Ref: PTFS6271

Невысокие роскошные резиденции в Тарабья Сарыер на продажу

цена: $725,300 ссылка: PTFS6271
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Невысокие роскошные резиденции в Тарабья Сарыер на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные малоэтажные апартаменты, окруженные природой и зелеными видами, продаются в районе Тарабия в Сарыере и располагают всем необходимым для семейного проживания в Стамбуле. Действуйте быстро, так как этот проект быстро распродается.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Тарабии

- Невысотный проект, подходящий для семейного проживания

- Обширные социальные объекты и сады

- В окружении природы и прекрасных видов

- 850 метров от ближайшего метро


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в Тарабии

- Невысотный проект, подходящий для семейного проживания

- Обширные социальные объекты и сады

- В окружении природы и прекрасных видов

- 850 метров от ближайшего метро


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в востребованном районе, Эти резиденции находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Босфора и всего в 850 метрах от линии метро Еникапы-Хаджиосман, откуда можно добраться до центра города.


О проекте и апартаментах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот захватывающий проект состоит из роскошных объектов недвижимости в малоэтажном здании, который подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных квартир, садовых дуплексов и дуплексов на крыше размером до четырех спален. Обширные общие объекты включают бассейн и зоны для общения.

Внутри, апартаменты выложены с учетом семейной жизни и могут похвастаться центральной гостиной, где каждый может провести время вместе. Двери открываются на большие балконы с потрясающим видом на сады и зеленые окрестности. Спальни большие, а ванные комнаты оборудованы современными душевыми. Не было сэкономлено никаких расходов на качестве интерьера домов.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зрелые зеленые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для времяпровождения и отдыха на улице

- Зоны для детей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для ежедневной тренировки

- Система безопасности 24/7 

- Парковочные места для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 135 кв.м и для продажи от 15 000 000 TL

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 190 кв.м и для продажи от 20 500 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Один из самых красивых и востребованных прибрежных районов Стамбула, Тарабия хорошо известна своим свежим воздухом и роскошными домами, привлекающими семьи среднего класса, которые хотят сбежать из оживленного центра города. Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря Босфора и ближайшей линии метро для тех, кто работает в центре и нуждается в поездках на работу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Тарабия также является домом для фантастической пристани для бесконечных возможностей плавания в Турции.


Расстояния

0,5 км от предметов первой необходимости

0.8 км от станции метро Еникапы-Хаджиосман

0,8 км от Городской лес Ататюрк 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в востребованном районе, Эти резиденции находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Босфора и всего в 850 метрах от линии метро Еникапы-Хаджиосман, откуда можно добраться до центра города.


О проекте и апартаментах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот захватывающий проект состоит из роскошных объектов недвижимости в малоэтажном здании, который подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных квартир, садовых дуплексов и дуплексов на крыше размером до четырех спален. Обширные общие объекты включают бассейн и зоны для общения.

Внутри, апартаменты выложены с учетом семейной жизни и могут похвастаться центральной гостиной, где каждый может провести время вместе. Двери открываются на большие балконы с потрясающим видом на сады и зеленые окрестности. Спальни большие, а ванные комнаты оборудованы современными душевыми. Не было сэкономлено никаких расходов на качестве интерьера домов.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зрелые зеленые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для времяпровождения и отдыха на улице

- Зоны для детей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для ежедневной тренировки

- Система безопасности 24/7 

- Парковочные места для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 135 кв.м и для продажи от 15 000 000 TL

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 190 кв.м и для продажи от 20 500 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Один из самых красивых и востребованных прибрежных районов Стамбула, Тарабия хорошо известна своим свежим воздухом и роскошными домами, привлекающими семьи среднего класса, которые хотят сбежать из оживленного центра города. Этот проект находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря Босфора и ближайшей линии метро для тех, кто работает в центре и нуждается в поездках на работу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в радиусе пяти минут. Тарабия также является домом для фантастической пристани для бесконечных возможностей плавания в Турции.


Расстояния

0,5 км от предметов первой необходимости

0.8 км от станции метро Еникапы-Хаджиосман

0,8 км от Городской лес Ататюрк 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6271

Low-rise luxury residences in Tarabya Sariyer for sale

Price: $725,300 Ref: PTFS6271
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Real estate in Tarabya
Property in Tarabya
Homes in Tarabya
Apartments in Tarabya
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
View from bedroom
Fitness centre
Area for children
Swimming pool
Pool
Sauna
Turkish bath

Low-rise luxury residences in Tarabya Sariyer for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and green views, these spacious low-rise apartments are for sale in Tarabya area of Sariyer and have everything in place for family living in Istanbul. Act fast as this project is selling out quickly – it is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Tarabya

- Low-rise project suitable for family living

- Extensive social facilities and gardens

- Surrounded by nature and lovely views

- 850 metres away from the nearest Metro

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments in Tarabya

- Low-rise project suitable for family living

- Extensive social facilities and gardens

- Surrounded by nature and lovely views

- 850 metres away from the nearest Metro

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a sought after area, these residences are just a short walking distance away from the Bosphorus Sea front and only 850 metres away from the Yenikapi-Haciosman Metro line for commuting and travelling towards the city centre on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Constructed and built by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of luxury-built properties in a low-rise design that is suitable for year round living and raising children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Buyers can choose from single-floor flats, garden duplexes, and roof duplexes ranging up to four bedrooms in size. Extensive shared facilities include a swimming pool and areas to socialise.

Inside, the properties are laid out with family living in mind and boast a central living room where everyone can gather and spend time together. Doors open to large balconies with sweeping views out across the gardens and green surroundings. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two, while bathrooms are equipped with contemporary showers. No expense has been spared on the interior quality of the homes.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Areas for children to make friends

- Equipped gym for working out daily

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces available for cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 125m2 and for sale starting from 12,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 185m2 and for sale starting from 20,000,000TL


Location in Istanbul

One of the most beautiful and sought after coastal districts of Istanbul, Tarabya is well known for its fresh air and luxury homes attracting middle class families who are looking to escape from the busy city centre. This project is just a short walk away from the Bosphorus Sea and nearest Metro line for those who are working in the centre and needing to commute. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can be reached within a five minute radius. Tarabya is also home to a fantastic Marina for endless sailing opportunities in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from daily necessities

0.8km away from Yenikapi-Haciosman Metro

0.8km away from Ataturk City Forest

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a sought after area, these residences are just a short walking distance away from the Bosphorus Sea front and only 850 metres away from the Yenikapi-Haciosman Metro line for commuting and travelling towards the city centre on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

Constructed and built by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of luxury-built properties in a low-rise design that is suitable for year round living and raising children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Buyers can choose from single-floor flats, garden duplexes, and roof duplexes ranging up to four bedrooms in size. Extensive shared facilities include a swimming pool and areas to socialise.

Inside, the properties are laid out with family living in mind and boast a central living room where everyone can gather and spend time together. Doors open to large balconies with sweeping views out across the gardens and green surroundings. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two, while bathrooms are equipped with contemporary showers. No expense has been spared on the interior quality of the homes.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing outside

- Areas for children to make friends

- Equipped gym for working out daily

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces available for cars

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 125m2 and for sale starting from 12,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 185m2 and for sale starting from 20,000,000TL


Location in Istanbul

One of the most beautiful and sought after coastal districts of Istanbul, Tarabya is well known for its fresh air and luxury homes attracting middle class families who are looking to escape from the busy city centre. This project is just a short walk away from the Bosphorus Sea and nearest Metro line for those who are working in the centre and needing to commute. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can be reached within a five minute radius. Tarabya is also home to a fantastic Marina for endless sailing opportunities in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from daily necessities

0.8km away from Yenikapi-Haciosman Metro

0.8km away from Ataturk City Forest

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity