EN RU
Ref: PTFS7344

Современные апартаменты с общим бассейном в Ташьяка

цена: $150,000 ссылка: PTFS7344
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты с общим бассейном в Ташьяка

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенные в жилом районе Ташьяка в Фетхие, современные апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и транспортных средств для передвижения по региону - они доступны сегодня по выгодным ценам, которые не стоит упускать; обращайтесь, чтобы успеть приобрести свою квартиру до того, как все будут

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 756
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 65

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа современных квартир в Ташьяка

- Недвижимость до двух спален

- Общий бассейн и удобства общего пользования

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Выгодные цены – не будут доступны долго

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа современных квартир в Ташьяка

- Недвижимость до двух спален

- Общий бассейн и удобства общего пользования

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Выгодные цены – не будут доступны долго

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проданы.

Проект, подходящий для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в Турции, расположен в районе Ташьяка в Фетхие, в окружении повседневных удобств и развлечений - это один из наших лучших вариантов для инвесторов и покупателей, выбирающих стиль жизни.


О проекте и квартирах

Проект предлагает на продажу 16 квартир с одной - двумя спальнями и будет завершен по отличным стандартам в конце июня 2025 года. Здание имеет четыре этажа и предлагает ряд социальных объектов для жителей, включая общий бассейн, террасы для принятия солнечных ванн и тренажерный зал.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с современной планировкой и дизайном. Среди особенностей квартир - ламинированные полы, окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, системы энергосбережения и многое другое, что облегчает переход к жизни в районе Ташьяка в Фетхие.


Удобства и функции включают

- Бассейн на территории

- Террасы, где можно посидеть и позагорать ежедневно

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к домам

- Домофонная система во всех объектах недвижимости

- Парковочные места для всех автомобилей жильцов

- Всегда полностью безопасная территория

- И многое другое


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 65 кв.м, цены от 4,400,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 118 кв.м, цены от 6,350,000 турецких лир



Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из главных преимуществ этих апартаментов является их превосходное расположение в жилом районе Ташьяка в Фетхие. Ташьяка находится в центральном районе и предлагает жителям ряд удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, бары и другие развлечения. Поблизости есть транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении Голубой лагуны на пляже Олюдениз или пляжа Чалыш в разных направлениях, чтобы провести день на берегу моря. Расположение также обеспечивает высокий уровень арендного потенциала для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию и в то же время приобрести дом для отдыха.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

проданы.

Проект, подходящий для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в Турции, расположен в районе Ташьяка в Фетхие, в окружении повседневных удобств и развлечений - это один из наших лучших вариантов для инвесторов и покупателей, выбирающих стиль жизни.


О проекте и квартирах

Проект предлагает на продажу 16 квартир с одной - двумя спальнями и будет завершен по отличным стандартам в конце июня 2025 года. Здание имеет четыре этажа и предлагает ряд социальных объектов для жителей, включая общий бассейн, террасы для принятия солнечных ванн и тренажерный зал.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с современной планировкой и дизайном. Среди особенностей квартир - ламинированные полы, окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, системы энергосбережения и многое другое, что облегчает переход к жизни в районе Ташьяка в Фетхие.


Удобства и функции включают

- Бассейн на территории

- Террасы, где можно посидеть и позагорать ежедневно

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Лифт для быстрого доступа к домам

- Домофонная система во всех объектах недвижимости

- Парковочные места для всех автомобилей жильцов

- Всегда полностью безопасная территория

- И многое другое


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с одной спальней (1+1) площадью от 65 кв.м, цены от 4,400,000 турецких лир

Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 118 кв.м, цены от 6,350,000 турецких лир



Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из главных преимуществ этих апартаментов является их превосходное расположение в жилом районе Ташьяка в Фетхие. Ташьяка находится в центральном районе и предлагает жителям ряд удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, бары и другие развлечения. Поблизости есть транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении Голубой лагуны на пляже Олюдениз или пляжа Чалыш в разных направлениях, чтобы провести день на берегу моря. Расположение также обеспечивает высокий уровень арендного потенциала для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию и в то же время приобрести дом для отдыха.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7344

Tasyaka modern apartments with communal pool

Price: $150,000 Ref: PTFS7344
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Apartments in Tasyaka
Properties in Tasyaka
Homes in Tasyaka
Flats in Tasyaka
Residences in Tasyaka
Homes in Tasyaka
Properties in Tasyaka
Real estate in Tasyaka
Complex in Tasyaka
Project in Tasyaka
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Tasyaka modern apartments with communal pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye, these contemporary apartments are just a few minutes away from daily necessities and transportation options for moving around the region – available today at bargain prices not to miss out on; enquire to secure your unit before all are sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 756
Living space sqm: 65
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments in Tasyaka for sale

- Properties up to two bedrooms to buy

- Shared pool and communal facilities

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- Bargain prices – won’t be available long

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments in Tasyaka for sale

- Properties up to two bedrooms to buy

- Shared pool and communal facilities

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- Bargain prices – won’t be available long

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living and raising loved ones in Turkey, this project is nestled in the Tasyaka area of Fethiye and is surrounded by daily amenities and things to do – this is one of our top picks for investors and lifestyle buyers.


About the project and apartments

This project offers 16 apartments for sale in sizes ranging from one – two bedrooms and will be completed to excellent standards at the end of June 2025. The building has four floors and offers a range of social facilities for residents including a communal swimming pool, terraces for sunbathing, and gym.

Inside, the apartments are bright and airy with modern layouts and designs. Features of the units include: laminated flooring throughout, double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, energy saving systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Tasyaka area of Fethiye.


Facilities and features include

- Swimming pool within the grounds

- Terraces to sit and sunbathe daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Elevator for fast access to homes

- Intercom system in all properties

- Parking areas for all resident cars

- Completely secure grounds always

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 65m2 and for sale from 150,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 118m2 and for sale from 220,000 USD


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these apartments is the superb location within a residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye. Tasyaka is found in a central area and offers a range of amenities for residents including supermarkets, restaurants, bars, and things to do. Transportation is available nearby for travelling around the region towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach or towards Calis Beach in different directions for spending an afternoon at the seaside. The location also ensures a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest in Turkey and wanting a holiday home at the same time.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round living and raising loved ones in Turkey, this project is nestled in the Tasyaka area of Fethiye and is surrounded by daily amenities and things to do – this is one of our top picks for investors and lifestyle buyers.


About the project and apartments

This project offers 16 apartments for sale in sizes ranging from one – two bedrooms and will be completed to excellent standards at the end of June 2025. The building has four floors and offers a range of social facilities for residents including a communal swimming pool, terraces for sunbathing, and gym.

Inside, the apartments are bright and airy with modern layouts and designs. Features of the units include: laminated flooring throughout, double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, energy saving systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Tasyaka area of Fethiye.


Facilities and features include

- Swimming pool within the grounds

- Terraces to sit and sunbathe daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Elevator for fast access to homes

- Intercom system in all properties

- Parking areas for all resident cars

- Completely secure grounds always

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 65m2 and for sale from 150,000 USD

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 118m2 and for sale from 220,000 USD


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these apartments is the superb location within a residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye. Tasyaka is found in a central area and offers a range of amenities for residents including supermarkets, restaurants, bars, and things to do. Transportation is available nearby for travelling around the region towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach or towards Calis Beach in different directions for spending an afternoon at the seaside. The location also ensures a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest in Turkey and wanting a holiday home at the same time.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity