Ref: PTFS5407

Квартира в пентхаусе Коньяалты с панорамным видом на море

цена: $662,500 ссылка: PTFS5407
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира в пентхаусе Коньяалты с панорамным видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты в пентхаусе расположены в отличном районе Коньяалты с фантастическим видом на окружающее море и горы. Это один из лучших пентхаусов, которые вы найдете для продажи по всему городу. Чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой возможности, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 270

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира в пентхаусе класса люкс

- Панорамный вид на море и горы

- Отличное расположение, подходящее для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- Пространство внутри для жизни самой большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается квартира в пентхаусе класса люкс

- Панорамный вид на море и горы

- Отличное расположение, подходящее для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- Пространство внутри для жизни самой большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость в стиле пентхауса расположена в высококачественном и востребованном здании в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Здание имеет 14 этажей и построено по отличным стандартам сверху вниз и включает в себя:

- Облицованные общие сады для жителей

- Автостоянки для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время дня

- И многое другое на территории


О пентхаусе

Продается здесь впечатляющая квартира в пентхаусе, построенная как дуплекс на двух этажах. Собственность предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь площадью 270 м2 и имеет много места внутри, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе в Анталии.

Дом входит в большую гостиную со смещенной отдельной кухней и зоной для семейного обеда. Есть вторая кухня, расположенная наверху. Двери открываются на балкон с великолепным видом на море и окружающие горы. Всего в доме три балкона. На террасе на верхнем этаже достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн, откуда открывается лучший вид.

В общей сложности в пентхаусе есть пять спален для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы спать. Все спальни хорошего размера, а три ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Особенности дома включают в себя: жалюзи, установленные на всех окнах, система центрального отопления на месте и многое другое. Эта резиденция станет идеальным местом для постоянного проживания в Коньяалты.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот пентхаус расположен в отличном районе Анталии, в районе города Коньяалты и расположен в жилом районе, где проживают эмигранты и местные жители, проживающие со своими семьями. В нескольких минутах ходьбы вы найдете доступ ко всему спектру удобств, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты доступны в нескольких минутах от пентхауса. Расположение настолько хорошее, насколько это возможно для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии - спросите сегодня, прежде чем эта потрясающая недвижимость будет продана.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость в стиле пентхауса расположена в высококачественном и востребованном здании в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Здание имеет 14 этажей и построено по отличным стандартам сверху вниз и включает в себя:

- Облицованные общие сады для жителей

- Автостоянки для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства

- Полностью безопасное здание в любое время дня

- И многое другое на территории


О пентхаусе

Продается здесь впечатляющая квартира в пентхаусе, построенная как дуплекс на двух этажах. Собственность предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь площадью 270 м2 и имеет много места внутри, чтобы самые большие семьи могли комфортно жить вместе в Анталии.

Дом входит в большую гостиную со смещенной отдельной кухней и зоной для семейного обеда. Есть вторая кухня, расположенная наверху. Двери открываются на балкон с великолепным видом на море и окружающие горы. Всего в доме три балкона. На террасе на верхнем этаже достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн, откуда открывается лучший вид.

В общей сложности в пентхаусе есть пять спален для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы спать. Все спальни хорошего размера, а три ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Особенности дома включают в себя: жалюзи, установленные на всех окнах, система центрального отопления на месте и многое другое. Эта резиденция станет идеальным местом для постоянного проживания в Коньяалты.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот пентхаус расположен в отличном районе Анталии, в районе города Коньяалты и расположен в жилом районе, где проживают эмигранты и местные жители, проживающие со своими семьями. В нескольких минутах ходьбы вы найдете доступ ко всему спектру удобств, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты доступны в нескольких минутах от пентхауса. Расположение настолько хорошее, насколько это возможно для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии - спросите сегодня, прежде чем эта потрясающая недвижимость будет продана.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5407

Konyaalti penthouse apartment with panoramic sea view

Price: $779,200 Ref: PTFS5407
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Penthouse for sale with amazing views in Konyaalti Antalya
Ocean views
Spacious balcony
Residences building
Konyaalti residence
Front room
Living room
Apartments interiors
Large kitchen
Eating area
Fitted kitchen
Corridor
Hallway
Areas to relax
Lounge room
Fitted bathroom
First floor access
Incredible views
Apartments views
Buildings aerial views
Parking area

Konyaalti penthouse apartment with panoramic sea view

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a prime area of Konyaalti with a fantastic view out towards the surrounding sea and mountains, this penthouse apartment is one of the best properties that you will find for sale within the entire city. To arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local team on the ground.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 270

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed penthouse apartment for sale

- Panoramic views out to the sea and mountains

- Prime location suitable for year round family life

- Space inside for the largest of families to live

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed penthouse apartment for sale

- Panoramic views out to the sea and mountains

- Prime location suitable for year round family life

- Space inside for the largest of families to live

- Minutes away from amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This penthouse style property is located within a top quality and highly sought after building in a prime area of Konyaalti in Antalya. The building has 14 floors and has been constructed to excellent standards from top to bottom and features include:

- Landscaped shared gardens for residents

- Car parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Fully secure building at all times of the day

- And so much more throughout the project


About the property

The residence for sale here is an impressive penthouse style apartment built as a duplex across two floors. The property offers an internal living space measuring an impressive 270m2 and has an abundance of room inside for the largest of families to live together comfortably in Antalya.

The home enters into a large living room with offset separate kitchen and area for the family to dine together. There is a second kitchen located upstairs. Doors open to a balcony with gorgeous views out towards the sea and surrounding mountains. In total, there are three balconies within the home. A top floor terrace has ample room for sunbathing and enjoying the best views imaginable.

In total, the penthouse has five bedrooms for a family of up to ten people to sleep. All of the bedrooms are a good size, while three bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers and toilets. Features of the home include: shutters installed on all windows, central heating system in place, and so much more. This residence would make for the ideal spot to live in permanently in Konyaalti.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime area of Antalya, this penthouse is found in the Konyaalti district of the city and is situated within a residential neighbourhood home to expats and locals living with their families. A short walking distance provides access to a full range of amenities and facilities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be accessed within a few minutes for long afternoons at the seaside. The location is as good as it gets for those looking to live in Antalya – enquire today before this stunning property has been sold.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This penthouse style property is located within a top quality and highly sought after building in a prime area of Konyaalti in Antalya. The building has 14 floors and has been constructed to excellent standards from top to bottom and features include:

- Landscaped shared gardens for residents

- Car parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Fully secure building at all times of the day

- And so much more throughout the project


About the property

The residence for sale here is an impressive penthouse style apartment built as a duplex across two floors. The property offers an internal living space measuring an impressive 270m2 and has an abundance of room inside for the largest of families to live together comfortably in Antalya.

The home enters into a large living room with offset separate kitchen and area for the family to dine together. There is a second kitchen located upstairs. Doors open to a balcony with gorgeous views out towards the sea and surrounding mountains. In total, there are three balconies within the home. A top floor terrace has ample room for sunbathing and enjoying the best views imaginable.

In total, the penthouse has five bedrooms for a family of up to ten people to sleep. All of the bedrooms are a good size, while three bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers and toilets. Features of the home include: shutters installed on all windows, central heating system in place, and so much more. This residence would make for the ideal spot to live in permanently in Konyaalti.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime area of Antalya, this penthouse is found in the Konyaalti district of the city and is situated within a residential neighbourhood home to expats and locals living with their families. A short walking distance provides access to a full range of amenities and facilities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be accessed within a few minutes for long afternoons at the seaside. The location is as good as it gets for those looking to live in Antalya – enquire today before this stunning property has been sold.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity