Ref: PTFS6401

Спокойная делюкс леса виллы в Дошемеалты Анталья

цена: $1,128,900 ссылка: PTFS6401
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Спокойная делюкс леса виллы в Дошемеалты Анталья

$1,128,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Один из самых спокойных районов Антальи, это уникальная возможность купить роскошную виллу Дошемеалты, разработанную вдали от центра города, но рядом с полным набором повседневных удобств. Эти виллы очень подходят для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания детей в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 580

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Делюкс виллы для продажи в Дошемеалты Анталья

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- В окружении природы и прекрасный вид на лес

- 20 минут от пляжей и центра

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Делюкс виллы для продажи в Дошемеалты Анталья

- Четыре спальни для семей, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- В окружении природы и прекрасный вид на лес

- 20 минут от пляжей и центра

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы, расположенные в районе Дошемеалты в Анталье, окружены лесами и природой с низким уровнем влажности, что делает их комфортными для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Поездка на знаменитые пляжи и в центр Антальи занимает всего 20 минут.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект состоит из 22 вилл в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда покупателей к концу мая 2023 года. Комплекс был построен с использованием самых лучших доступных материалов и разработан с учетом семьи жить с безопасностью доступны 24 часов в день. Также имеется генератор электроэнергии, доступный для любых отключений электроэнергии.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный благоустроенный сад и бассейн размером 25 кв.м. Сады легко содержать с большим количеством места для отдыха, принятия солнечных ванн или наслаждаться летними барбекю с друзьями и близкими. В каждом доме имеется парковка для четырех автомобилей.

Внутри, виллы выложены в современном стиле с открытым планом гостиных и офсетных дизайнерских кухонь. К особенностям вилл относятся: реализованный Smart Home системы, система лифтов на месте, парная и турецкая баня, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Дошемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

4 + 1 виллы размером от 580 кв.м и на продажу начиная с 1 100 000 евро


Информация о плане платежей

50% депозит и ежемесячные платежи до завершения виллы.


Расположение в Анталье

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания детей, эти виллы находятся в тихом районе Дошемеалты и окружены лесами и зеленой природой. Дошемеалты известен низким уровнем влажности, что делает его очень комфортным местом для жизни. Местные магазины и удобства могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут для всего, что необходимо ежедневно в Турции. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты и Лара доступны для отдыха на берегу моря в течение 20 минут. До центра Антальи можно добраться менее чем за 30 минут.


Расстояния

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Лара

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Коньяалты

В 30 минутах езды от центра Антальи

В 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы, расположенные в районе Дошемеалты в Анталье, окружены лесами и природой с низким уровнем влажности, что делает их комфортными для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Поездка на знаменитые пляжи и в центр Антальи занимает всего 20 минут.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект состоит из 22 вилл в общей сложности и будет завершен и готов для переезда покупателей к концу мая 2023 года. Комплекс был построен с использованием самых лучших доступных материалов и разработан с учетом семьи жить с безопасностью доступны 24 часов в день. Также имеется генератор электроэнергии, доступный для любых отключений электроэнергии.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный благоустроенный сад и бассейн размером 25 кв.м. Сады легко содержать с большим количеством места для отдыха, принятия солнечных ванн или наслаждаться летними барбекю с друзьями и близкими. В каждом доме имеется парковка для четырех автомобилей.

Внутри, виллы выложены в современном стиле с открытым планом гостиных и офсетных дизайнерских кухонь. К особенностям вилл относятся: реализованный Smart Home системы, система лифтов на месте, парная и турецкая баня, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Дошемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

4 + 1 виллы размером от 580 кв.м и на продажу начиная с 1 100 000 евро


Информация о плане платежей

50% депозит и ежемесячные платежи до завершения виллы.


Расположение в Анталье

Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания детей, эти виллы находятся в тихом районе Дошемеалты и окружены лесами и зеленой природой. Дошемеалты известен низким уровнем влажности, что делает его очень комфортным местом для жизни. Местные магазины и удобства могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут для всего, что необходимо ежедневно в Турции. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты и Лара доступны для отдыха на берегу моря в течение 20 минут. До центра Антальи можно добраться менее чем за 30 минут.


Расстояния

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Лара

В 20 минутах езды от пляжа Коньяалты

В 30 минутах езды от центра Антальи

В 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6401

Peaceful deluxe forest villas in Dosemealti Antalya

Price: $1,135,000 Ref: PTFS6401
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Forest villas for sale in Dosemealti Antalya
Private garden
Walking space
Residences complex
Luxury villas
Swimming pool
Villas interiors
Front room
Residences kitchen
Kitchen and eating area
Eating space
Villas eating area
Residences bedroom
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Luxury bathroom
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Residences bathroom
Large bathroom
Villas room
Bedroom in the villa
Residence with cinema room
Cinema in the residence
Entertaining room
Gaming room
Private sauna
Turkish hammam

Peaceful deluxe forest villas in Dosemealti Antalya

$1,135,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most serene and peaceful areas of Antalya, this is a unique opportunity to buy a luxury designed Dosemealti villa away from the city centre yet close to a full range of daily amenities and facilities. These properties are highly suitable for year round living and raising children in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 580
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 580
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe villas for sale in Dosemealti Antalya

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Surrounded by nature and lovely forest views

- 20 minutes away from beaches and centre

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe villas for sale in Dosemealti Antalya

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Surrounded by nature and lovely forest views

- 20 minutes away from beaches and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, these villas are surrounded by forests and nature with low levels of humidity making them comfortable for families and those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. It takes just 20 minutes to drive to the famous beaches and city centre of Antalya for working or exploring.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 22 villas in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2023. The site has been built using the very best materials available and is designed with family living in mind with security available 24 hours a day. There is also an electricity generator available for any power outages.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool measuring 25m2. Gardens are easy to maintain with lots of space for sitting, sunbathing, or enjoying summer barbecues with friends and loved ones. Each house has parking available for up to four vehicles.

Inside, the properties are laid out in a contemporary manner with open plan living rooms and offset designer kitchens. Features of the villas include: Smart Home Systems implemented, elevator system in place, steam room and Turkish Bath, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 580m2 and for sale starting at 1,100,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% deposit and monthly payments up until villa completion.


Location in Antalya

Suitable for year round living and raising children, these villas are tucked away within the serene area of Dosemealti and are surrounded by forests and green nature. Dosemealti is known for its low levels of humidity, making it a highly comfortable area to live. Local shops and amenities can be reached within a few minutes for everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey. The famous beaches of Konyaalti and Lara are both drivable within 20 minutes for relaxing at the seaside. Antalya City centre can be reached in under 30 minutes for those working.


Distances

20 minutes away from Lara Beach

20 minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

30 minutes away from Antalya city centre

30 minutes away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, these villas are surrounded by forests and nature with low levels of humidity making them comfortable for families and those looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. It takes just 20 minutes to drive to the famous beaches and city centre of Antalya for working or exploring.


About the project and villas

This project consists of 22 villas in total and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2023. The site has been built using the very best materials available and is designed with family living in mind with security available 24 hours a day. There is also an electricity generator available for any power outages.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool measuring 25m2. Gardens are easy to maintain with lots of space for sitting, sunbathing, or enjoying summer barbecues with friends and loved ones. Each house has parking available for up to four vehicles.

Inside, the properties are laid out in a contemporary manner with open plan living rooms and offset designer kitchens. Features of the villas include: Smart Home Systems implemented, elevator system in place, steam room and Turkish Bath, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 580m2 and for sale starting at 1,100,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% deposit and monthly payments up until villa completion.


Location in Antalya

Suitable for year round living and raising children, these villas are tucked away within the serene area of Dosemealti and are surrounded by forests and green nature. Dosemealti is known for its low levels of humidity, making it a highly comfortable area to live. Local shops and amenities can be reached within a few minutes for everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey. The famous beaches of Konyaalti and Lara are both drivable within 20 minutes for relaxing at the seaside. Antalya City centre can be reached in under 30 minutes for those working.


Distances

20 minutes away from Lara Beach

20 minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

30 minutes away from Antalya city centre

30 minutes away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity