Ref: PTFS6404

Недвижимость в Карагедик на продажу в Фетхие с бассейнами

цена: $390,200 ссылка: PTFS6404
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимость в Карагедик на продажу в Фетхие с бассейнами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в тихом районе Карагедик в Фетхие, Эти отдельные виллы идеально подходят для использования в качестве постоянных домов в Турции и находятся всего в десяти минутах езды от главного города, полного развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 275
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 275

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельные виллы на продажу в Карагедик

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельные виллы на продажу в Карагедик

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти отдельно стоящие объекты расположены в сельской местности, в окружении природы и спокойного вида. Они построены на трех этажах и имеют собственные сады с бассейнами. Позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать визит.


Первый этаж

Коридор с гостевой ванной комнатой для ванной комнаты ведет к гостиной открытой планировки с обеденной зоной и современной кухней. Просторные окна наполняют дом большим количеством естественного света, а двери патио открываются из гостиной и столовой в сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже есть атриум с видом на столовую внизу. Две спальни расположены на этом этаже, обе имеют большой размер. В комнатах есть собственная ванная комната, а также выход на балкон.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже мансардный этаж предлагающий две дополнительные спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной. На этом уровне находится хобби-комната. Балкон доступен из всех комнат с прекрасным видом.

Виллы были построены с использованием первоклассных материалов и функций: стеклопакетов и дверей, керамических полов, солнечных батарей для горячей воды, электрических жалюзи на всех окнах, инфраструктуры кондиционирования воздуха -, стальные входные двери и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с просторным бассейном, предлагающим много места для охлаждения и отдыха. Кроме того, бассейны являются зонами для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Доступ к виллам осуществляется через безопасные ворота с местами для парковки автомобиля в течение ночи.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Вилла B на продажу в 7 000 000 TL

Вилла А на продажу в 7 500 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти виллы расположены в сельской и тихой местности Карагедик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и супермаркетов. Ближайший пляж - Чалыш пляж, доступный в 3 км, и дом для длинной набережной с ресторанами и магазинами. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону Фетхие, а главный город находится всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от школ, больниц и торговых центров. Место подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от набережной

В 10 минутах езды от города Фетхие

В 45 минутах езды от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти отдельно стоящие объекты расположены в сельской местности, в окружении природы и спокойного вида. Они построены на трех этажах и имеют собственные сады с бассейнами. Позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать визит.


Первый этаж

Коридор с гостевой ванной комнатой для ванной комнаты ведет к гостиной открытой планировки с обеденной зоной и современной кухней. Просторные окна наполняют дом большим количеством естественного света, а двери патио открываются из гостиной и столовой в сад и бассейн.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже есть атриум с видом на столовую внизу. Две спальни расположены на этом этаже, обе имеют большой размер. В комнатах есть собственная ванная комната, а также выход на балкон.


Чердачный этаж

На данном этаже мансардный этаж предлагающий две дополнительные спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной. На этом уровне находится хобби-комната. Балкон доступен из всех комнат с прекрасным видом.

Виллы были построены с использованием первоклассных материалов и функций: стеклопакетов и дверей, керамических полов, солнечных батарей для горячей воды, электрических жалюзи на всех окнах, инфраструктуры кондиционирования воздуха -, стальные входные двери и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с просторным бассейном, предлагающим много места для охлаждения и отдыха. Кроме того, бассейны являются зонами для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Доступ к виллам осуществляется через безопасные ворота с местами для парковки автомобиля в течение ночи.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Вилла B на продажу в 7 000 000 TL

Вилла А на продажу в 7 500 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти виллы расположены в сельской и тихой местности Карагедик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и супермаркетов. Ближайший пляж - Чалыш пляж, доступный в 3 км, и дом для длинной набережной с ресторанами и магазинами. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону Фетхие, а главный город находится всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от школ, больниц и торговых центров. Место подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от набережной

В 10 минутах езды от города Фетхие

В 45 минутах езды от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6404

Karagedik properties for sale in Fethiye with pools

Price: $390,200 Ref: PTFS6404
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Karagedik
Homes in Karagedik
Villas in Karagedik
Houses in Karagedik
Lounge
Living room
Dining space
Dining area
Dining area
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Room
Real estate in Karagedik
Property in Karagedik
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Karagedik properties for sale in Fethiye with pools

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the peaceful area of Karagedik in Fethiye, these detached villas are ideal for use as permanent homes in Turkey and are just ten minutes driving distance away from the main town full of things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 275
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 275
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached villas for sale in Karagedik

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach area

- Close to local amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Detached villas for sale in Karagedik

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach area

- Close to local amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a rural area and surrounded by nature and peaceful views, these detached properties are built across three floors and have their own private gardens with swimming pools. Call or contact us to arrange a visit.


Ground floor

A hallway with guest WC bathroom leads off to an open plan designed living room with dining area and modern kitchen. Spacious windows fill the properties with lots of natural light, while patio doors open from the lounge and dining area to the garden and pool.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor features an atrium with view of the dining area below. Two bedrooms are located on this floor with both being double sized. Rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and share access to a balcony.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers two further bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and have their own attached bathrooms with walk-in showers. There is a hobby room located on this level. A balcony is accessible from all rooms with lovely views.

The villas have been built using first class materials and features include: double glazed windows and doors, ceramic flooring, solar panels for hot water, electric shutters on all windows, air-conditioning infrastructure, steel entrance doors, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Each villa has its own private landscaped garden with spacious swimming pool offering lots of room for cooling down and relaxing. Besides the swimming pools are areas for sunbathing and relaxing. Villas are accessed via secure gates with spaces available for parking a vehicle during the night.


Property prices and availability

Villa B for sale at 7,000,000TL

Villa A for sale at 7,500,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located within the rural and peaceful area of Karagedik, these villas are just a short distance away from local amenities and supermarkets. The nearest beach is Calis Beach accessible in 3km and home to a long promenade lined with restaurants and shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town just ten minutes away for schools, hospitals, and shopping malls. The location is suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from seafront

10 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes drive away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a rural area and surrounded by nature and peaceful views, these detached properties are built across three floors and have their own private gardens with swimming pools. Call or contact us to arrange a visit.


Ground floor

A hallway with guest WC bathroom leads off to an open plan designed living room with dining area and modern kitchen. Spacious windows fill the properties with lots of natural light, while patio doors open from the lounge and dining area to the garden and pool.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor features an atrium with view of the dining area below. Two bedrooms are located on this floor with both being double sized. Rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and share access to a balcony.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers two further bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and have their own attached bathrooms with walk-in showers. There is a hobby room located on this level. A balcony is accessible from all rooms with lovely views.

The villas have been built using first class materials and features include: double glazed windows and doors, ceramic flooring, solar panels for hot water, electric shutters on all windows, air-conditioning infrastructure, steel entrance doors, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Each villa has its own private landscaped garden with spacious swimming pool offering lots of room for cooling down and relaxing. Besides the swimming pools are areas for sunbathing and relaxing. Villas are accessed via secure gates with spaces available for parking a vehicle during the night.


Property prices and availability

Villa B for sale at 7,000,000TL

Villa A for sale at 7,500,000TL


Location in Fethiye

Located within the rural and peaceful area of Karagedik, these villas are just a short distance away from local amenities and supermarkets. The nearest beach is Calis Beach accessible in 3km and home to a long promenade lined with restaurants and shops. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town just ten minutes away for schools, hospitals, and shopping malls. The location is suitable for year round living in Turkey.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from seafront

10 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

45 minutes drive away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity