Ref: PTFS6331

Потрясающая квартира на верхнем этаже в Коньяалты Анталья

цена: $229,000 ссылка: PTFS6331
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая квартира на верхнем этаже в Коньяалты Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на природную среду района Хурма Коньяалты, эта фантастическая квартира по цене для быстрой продажи и готова для семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Это дом можно использовать при подаче заявки на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная квартира в Хурма Коньяалты

- Безопасный комплекс с садами и парковкой

- Три комнаты для семьи, чтобы жить в Турции

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 1,5 км от ближайшего пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная квартира в Хурма Коньяалты

- Безопасный комплекс с садами и парковкой

- Три комнаты для семьи, чтобы жить в Турции

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом

- 1,5 км от ближайшего пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные апартаменты находятся в популярном комплексе, который популярен среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих жить в районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Комплекс в отличном состоянии и включает в себя общие зоны для жителей, такие как:

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на верхнем этаже здания и имеет большую гостиную, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной на просторный балкон с исключительным видом на горы. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. Все комнаты большого размера, и в этом доме может комфортно разместиться семья из 5-7 человек. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на город и гористую местность. В интерьере комнаты находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Этот дом находится в отличном состоянии и отвечает требованиям для подачи заявки на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Для получения всей информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые рады предложить профессиональную помощь.


Расположение в Анталии

Это перепродажное подразделение расположено в районе Хурма в Коньяалты, очень жилом районе, который популярен среди местных жителей, экспатов и иностранцев, проживающих в Анталии. Ежедневные удобства, такие как магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны, можно посетить в радиусе пяти минут или даже меньше. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездки к пляжу в пределах 1,5 км для жарких дней, проведенных на берегу моря. До центра города Анталии легко добраться по основным автомагистралям для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - это занятой рабочий город, который предлагает чем-то заняться в течение всего года, у него также есть собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

1,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные апартаменты находятся в популярном комплексе, который популярен среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих жить в районе Хурма в Коньяалты. Комплекс в отличном состоянии и включает в себя общие зоны для жителей, такие как:

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И еще много внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира расположена на верхнем этаже здания и имеет большую гостиную, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной на просторный балкон с исключительным видом на горы. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. Все комнаты большого размера, и в этом доме может комфортно разместиться семья из 5-7 человек. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на город и гористую местность. В интерьере комнаты находится семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и туалетом.

Этот дом находится в отличном состоянии и отвечает требованиям для подачи заявки на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Для получения всей информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии, которые рады предложить профессиональную помощь.


Расположение в Анталии

Это перепродажное подразделение расположено в районе Хурма в Коньяалты, очень жилом районе, который популярен среди местных жителей, экспатов и иностранцев, проживающих в Анталии. Ежедневные удобства, такие как магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны, можно посетить в радиусе пяти минут или даже меньше. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездки к пляжу в пределах 1,5 км для жарких дней, проведенных на берегу моря. До центра города Анталии легко добраться по основным автомагистралям для тех, кто работает в Анталии. Анталия - это занятой рабочий город, который предлагает чем-то заняться в течение всего года, у него также есть собственный международный аэропорт с ежедневными рейсами по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

1,5 км от пляжа Коньяалты

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6331

Tremendous top floor apartment in Konyaalti Antalya

Price: $229,000 Ref: PTFS6331
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Konyaalti
Home in Konyaalti
Properties in Konyaalti
Complex in Konyaalti
Flats in Konyaalti
Terrace
View from balcony
Kitchen area
Lounge
Room
Bedroom
Large room
Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony view
Garden area
Konyaalti real estate
Flat in Konyaalti

Tremendous top floor apartment in Konyaalti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the natural surroundings of Hurma area of Konyaalti, this fantastic apartment is priced to sell quickly and is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been completed. This unit can be used when building a portfolio to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

- Secure complex with gardens and parking

- Three rooms for a family to live in Turkey

- Close to amenities and public transport

- 1.5km away from the nearest beach area

Why buy this Property

- High quality apartment in Hurma Konyaalti

- Secure complex with gardens and parking

- Three rooms for a family to live in Turkey

- Close to amenities and public transport

- 1.5km away from the nearest beach area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a sought after complex that is popular amongst expats and foreigners looking to live in Hurma in Konyaalti. The site has been kept in great condition and includes shared areas for residents, such as:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Elevators for quick flat access

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more throughout


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the top floor of the building and enters into a large living room where the entire family can gather and spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to a spacious balcony with exceptional mountain and city views. The kitchen is fully separate and is fitted with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. All of the rooms are a good size and this home could sleep a family of five people comfortably. Bedrooms have lovely views across the city and mountainous surroundings. Completing the interior of the unit is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and toilet.

This listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and can be used when building a portfolio that meets the requirements to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. For all information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to offer professional guidance.


Location in Antalya

This resale unit is located within Hurma area of Konyaalti, a highly residential area that is popular amongst locals, expats, and foreigners living in Antalya. Daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached within a five minute radius or even less. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling towards the beach within 1.5km for hot afternoons spent at the seaside. Antalya city centre is easily accessible using main highways for those that are working in Antalya. Antalya is a busy working city that offers something to do all through the year, it also has its own international airport with daily flights heading out across Europe.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

1.5km away from Konyaalti beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a sought after complex that is popular amongst expats and foreigners looking to live in Hurma in Konyaalti. The site has been kept in great condition and includes shared areas for residents, such as:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Elevators for quick flat access

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more throughout


About the apartment

The flat for sale is located on the top floor of the building and enters into a large living room where the entire family can gather and spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to a spacious balcony with exceptional mountain and city views. The kitchen is fully separate and is fitted with lots of cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. All of the rooms are a good size and this home could sleep a family of five people comfortably. Bedrooms have lovely views across the city and mountainous surroundings. Completing the interior of the unit is a family bathroom with walk-in shower and toilet.

This listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and can be used when building a portfolio that meets the requirements to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. For all information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya who are happy to offer professional guidance.


Location in Antalya

This resale unit is located within Hurma area of Konyaalti, a highly residential area that is popular amongst locals, expats, and foreigners living in Antalya. Daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached within a five minute radius or even less. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling towards the beach within 1.5km for hot afternoons spent at the seaside. Antalya city centre is easily accessible using main highways for those that are working in Antalya. Antalya is a busy working city that offers something to do all through the year, it also has its own international airport with daily flights heading out across Europe.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

1.5km away from Konyaalti beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity