Ref: PTFS6406

Современная семейная квартира в Хурма Коньяалти на продажу

цена: $287,300 ссылка: PTFS6406
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная семейная квартира в Хурма Коньяалти на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти первоклассные апартаменты расположены в районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Они рассчитаны на круглогодичное проживание в Турции и находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитых пляжей и ежедневных удобств. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 165

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная - квартира в Хурма Анталия

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Пять минут от пляжа Коньяалты


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная - квартира в Хурма Анталия

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Пять минут от пляжа Коньяалты


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовые к немедленному заселению, эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты и являются частью бутик-проекта. Проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для отдыха жителей, включая следующие:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха с друзьями

- Места для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Лобби на входе

- Очень безопасная территория

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает 165 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на окрестности Коньяалты.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Эта квартира имеет в общей сложности три спальни и может комфортно вместить семью из четырех человек. Спальни оснащены кондиционерами - и имеют большие окна, пропускающие много света во внутрь. Внутренняя часть блока состоит из двух ванных комнат с душем.

Объект находится в отличном состоянии и станет прекрасной резиденцией для постоянного проживания в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии. Мы ожидаем, что эта недвижимость будет продаваться очень быстро.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в отличном районе Анталии, в районе Хурма Коньяалты, в окружении ежедневных удобств. До ближайших магазинов и супермаркетов можно дойти пешком за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по Анталии с пляжем всего в 1 км от дома, чтобы загорать на берегу моря. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, он обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с прямыми рейсами по всей Турции и в направлении столиц по всей Европе.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от общественного пляжа

В 5  минутах езды от женского пляжа

В 20 минутах езды от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Готовые к немедленному заселению, эти апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Хурма в Коньяалты и являются частью бутик-проекта. Проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для отдыха жителей, включая следующие:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха с друзьями

- Места для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Фитнес-центр для тренировок

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Лобби на входе

- Очень безопасная территория

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира предлагает 165 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом на окрестности Коньяалты.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Эта квартира имеет в общей сложности три спальни и может комфортно вместить семью из четырех человек. Спальни оснащены кондиционерами - и имеют большие окна, пропускающие много света во внутрь. Внутренняя часть блока состоит из двух ванных комнат с душем.

Объект находится в отличном состоянии и станет прекрасной резиденцией для постоянного проживания в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии. Мы ожидаем, что эта недвижимость будет продаваться очень быстро.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты расположены в отличном районе Анталии, в районе Хурма Коньяалты, в окружении ежедневных удобств. До ближайших магазинов и супермаркетов можно дойти пешком за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по Анталии с пляжем всего в 1 км от дома, чтобы загорать на берегу моря. Анталия - занятой рабочий город, в котором есть чем заняться в течение всего года, он обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с прямыми рейсами по всей Турции и в направлении столиц по всей Европе.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от общественного пляжа

В 5  минутах езды от женского пляжа

В 20 минутах езды от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6406

Modern family apartment in Hurma Konyaalti for sale

Price: $287,300 Ref: PTFS6406
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Pool
Terrace
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Hall
Room
Shower
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homes in Konyaalti
Properties in Konyaalti
Flats in Konyaalti
Real estate in Konyaalti

Modern family apartment in Hurma Konyaalti for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the Hurma neighbourhood of Konyaalti, this prime apartment has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and is just five minutes away from the famous beaches and daily amenities. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 165
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-built apartment in Hurma Antalya

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Excellent complex with pool and facilities

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Five minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

Why buy this Property

- Modern-built apartment in Hurma Antalya

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Excellent complex with pool and facilities

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Five minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this apartment is located within a residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti and forms part of a boutique project. The project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together, including the following:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting with friends

- Areas for sunbathing daily

- Fitness centre for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Lobby welcoming as you enter

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 165m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views across the surroundings of Konyaalti.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This flat has three bedrooms in total and could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms are equipped with air-conditioning units and have large windows allowing lots of light inside. Completing the interior of the unit are two bathrooms fitted with showers.

The listing is in excellent condition and would make for a lovely residence to live permanently in Turkey. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya. We expect this property to sell sooner rather than later.


Location in Antalya

Located within a prime area of Antalya, this apartment is found in Hurma neighbourhood of Konyaalti and is surrounded by daily amenities. The nearest shops and supermarkets can be reached on foot within a matter of minutes. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around Antalya with the beach just 1km away for sunbathing at the seaside during the peak hours of the day. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive with things to do all through the year, it is served by its own international airport with direct flights all across Turkey and towards capital cities across Europe.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from public beach

5 minutes drive away from ladies’ beach

20 minutes drive away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this apartment is located within a residential area of Hurma in Konyaalti and forms part of a boutique project. The project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together, including the following:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting with friends

- Areas for sunbathing daily

- Fitness centre for working out

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Lobby welcoming as you enter

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment offers 165m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views across the surroundings of Konyaalti.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This flat has three bedrooms in total and could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms are equipped with air-conditioning units and have large windows allowing lots of light inside. Completing the interior of the unit are two bathrooms fitted with showers.

The listing is in excellent condition and would make for a lovely residence to live permanently in Turkey. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya. We expect this property to sell sooner rather than later.


Location in Antalya

Located within a prime area of Antalya, this apartment is found in Hurma neighbourhood of Konyaalti and is surrounded by daily amenities. The nearest shops and supermarkets can be reached on foot within a matter of minutes. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around Antalya with the beach just 1km away for sunbathing at the seaside during the peak hours of the day. Antalya is a busy working city that is alive with things to do all through the year, it is served by its own international airport with direct flights all across Turkey and towards capital cities across Europe.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from public beach

5 minutes drive away from ladies’ beach

20 minutes drive away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity