/7 система безопасности 

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 75 кв.м и для продажи от 5 500 000TL


Расположение в Конаджик

Одной из основных причин покупки здесь является расположение в Конаджике. Эти объекты расположены в центральной части города, в окружении ресторанов, магазинов, пекарен, школ, и даже больницы в радиусе пяти минут. Качественный колледж Мармара можно посетить пешком. Торговый центр Avenue находится рядом, а Мигрос и Икеа также легко доступны. Поездка в пару минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до города Битез и пляжа Битез за дни, проведенные на берегу моря. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семей и тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове Бодрум постоянно.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 1000TL для владельцев. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание общественных зон проекта. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты, построенные по высоким стандартам качества, окружены множеством ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины. Знаменитый торговый центр Avenue находится всего в нескольких минутах от фирменных магазинов со всего мира.


О проекте и апартаментов

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из четырех жилых домов и 16 апартаментов в общей сложности. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов квартир с запланированной датой завершения, установленной на конец декабря 2022 года. Комплекс всегда очень безопасен и предлагает ландшафтные сады для отдыха жителей.

Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с окнами от пола до потолка, которые приносят естественный свет в течение всего дня. Гостиные и кухни открытого плана функциональны и идеально подходят для проведения времени с близкими. Балконы имеют отличный вид и предоставляют место для отдыха после долгого дня в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Облицованные зрелые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и время провождения на ежедневной основе

- 24/7 система безопасности 

- Уличная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 75 кв.м и для продажи от 5 500 000TL


Расположение в Конаджик

Одной из основных причин покупки здесь является расположение в Конаджике. Эти объекты расположены в центральной части города, в окружении ресторанов, магазинов, пекарен, школ, и даже больницы в радиусе пяти минут. Качественный колледж Мармара можно посетить пешком. Торговый центр Avenue находится рядом, а Мигрос и Икеа также легко доступны. Поездка в пару минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до города Битез и пляжа Битез за дни, проведенные на берегу моря. В целом, в этом месте есть все для семей и тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове Бодрум постоянно.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 1000TL для владельцев. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание общественных зон проекта. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6505

Konacik central Bodrum apartments for sale

Price: $485,800 Ref: PTFS6505
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Properties in Konacik
Homes in Konacik
Flats in Konacik
Real estate in Konacik
Lounge
Interior
Room
Bathroom
Property in Konacik
Flats in Konacik
Apartment plans
Apartment plans
Apartment plans

Konacik central Bodrum apartments for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a central area of Konacik, these superb apartments have been constructed to excellent standards and are highly suitable for year round living in Bodrum Peninsula. With units selling out quickly, those interested should act today by contacting us to arrange their visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Living space sqm: 75

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Konacik

- Superb complex built to high standards

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from schools and shops

- Close to transport for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Konacik

- Superb complex built to high standards

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes away from schools and shops

- Close to transport for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to a high quality standard throughout, these brand new apartments are surrounded by a plethora of daily amenities and necessities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops. The famous Avenue Shopping Mall is just minutes away from branded favourites from around the world.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of four apartment blocks and 16 units in total. Buyers can choose from several different types of flats with the scheduled completion date set for the end of December 2022. The complex is highly secure at all times and offers landscaped gardens for residents to relax.

Inside, apartments are bright and airy with floor-to-ceiling windows bring natural light inside all day long. Open plan living rooms and kitchens are functional and ideal for spending time with loved ones. Attached balconies have excellent views and provide space for unwinding after a long day in Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing daily

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale starting at 9,000,000TL


Location in Konacik

One of the main reasons to buy here is the location in Konacik – these properties are nestled within a central area and are surrounded by restaurants, shops, bakeries, schools, and even hospitals within a five minute radius. A quality Marmara College can be reached on foot. Avenue Shopping Mall is close by, while Migros and Ikea are also easily accessible. A dive minute drive is all it takes to reach Bitez Town and Bitez Beach for days spent at the seaside. All in all, the location has everything in place for families and those looking to live within the Bodrum Peninsula permanently.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL for owners to pay here. This fee pays for general upkeep of the communal areas of the project. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to a high quality standard throughout, these brand new apartments are surrounded by a plethora of daily amenities and necessities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops. The famous Avenue Shopping Mall is just minutes away from branded favourites from around the world.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of four apartment blocks and 16 units in total. Buyers can choose from several different types of flats with the scheduled completion date set for the end of December 2022. The complex is highly secure at all times and offers landscaped gardens for residents to relax.

Inside, apartments are bright and airy with floor-to-ceiling windows bring natural light inside all day long. Open plan living rooms and kitchens are functional and ideal for spending time with loved ones. Attached balconies have excellent views and provide space for unwinding after a long day in Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing daily

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Off street parking for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale starting at 9,000,000TL


Location in Konacik

One of the main reasons to buy here is the location in Konacik – these properties are nestled within a central area and are surrounded by restaurants, shops, bakeries, schools, and even hospitals within a five minute radius. A quality Marmara College can be reached on foot. Avenue Shopping Mall is close by, while Migros and Ikea are also easily accessible. A dive minute drive is all it takes to reach Bitez Town and Bitez Beach for days spent at the seaside. All in all, the location has everything in place for families and those looking to live within the Bodrum Peninsula permanently.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL for owners to pay here. This fee pays for general upkeep of the communal areas of the project. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity