Ref: PTFS6319

Роскошные резиденции с видом на море в Адабуку Бодрум

цена: $192,300 ссылка: PTFS6319
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные резиденции с видом на море в Адабуку Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Создание моста между людьми и природой с его уникальным дизайном, Этот выдающийся проект предлагает широкий выбор квартир и вилл для продажи в районе Адабуку в Бодруме и имеет прекрасный вид на море.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты и виллы

- Удивительный проект с бассейнами и удобствами

- Торговый район на территории с 39 магазинами

- Виды на море и природу

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты и виллы

- Удивительный проект с бассейнами и удобствами

- Торговый район на территории с 39 магазинами

- Виды на море и природу

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Выберите апартаменты и виллы, когда вы покупаете один из этих роскошных объектов недвижимости для продажи в Адабуку, расположенном в тихом районе, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, основных автомагистралей, и общественный транспорт.


О проекте и апартаментах

Вдохновленный архитектурой Эгейского моря и уникальной индивидуальностью Бодрума, этот новый проект был специально построен для реализации окружающих видов на природу и море. Участок состоит из 70 блоков на участке земли площадью 45 500 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из 132 квартир и 35 вилл на продажу. Дата завершения была назначена на 2024 год.

Сады и ландшафтный дизайн совместимы с землей, на которой они расположены, предоставляя много места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В комплексе есть множество социальных объектов, где жители могут познакомиться с соседями в дружеских условиях. Безопасность на территории 24 часа в сутки.

Внутри, апартаменты были разработаны, чтобы удовлетворить потребности семей и укрепить домашнее взаимодействие. Просторные гостиные и оборудованные кухни и зоны для обедов. Естественный склон проекта означает, что большинство объектов имеют вид на море с прилегающих балконов и террас. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Торговый центр на территории с 39 магазинами

- Рестораны, кафе и многое другое

- Бассейны для жителей

- Декоративный бассейн на улице

- Внутренние и наружные зоны комфорта

- Парк и сады с прогулочными дорожками

- Детская игровая площадка

- Спортивные и развлекательные площадки доступны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для жителей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и охрана 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 80 кв.м и доступны от 3 200 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж с оставшимся остатком, выплаченным в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, в тихом районе, окруженном природой, с видом на море. Ближайший пляж и ежедневные удобства можно добраться за считанные минуты, а аэропорт Бодрум также находится недалеко от поездки за пределы страны. Доступны варианты транспорта для перемещения по полуострову в направлении главного города Бодрум и популярных курортов.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Выберите апартаменты и виллы, когда вы покупаете один из этих роскошных объектов недвижимости для продажи в Адабуку, расположенном в тихом районе, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, основных автомагистралей, и общественный транспорт.


О проекте и апартаментах

Вдохновленный архитектурой Эгейского моря и уникальной индивидуальностью Бодрума, этот новый проект был специально построен для реализации окружающих видов на природу и море. Участок состоит из 70 блоков на участке земли площадью 45 500 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из 132 квартир и 35 вилл на продажу. Дата завершения была назначена на 2024 год.

Сады и ландшафтный дизайн совместимы с землей, на которой они расположены, предоставляя много места для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В комплексе есть множество социальных объектов, где жители могут познакомиться с соседями в дружеских условиях. Безопасность на территории 24 часа в сутки.

Внутри, апартаменты были разработаны, чтобы удовлетворить потребности семей и укрепить домашнее взаимодействие. Просторные гостиные и оборудованные кухни и зоны для обедов. Естественный склон проекта означает, что большинство объектов имеют вид на море с прилегающих балконов и террас. Парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Торговый центр на территории с 39 магазинами

- Рестораны, кафе и многое другое

- Бассейны для жителей

- Декоративный бассейн на улице

- Внутренние и наружные зоны комфорта

- Парк и сады с прогулочными дорожками

- Детская игровая площадка

- Спортивные и развлекательные площадки доступны

- Парковочные места, выделенные для жителей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и охрана 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 80 кв.м и доступны от 3 200 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж с оставшимся остатком, выплаченным в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, в тихом районе, окруженном природой, с видом на море. Ближайший пляж и ежедневные удобства можно добраться за считанные минуты, а аэропорт Бодрум также находится недалеко от поездки за пределы страны. Доступны варианты транспорта для перемещения по полуострову в направлении главного города Бодрум и популярных курортов.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6319

Luxury-designed sea view residences in Adabuku Bodrum

Price: $185,600 Ref: PTFS6319
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Properties in Adabuku
Homes in Adabuku
Real estate in Adabuku
Lounge
Living room
Dining table
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Shopping area
Shopping area
Property in Adabuku
Adabuku flats
Site plan
Site plan

Luxury-designed sea view residences in Adabuku Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Creating a bridge between people and nature with its unique design, this outstanding project offers a range of apartments and villas for sale in Adabuku area of Bodrum and has beautiful views heading out towards the sea.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
  • Living space sqm: 80
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments and villas

- Amazing project with pools and facilities

- On-site shopping area with 39 stores

- Views heading out to sea and nature

- Minutes from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments and villas

- Amazing project with pools and facilities

- On-site shopping area with 39 stores

- Views heading out to sea and nature

- Minutes from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Choose from apartments and villas when you purchase one of these luxury properties for sale within Adabuku, nestled within a peaceful area that is just minutes away from local amenities, main highways, and public transportation.


About the project and properties

Inspired by Aegean architecture and Bodrum’s unique identity, this new project has been specifically built to implement the surrounding nature and sea views. The site consists of 70 blocks on a plot of land measuring 45,500m2. Buyers can choose from 132 apartments and 35 villas for sale. The date for completion has been set for 2024.

Gardens and landscaping are compatible with the land that they are located in, providing lots of space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. A variety of social facilities are found within the site for residents to get to know neighbours within friendly settings. Security is in place 24 hours per day.

Inside, properties have been designed to meet the needs of families and to strengthen home interaction. Spacious living rooms move off to equipped kitchens and areas for dining. The natural slope of the project means that most properties have views heading out towards the sea from attached balconies and terraces. Parking areas are available for vehicles.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shopping mall with 39 shops

- Restaurants, coffee shops, and more

- Swimming pools for residents to use

- Ornamental decorative pool outside

- Indoor and outdoor comfort zones

- Park and gardens with walking paths

- Playground for children to socialise

- Sports and recreation spaces available

- Parking spaces allocated for homes

- 24 hour security provided as standard

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 80m2 and available from 3,200,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment with the remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, this project is nestled within a peaceful area that is surrounded by nature and enjoys views out towards the sea. The nearest beach and daily amenities can be driven to within a matter of minutes, while Bodrum Airport is also close by for travelling out of the country. Transportation options are available for moving around the peninsula towards the main town of Bodrum and popular resorts.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Choose from apartments and villas when you purchase one of these luxury properties for sale within Adabuku, nestled within a peaceful area that is just minutes away from local amenities, main highways, and public transportation.


About the project and properties

Inspired by Aegean architecture and Bodrum’s unique identity, this new project has been specifically built to implement the surrounding nature and sea views. The site consists of 70 blocks on a plot of land measuring 45,500m2. Buyers can choose from 132 apartments and 35 villas for sale. The date for completion has been set for 2024.

Gardens and landscaping are compatible with the land that they are located in, providing lots of space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. A variety of social facilities are found within the site for residents to get to know neighbours within friendly settings. Security is in place 24 hours per day.

Inside, properties have been designed to meet the needs of families and to strengthen home interaction. Spacious living rooms move off to equipped kitchens and areas for dining. The natural slope of the project means that most properties have views heading out towards the sea from attached balconies and terraces. Parking areas are available for vehicles.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shopping mall with 39 shops

- Restaurants, coffee shops, and more

- Swimming pools for residents to use

- Ornamental decorative pool outside

- Indoor and outdoor comfort zones

- Park and gardens with walking paths

- Playground for children to socialise

- Sports and recreation spaces available

- Parking spaces allocated for homes

- 24 hour security provided as standard

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 80m2 and available from 3,200,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment with the remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Bodrum

Located in Adabuku area of Bodrum, this project is nestled within a peaceful area that is surrounded by nature and enjoys views out towards the sea. The nearest beach and daily amenities can be driven to within a matter of minutes, while Bodrum Airport is also close by for travelling out of the country. Transportation options are available for moving around the peninsula towards the main town of Bodrum and popular resorts.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity