Ref: PTFS6262

Панорамные картинг-апартаменты в 50 метрах от моря

цена: $529,000 ссылка: PTFS6262
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамные картинг-апартаменты в 50 метрах от моря

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Смотрю на море с панорамным видом, Эти роскошные апартаменты расположены вдоль прибрежной дороги в Картале, всего в 50 метрах от моря для ежедневных прогулок и отдыха с близкими. Для тех, кто хочет переехать в Стамбул, это исключительная возможность сделать это. Подходит для турецкого гражданства.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Картал
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 138

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Картале

- Резиденции доступны в различных размерах

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 50 метров ходьбы от моря

- В окружении магазинов и всех удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Картале

- Резиденции доступны в различных размерах

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- 50 метров ходьбы от моря

- В окружении магазинов и всех удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С более чем половиной земельного участка, посвященного зеленым зонам, этот проект ставит все коробки для семейной жизни в Картале на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и окружен местными магазинами, ресторанами, кафе и вещами, которые можно делать ежедневно. Идеально подходит для турецкого паспорта по инвестициям.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, идеально подходящий для покупателей образа жизни, расположен на участке земли площадью 5000 кв.м и состоит из двух жилых домов. 141 недвижимость доступна в размерах до четырех спален внутри. Площадка была разработана с учетом семейного образа жизни, и для зеленых зон было выделено 3500 кв.м. Дата завершения - декабрь 2023 года.

Внутри апартаменты современные и современные с жилыми помещениями открытого плана, состоящими из больших залов и кухонь. Двери открываются на балконы с панорамным видом на море и Принцевы острова. Спальни хорошего размера для двух спальных мест, в то время как все ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Ресторан, предлагающий горячую еду

- Детская игровая площадка

- Выделенная парковка для транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный комплекс 

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м и стартовая цена от 4 268 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 138 кв.м и стартовая цена от 5 184 000 TL

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 196 кв.м и стартовая цена от 8 222 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен вдоль прибрежной дороги в Картале, всего в 50 метрах от моря, и покупателям нужно только перейти дорогу. Помимо Мраморного моря, квартирам гарантирован возвышенный беспрепятственный вид на Принцевы острова и само море. Прибрежная дорога известна своими зелеными парками, цветочными садами, пешеходными дорожками и множеством развлечений. Этот проект полностью окружен ресторанами, кафе и местными удобствами. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для поездок на работу и передвижения по Стамбулу для тех, кто работает в городе.


Расстояния

10 минут от парка Драгос

20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

30 минут от Стамбульского финансового центра

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С более чем половиной земельного участка, посвященного зеленым зонам, этот проект ставит все коробки для семейной жизни в Картале на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула и окружен местными магазинами, ресторанами, кафе и вещами, которые можно делать ежедневно. Идеально подходит для турецкого паспорта по инвестициям.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, идеально подходящий для покупателей образа жизни, расположен на участке земли площадью 5000 кв.м и состоит из двух жилых домов. 141 недвижимость доступна в размерах до четырех спален внутри. Площадка была разработана с учетом семейного образа жизни, и для зеленых зон было выделено 3500 кв.м. Дата завершения - декабрь 2023 года.

Внутри апартаменты современные и современные с жилыми помещениями открытого плана, состоящими из больших залов и кухонь. Двери открываются на балконы с панорамным видом на море и Принцевы острова. Спальни хорошего размера для двух спальных мест, в то время как все ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Ресторан, предлагающий горячую еду

- Детская игровая площадка

- Выделенная парковка для транспортных средств

- Полностью безопасный комплекс 

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м и стартовая цена от 4 268 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 138 кв.м и стартовая цена от 5 184 000 TL

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 196 кв.м и стартовая цена от 8 222 000 TL


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен вдоль прибрежной дороги в Картале, всего в 50 метрах от моря, и покупателям нужно только перейти дорогу. Помимо Мраморного моря, квартирам гарантирован возвышенный беспрепятственный вид на Принцевы острова и само море. Прибрежная дорога известна своими зелеными парками, цветочными садами, пешеходными дорожками и множеством развлечений. Этот проект полностью окружен ресторанами, кафе и местными удобствами. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для поездок на работу и передвижения по Стамбулу для тех, кто работает в городе.


Расстояния

10 минут от парка Драгос

20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

30 минут от Стамбульского финансового центра

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6262

Panoramic Kartal apartments 50 metres from seaside

Price: $545,300 Ref: PTFS6262
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Kartal
Apartments in Kartal
Homes in Kartal
Real estate in Kartal
Communal gardens
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Pool
Kartal property
Shared gardens
Gardens
Apartment plan
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Panoramic Kartal apartments 50 metres from seaside

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with panoramic views, these luxury-designed apartments are located along the Coastal Road in Kartal and are just 50 metres away from the seaside for daily walks and relaxing with loved ones. For those who want to relocate to Istanbul, this is an exceptional opportunity to do so. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kartal
Living space sqm: 138
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury apartments in Kartal

- Residences available in various sizes

- Suitable for year round living with family

- 50 metres walk away from the seaside

- Surrounded by shops and all amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury apartments in Kartal

- Residences available in various sizes

- Suitable for year round living with family

- 50 metres walk away from the seaside

- Surrounded by shops and all amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With more than half of the land plot dedicated towards green areas, this project ticks all the boxes for family living in Kartal on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and is surrounded by local shops, restaurants, cafes, and things to do on a daily basis. Ideal for Turkish Passport by Investment.


About the project and properties

Perfect for lifestyle buyers, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 5,000m2 and consists of two apartment blocks. 141 properties are available in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms inside. The site has been designed with family living in mind and 3,500m2 of space has been allocated for green areas. The date for completion is December 2023.

Inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary with open plan living spaces consisting of large lounges and kitchens. Doors open to balconies with panoramic views heading out across the sea and Princes’ Islands. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two, while all bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green landscaped gardens

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Restaurant serving hot food

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Allocated parking for vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 161m2 and starting price from 592,500 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 138m2 and starting price from 545,300 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 253m2 and starting price from 1,212,500 USD


Payment plan information

60% down payment and balance paid across 10 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located along the Coastal Road in Kartal, this project is just 50 metres away from the seaside with buyers only needing to cross the road. Besides the Sea of Marmara, flats are guaranteed sublime unobstructed views of the Princes’ Islands and Sea itself. The Coastal Road is known for its green parks, flower gardens, walking paths, and plethora of things to do. This project is completely surrounded by restaurants, coffee shops, and local amenities. Public transport is nearby for commuting and moving around Istanbul for those working in the city.


Distances

10 minutes away from Dragos Park

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

30 minutes away from Istanbul Finance Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With more than half of the land plot dedicated towards green areas, this project ticks all the boxes for family living in Kartal on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and is surrounded by local shops, restaurants, cafes, and things to do on a daily basis. Ideal for Turkish Passport by Investment.


About the project and properties

Perfect for lifestyle buyers, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 5,000m2 and consists of two apartment blocks. 141 properties are available in sizes ranging up to four bedrooms inside. The site has been designed with family living in mind and 3,500m2 of space has been allocated for green areas. The date for completion is December 2023.

Inside, the apartments are modern and contemporary with open plan living spaces consisting of large lounges and kitchens. Doors open to balconies with panoramic views heading out across the sea and Princes’ Islands. Bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two, while all bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green landscaped gardens

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Restaurant serving hot food

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Allocated parking for vehicles

- Completely secure site always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 161m2 and starting price from 592,500 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 138m2 and starting price from 545,300 USD

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 253m2 and starting price from 1,212,500 USD


Payment plan information

60% down payment and balance paid across 10 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located along the Coastal Road in Kartal, this project is just 50 metres away from the seaside with buyers only needing to cross the road. Besides the Sea of Marmara, flats are guaranteed sublime unobstructed views of the Princes’ Islands and Sea itself. The Coastal Road is known for its green parks, flower gardens, walking paths, and plethora of things to do. This project is completely surrounded by restaurants, coffee shops, and local amenities. Public transport is nearby for commuting and moving around Istanbul for those working in the city.


Distances

10 minutes away from Dragos Park

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

30 minutes away from Istanbul Finance Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity