Ref: PTFS6240

Совершенно новая роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Годжек

цена: $495,600 ссылка: PTFS6240
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Совершенно новая роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями в Годжек

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен по исключительным стандартам, эта роскошная вилла продается в Годжеке и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани Годжек для покупателей, которые ищут бесконечные возможности для плавания в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 483
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 483

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла класса люкс в Годжеке

- Просторный сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Годжек

- 20 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла класса люкс в Годжеке

- Просторный сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Годжек

- 20 минут езды от аэропорта Даламан


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей из 14 вилл с тремя различными типами. Во всех домах есть частные бассейны и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О вилле

Вилла построена на трех этажах и предлагает 200 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Собственность входит в гостиную открытой планировки с большим количеством места для семейных встреч и время провождения. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов, а также есть отдельная зона для обедов с любимыми.

На следующих двух этажах четыре спальни. Спальни большого размера, и в доме достаточно места, чтобы спать в семье из шести - восьми человек в полном комфорте. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. В номерах также есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения потрясающим видом на море и окрестности Годжека.

Недвижимость совершенно новая и в отличном состоянии - она готова для семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: мраморный пол, сантехника с подогревом пола на месте, стеклопакеты, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Годжеке. Дом такого качества и местоположения нужно увидеть в живую.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 483 кв.м, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад, уложенный травой, который легко обслуживать. В центре сада находится бассейн со смещенной тенистой террасой для отдыха или наслаждения на свежем воздухе. Подъездная дорога доступна для парковки автомобиля в течение вечера.


Расположение в Годжек

Расположен в популярном районе Годжек, Эта вилла окружена природной красотой и находится недалеко от пристани Годжек, откуда можно легко добраться до некоторых из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турции. Годжек - это причудливый город, в котором расположены бутик-отели, множество ресторанов и магазинов для просмотра. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать за 20 минут для ежедневных рейсов по Европе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей из 14 вилл с тремя различными типами. Во всех домах есть частные бассейны и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


О вилле

Вилла построена на трех этажах и предлагает 200 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Собственность входит в гостиную открытой планировки с большим количеством места для семейных встреч и время провождения. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн. Кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов, а также есть отдельная зона для обедов с любимыми.

На следующих двух этажах четыре спальни. Спальни большого размера, и в доме достаточно места, чтобы спать в семье из шести - восьми человек в полном комфорте. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. В номерах также есть балконы для отдыха и восхищения потрясающим видом на море и окрестности Годжека.

Недвижимость совершенно новая и в отличном состоянии - она готова для семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: мраморный пол, сантехника с подогревом пола на месте, стеклопакеты, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Годжеке. Дом такого качества и местоположения нужно увидеть в живую.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 483 кв.м, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад, уложенный травой, который легко обслуживать. В центре сада находится бассейн со смещенной тенистой террасой для отдыха или наслаждения на свежем воздухе. Подъездная дорога доступна для парковки автомобиля в течение вечера.


Расположение в Годжек

Расположен в популярном районе Годжек, Эта вилла окружена природной красотой и находится недалеко от пристани Годжек, откуда можно легко добраться до некоторых из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турции. Годжек - это причудливый город, в котором расположены бутик-отели, множество ресторанов и магазинов для просмотра. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно доехать за 20 минут для ежедневных рейсов по Европе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6240

Brand new luxury-built four bedroom Gocek villa

Price: $496,200 Ref: PTFS6240
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Gocek
Property in Gocek
Home in Gocek
Shaded terrace
House in Gocek
House in Gocek
Real estate in Gocek
Sea view Gocek

Brand new luxury-built four bedroom Gocek villa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to exceptional standards throughout, this luxury-designed villa is for sale in Gocek and is just a few minutes away from the famous Marina of Gocek for buyers who are looking for endless sailing opportunities in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 483
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 483
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Gocek for sale

- Spacious garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live inside

- Minutes away from famous Gocek Marina

- 20 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Gocek for sale

- Spacious garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a family to live inside

- Minutes away from famous Gocek Marina

- 20 minutes drive from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate consisting of 14 villas in total with three different types available. All of the homes have private swimming pools and landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the villa

The villa is built across three floors and offers 200m2 of internal living space. The property enters into an open plan designed living room with lots of space for family gatherings and time spent together. Patio doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool area. The kitchen is fully fitted with lots of cupboards, while there is also a separate area for dining with loved ones.

Across the next two floors are four bedrooms in total. Bedrooms are a great size and the house has enough space inside to sleep a family of six – eight people comfortably. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with walk-in showers. Rooms also have private balconies for relaxing and admiring the tremendous views out towards the sea and surroundings of Gocek.

The property is brand new and in excellent condition – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. Features of the listing include: marble flooring, floor heating plumbing in place, double glazed windows, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek. A house of this quality and location needs to be seen.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 483m2, the villa exits to a landscaped garden laid with grass that is easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with offset shaded terrace for sitting or enjoying alfresco dining. A driveway is available for parking a car during the evening.


Location in Gocek

Located in a sought after area of Gocek, this villa is surrounded by natural beauty and is just a short distance away from the Marina of Gocek for easy access to some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. Gocek is a quaint town that is home to boutique hotels, a plethora of restaurants, and shops to browse. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for daily flights across Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate consisting of 14 villas in total with three different types available. All of the homes have private swimming pools and landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside. For more information about purchasing here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.


About the villa

The villa is built across three floors and offers 200m2 of internal living space. The property enters into an open plan designed living room with lots of space for family gatherings and time spent together. Patio doors open from the lounge to the garden and swimming pool area. The kitchen is fully fitted with lots of cupboards, while there is also a separate area for dining with loved ones.

Across the next two floors are four bedrooms in total. Bedrooms are a great size and the house has enough space inside to sleep a family of six – eight people comfortably. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with walk-in showers. Rooms also have private balconies for relaxing and admiring the tremendous views out towards the sea and surroundings of Gocek.

The property is brand new and in excellent condition – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. Features of the listing include: marble flooring, floor heating plumbing in place, double glazed windows, electric shutters on all windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek. A house of this quality and location needs to be seen.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 483m2, the villa exits to a landscaped garden laid with grass that is easy to maintain. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with offset shaded terrace for sitting or enjoying alfresco dining. A driveway is available for parking a car during the evening.


Location in Gocek

Located in a sought after area of Gocek, this villa is surrounded by natural beauty and is just a short distance away from the Marina of Gocek for easy access to some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. Gocek is a quaint town that is home to boutique hotels, a plethora of restaurants, and shops to browse. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 20 minutes for daily flights across Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity