Ref: PTFS6247

Полностью законченные апартаменты для жизни в Кепез Анталии

цена: $276,500 ссылка: PTFS6247
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные апартаменты для жизни в Кепез Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Завершены и готовы к немедленному заселению, Эти просторные апартаменты продаются в жилом районе Кепез в Анталии и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 154

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 154

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные апартаменты в Кепез Анталии

- Завершены и готовы к заселению

- Социальные услуги для жителей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для поездок на работу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные апартаменты в Кепез Анталии

- Завершены и готовы к заселению

- Социальные услуги для жителей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для поездок на работу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в районе, где осуществляется быстрый городской транспорт, эти объекты подходят для инвесторов, а также покупателей ищущих нового образа жизни в Анталии - рядом с супермаркетами, торговыми центрами, школами, больницы и основные дороги в радиусе десяти минут или меньше.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из одного башенного блока с 13 этажами в общей сложности и предлагает 78 объектов недвижимости для продажи различных типов и размеров. Квартиры завершены и теперь готовы для покупателей и их немедленному переезду. Множество социальных объектов доступны для жителей и включают в себя бассейн, игровую площадку, оборудованный тренажерный зал и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры просторные и удобные, покупатели могут выбирать между жилыми помещениями открытой планировки или отдельными кухнями. Спальни - большого размера, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми. Все номера имеют балконы с потрясающим видом, выходящими на природные пейзажи Кепез.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Два коммерческих магазина в пределах

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Конференц-зал и многофункциональные номера

- Турецкая баня, сауна, парная

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Выделенная парковка для транспортных средств

- 24 часовая система охраны и швейцар

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие включают

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и для продажи по 155 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 154 кв.м и для продажи по 265 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

70 % оплата и баланс в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в быстрорастущем районе Кепез, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от фирменного торгового центра, в котором есть чем заняться, и международных брендов. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу со знаменитыми пляжами Коньяалты, до которых можно добраться менее чем за десять минут для отдыха на берегу моря. Эти квартиры подходят для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в Кепез - спросите сегодня, чтобы обеспечить себе место по лучшей цене.


Расстояния

0,6 км от местных магазинов

1.0 км от ближайшего рынка

1.0 км от автовокзала

3.0 км от больницы

8.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

12 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в районе, где осуществляется быстрый городской транспорт, эти объекты подходят для инвесторов, а также покупателей ищущих нового образа жизни в Анталии - рядом с супермаркетами, торговыми центрами, школами, больницы и основные дороги в радиусе десяти минут или меньше.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из одного башенного блока с 13 этажами в общей сложности и предлагает 78 объектов недвижимости для продажи различных типов и размеров. Квартиры завершены и теперь готовы для покупателей и их немедленному переезду. Множество социальных объектов доступны для жителей и включают в себя бассейн, игровую площадку, оборудованный тренажерный зал и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры просторные и удобные, покупатели могут выбирать между жилыми помещениями открытой планировки или отдельными кухнями. Спальни - большого размера, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми. Все номера имеют балконы с потрясающим видом, выходящими на природные пейзажи Кепез.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Два коммерческих магазина в пределах

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Конференц-зал и многофункциональные номера

- Турецкая баня, сауна, парная

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Выделенная парковка для транспортных средств

- 24 часовая система охраны и швейцар

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие включают

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и для продажи по 155 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 154 кв.м и для продажи по 265 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

70 % оплата и баланс в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в быстрорастущем районе Кепез, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от фирменного торгового центра, в котором есть чем заняться, и международных брендов. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу со знаменитыми пляжами Коньяалты, до которых можно добраться менее чем за десять минут для отдыха на берегу моря. Эти квартиры подходят для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в Кепез - спросите сегодня, чтобы обеспечить себе место по лучшей цене.


Расстояния

0,6 км от местных магазинов

1.0 км от ближайшего рынка

1.0 км от автовокзала

3.0 км от больницы

8.0 км от пляжа Коньяалты

12 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6247

Fully completed lifestyle apartments in Kepez Antalya

Price: $276,300 Ref: PTFS6247
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Real estate in Kepez
Properties in Kepez
Flats in Kepez
Open pool
View from balcony
Large kitchen
Kitchen area
Lounge
Living room
Open plan living room
Large lounge
Hall
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Hallway
Properties in Kepez
Kepez homes
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Fully completed lifestyle apartments in Kepez Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready to move in immediately, these spacious apartments are for sale within a residential area of Kepez in Antalya and are just a few minutes away from all daily amenities and public transportation for commuting and moving around the city. Contact us today for more information about life here.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 154
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Antalya - Kepez
  • Living space sqm: 154
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments in Kepez Antalya

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Social facilities available for residents

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to transportation for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Spacious apartments in Kepez Antalya

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Social facilities available for residents

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to transportation for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within an area that is undergoing rapid urban transportation, these properties tick all the boxes for investors as well as lifestyle buyers in Antalya – being close to supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and main roads within a ten minute radius or less.


About the project and properties

This project consists of a single tower block with 13 floors in total and offers 78 properties for sale in various different types and sizes. Apartments are fully completed and are now ready for buyers to move in immediately. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents and include a swimming pool, playground, equipped gym, and lots more.

Inside, apartments are spacious and accommodating with buyers able to choose between open plan living areas or separate kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size for the area, while bathrooms have been equipped with powerful showers. All units have private balconies with tremendous views heading out across the natural scenery of Kepez.


Facilities and features include

- Two commercial shops within

- Landscaped gardens for sitting

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to use

- Meeting and multi-use rooms

- Turkish Bath, sauna, steam room

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Allocated parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security and doorman

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability include

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and for sale at 155,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 154m2 and for sale at 265,000 Euro


Payment plan information

70% payment and balance within 12 months. 


Location in Antalya

Located within a fast-growing area of Kepez, these properties are just a few minutes away from a branded shopping mall full of things to do and international brands. Public transport runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city with the famous beaches of Konyaalti accessible in under ten minutes for relaxing at the seaside. These listings are suitable for year round living or investing with high rental potential available in Kepez – enquire today to secure your place at the best possible price.


Distances

0.6km away from local shops

1.0km away from nearest market

1.0km away from bus station

3.0km away from hospital

8.0km away from Konyaalti beach

12km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within an area that is undergoing rapid urban transportation, these properties tick all the boxes for investors as well as lifestyle buyers in Antalya – being close to supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and main roads within a ten minute radius or less.


About the project and properties

This project consists of a single tower block with 13 floors in total and offers 78 properties for sale in various different types and sizes. Apartments are fully completed and are now ready for buyers to move in immediately. A plethora of social facilities are available for residents and include a swimming pool, playground, equipped gym, and lots more.

Inside, apartments are spacious and accommodating with buyers able to choose between open plan living areas or separate kitchens. Bedrooms are a great size for the area, while bathrooms have been equipped with powerful showers. All units have private balconies with tremendous views heading out across the natural scenery of Kepez.


Facilities and features include

- Two commercial shops within

- Landscaped gardens for sitting

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to use

- Meeting and multi-use rooms

- Turkish Bath, sauna, steam room

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Allocated parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security and doorman

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability include

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and for sale at 155,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 154m2 and for sale at 265,000 Euro


Payment plan information

70% payment and balance within 12 months. 


Location in Antalya

Located within a fast-growing area of Kepez, these properties are just a few minutes away from a branded shopping mall full of things to do and international brands. Public transport runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city with the famous beaches of Konyaalti accessible in under ten minutes for relaxing at the seaside. These listings are suitable for year round living or investing with high rental potential available in Kepez – enquire today to secure your place at the best possible price.


Distances

0.6km away from local shops

1.0km away from nearest market

1.0km away from bus station

3.0km away from hospital

8.0km away from Konyaalti beach

12km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity