Ref: PTFS6410

Ташяка жилая квартира в Фетхие для семьи

цена: $172,800 ссылка: PTFS6410
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Ташяка жилая квартира в Фетхие для семьи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта квартира по выгодной цене, выходящая на окрестности гор, продается в жилом районе Ташяка в Фетхие и отлично подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 640
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 105

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выгодная цена - не пропустите здесь

- Просторная квартира в Ташяке на продажу

- Подходит для семьи, чтобы жить в Фетхие

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Пять минут от торгового центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выгодная цена - не пропустите здесь

- Просторная квартира в Ташяке на продажу

- Подходит для семьи, чтобы жить в Фетхие

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Пять минут от торгового центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Ташяка на окраине города Фетхие и имеют потрясающий вид на горы. Квартира является частью бутик-здания с шестью домами. Особенности включают в себя следующее:

- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже здания и выходит на юг для отличного вида. Квартира предлагает 105 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а на кухне много места для хранения. Двери открываются с кухни на стеклянный балкон.

Коридор обеспечивает доступ к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этой резиденции может разместиться семья до шести человек одновременно. Спальни уютные и удобные, хорошего размера для местоположения. В интерьере дома находится общая семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Квартира в отличном состоянии и готова для немедленного въезда нового покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, кондиционеры - и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в жилом районе Ташяка в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен на окраине города Фетхие, в популярном жилом районе Ташяка. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на окружающие горы и центр города. Пять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Ераста, большого торгового центра, полного фирменных ресторанов и развлечений. Все местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе для ваших повседневных нужд. Транспортные услуги курсируют поблизости каждые десять минут и обеспечивают прямой доступ к центру города Фетхие или дальше к знаменитому пляжу Чалыш и набережной для принятия солнечных ванн. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов, переезжающих в Фетхие с близкими, а также местных жителей, проживающих в регионе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Ташяка на окраине города Фетхие и имеют потрясающий вид на горы. Квартира является частью бутик-здания с шестью домами. Особенности включают в себя следующее:

- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже здания и выходит на юг для отличного вида. Квартира предлагает 105 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Гостиная светлая и просторная, а на кухне много места для хранения. Двери открываются с кухни на стеклянный балкон.

Коридор обеспечивает доступ к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этой резиденции может разместиться семья до шести человек одновременно. Спальни уютные и удобные, хорошего размера для местоположения. В интерьере дома находится общая семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Квартира в отличном состоянии и готова для немедленного въезда нового покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты, кондиционеры - и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в жилом районе Ташяка в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дом расположен на окраине города Фетхие, в популярном жилом районе Ташяка. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на окружающие горы и центр города. Пять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до торгового центра Ераста, большого торгового центра, полного фирменных ресторанов и развлечений. Все местные удобства, такие как супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе для ваших повседневных нужд. Транспортные услуги курсируют поблизости каждые десять минут и обеспечивают прямой доступ к центру города Фетхие или дальше к знаменитому пляжу Чалыш и набережной для принятия солнечных ванн. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов, переезжающих в Фетхие с близкими, а также местных жителей, проживающих в регионе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6410

Tasyaka residential apartment in Fethiye for a family

Price: $172,700 Ref: PTFS6410
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Tasyaka
Property in Tasyaka
Real estate in Tasyaka
Garden area
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance to flat
Hall
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Balcony view
Terrace view
Room
Bedroom
Attached balcony
Balcony view
Room
Large room
Master bedroom
Balcony
Fitted bathroom
Tasyaka

Tasyaka residential apartment in Fethiye for a family

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding mountains, this bargain priced apartment is for sale within the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye and is highly suited for year round living and raising children in Turkey. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 640
Living space sqm: 105

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain price – do not miss out here

- Spacious apartment in Tasyaka for sale

- Suitable for a family to live in Fethiye

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- Five minutes away from a shopping mall

Why buy this Property

- Bargain price – do not miss out here

- Spacious apartment in Tasyaka for sale

- Suitable for a family to live in Fethiye

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- Five minutes away from a shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within the residential area of Tasyaka on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and has tremendous mountain views. The flat forms part of a boutique building with just six homes in total. Features include the following:

- Small garden area outside

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the first floor of the building and is south facing for excellent views. The flat offers 105m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen has lots of storage. Doors open from the kitchen to a glass balcony.

A hallway provides access to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this residence could sleep a family of up to six people at once. Bedrooms are cosy and comfortable, a good size for the location. Completing the interior of the property is a shared family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

The apartment has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a new buyer to move in immediately. Features include: high quality flooring, double glazed windows, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located on the outskirts of Fethiye Town, this property is nestled within the highly popular and residential area of Tasyaka and has tremendous views of the surrounding mountains and town centre. A five minute walk is all it takes to reach Erasta Shopping Mall, a large shopping centre full of branded favourites, restaurants, and things to do. All local amenities such as supermarkets and shops are even closer for your daily needs. Transportation services run nearby every ten minutes and provide direct access towards the town centre of Fethiye or further afield towards the famous Calis Beach and promenade for sunbathing and spending the day at the seaside. Tasyaka is highly sought after by expats relocating to Fethiye with loved ones, as well as locals living within the region.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within the residential area of Tasyaka on the outskirts of Fethiye Town and has tremendous mountain views. The flat forms part of a boutique building with just six homes in total. Features include the following:

- Small garden area outside

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the first floor of the building and is south facing for excellent views. The flat offers 105m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen has lots of storage. Doors open from the kitchen to a glass balcony.

A hallway provides access to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this residence could sleep a family of up to six people at once. Bedrooms are cosy and comfortable, a good size for the location. Completing the interior of the property is a shared family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.

The apartment has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for a new buyer to move in immediately. Features include: high quality flooring, double glazed windows, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located on the outskirts of Fethiye Town, this property is nestled within the highly popular and residential area of Tasyaka and has tremendous views of the surrounding mountains and town centre. A five minute walk is all it takes to reach Erasta Shopping Mall, a large shopping centre full of branded favourites, restaurants, and things to do. All local amenities such as supermarkets and shops are even closer for your daily needs. Transportation services run nearby every ten minutes and provide direct access towards the town centre of Fethiye or further afield towards the famous Calis Beach and promenade for sunbathing and spending the day at the seaside. Tasyaka is highly sought after by expats relocating to Fethiye with loved ones, as well as locals living within the region.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity