Ref: PTFS6800

Отдельная частная вилла с пятью спальнями в Гёджеке Турция

цена: $2,336,600 ссылка: PTFS6800
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная частная вилла с пятью спальнями в Гёджеке Турция

$2,336,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта отдельно стоящая вилла с современным дизайном расположена в жилом районе города Годжек в Турции, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани D-Marina для яхтсменов и тех, кто любит воду. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный дом с роскошным дизайном в Гёджеке

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В десяти минутах от ближайшей пристани для яхт

- Недалеко от местных достопримечательностей и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный дом с роскошным дизайном в Гёджеке

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В десяти минутах от ближайшей пристани для яхт

- Недалеко от местных достопримечательностей и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженный видами соснового леса и природы, этот прекрасный дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей пристани для яхт и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру как один из наших лучших вариантов в районе Годжек в Турции. Это золотая возможность, которую не стоит упускать.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытого плана. Окна от пола до потолка пропускают много света. Раздвижные стеклянные двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн. На террасе есть встроенная мини-кухня. Завершает этот этаж спальня с двуспальной кроватью и собственной ванной комнатой, а также второй гостевой санузел.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни двухместные, в каждой из них могут разместиться два взрослых человека. Во всех спальнях есть собственные ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и сад.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположена главная спальня. Эта впечатляющая комната имеет собственную ванную комнату и небольшую мини-кухню для приготовления пищи. В целом, в этом доме более чем достаточно места для совместного проживания семьи из десяти человек.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: Установлена система "умный дом", первоклассные материалы, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, подогрев полов, VRF система охлаждения, отопительный насос Daikon, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, камеры безопасности и сигнализация, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гёджек.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном земельном участке площадью 700 кв.м, вилла обладает исключительной приватностью и выходит в ландшафтный сад, за которым легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Завершает сад техническое помещение и крытая парковка.


Расположение в Гёджек

Расположенная в эксклюзивном районе Годжек в Турции, эта фантастическая вилла окружена повседневными удобствами, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины в радиусе десяти минут ходьбы. До ближайшей пристани для яхт можно дойти пешком, что открывает бесконечные возможности для занятий парусным спортом. Доступ к общественному транспорту и главным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по региону к соседним курортам и горячим точкам.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженный видами соснового леса и природы, этот прекрасный дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей пристани для яхт и настоятельно рекомендуется к просмотру как один из наших лучших вариантов в районе Годжек в Турции. Это золотая возможность, которую не стоит упускать.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытого плана. Окна от пола до потолка пропускают много света. Раздвижные стеклянные двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн. На террасе есть встроенная мини-кухня. Завершает этот этаж спальня с двуспальной кроватью и собственной ванной комнатой, а также второй гостевой санузел.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Все спальни двухместные, в каждой из них могут разместиться два взрослых человека. Во всех спальнях есть собственные ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и сад.


Мансардный этаж

На мансардном этаже расположена главная спальня. Эта впечатляющая комната имеет собственную ванную комнату и небольшую мини-кухню для приготовления пищи. В целом, в этом доме более чем достаточно места для совместного проживания семьи из десяти человек.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: Установлена система "умный дом", первоклассные материалы, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, подогрев полов, VRF система охлаждения, отопительный насос Daikon, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, камеры безопасности и сигнализация, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гёджек.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном земельном участке площадью 700 кв.м, вилла обладает исключительной приватностью и выходит в ландшафтный сад, за которым легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Завершает сад техническое помещение и крытая парковка.


Расположение в Гёджек

Расположенная в эксклюзивном районе Годжек в Турции, эта фантастическая вилла окружена повседневными удобствами, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины в радиусе десяти минут ходьбы. До ближайшей пристани для яхт можно дойти пешком, что открывает бесконечные возможности для занятий парусным спортом. Доступ к общественному транспорту и главным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по региону к соседним курортам и горячим точкам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6800

Five bedroom detached private villa in Gocek Turkey

Price: $2,340,000 Ref: PTFS6800
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Gocek
House in Gocek
Property in Gocek
Home in Gocek
Pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
WC bathroom
Staircase
Stairs
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Gocek house
Gocek home
Property in Gocek
Home in Gocek
Sea view Gocek
Ground floor
First floor
Attic floor

Five bedroom detached private villa in Gocek Turkey

$2,340,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This modern-designed detached villa is located within a residential area of Gocek in Turkey and is just a short walking distance away from D-Marina for sailors and those who love the water. For more information about purchasing here, please contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 280
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 280
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private home in Gocek

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Ten minutes away from nearest Marina

- Close to local amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private home in Gocek

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Ten minutes away from nearest Marina

- Close to local amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by pine forest views and nature, this beautiful home is just a short walk away from the nearest Marina for sailing opportunities and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Gocek area of Turkey. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a spacious living room with offset open plan designed kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow lots of light inside. Sliding glass doors open to a terrace overlooking the pool. The terrace has a built-in kitchenette. Completing this floor is a double sized bedroom with its own en-suite bathroom and second guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults in each. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have lovely views heading out across the swimming pool and garden.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has its own en-suite private bathroom and small kitchenette for preparing meals. All in all, this house has more than enough space for a family of up to ten people to live together.

Features of the villa include: Smart Home system installed, first class materials throughout, electric shutters on all windows, floor heating, VRF cooling systems, Daikon heating pump, solar panels for hot water, security cameras and alarm, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own plot of land measuring 700m2, the villa enjoys an abundance of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Completing the garden is a technical room and covered parking area.


Location in Gocek

Located within the exclusive area of Gocek in Turkey, this fantastic villa is surrounded by daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops within a ten minute walking radius. The nearest Marina can be reached on foot for endless sailing opportunities. Access to public transportation and main roads makes it easy to move around the region towards neighbouring resorts and hotspots.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by pine forest views and nature, this beautiful home is just a short walk away from the nearest Marina for sailing opportunities and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Gocek area of Turkey. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a spacious living room with offset open plan designed kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow lots of light inside. Sliding glass doors open to a terrace overlooking the pool. The terrace has a built-in kitchenette. Completing this floor is a double sized bedroom with its own en-suite bathroom and second guest WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. All of the rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults in each. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies have lovely views heading out across the swimming pool and garden.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has its own en-suite private bathroom and small kitchenette for preparing meals. All in all, this house has more than enough space for a family of up to ten people to live together.

Features of the villa include: Smart Home system installed, first class materials throughout, electric shutters on all windows, floor heating, VRF cooling systems, Daikon heating pump, solar panels for hot water, security cameras and alarm, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own plot of land measuring 700m2, the villa enjoys an abundance of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden that is easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Completing the garden is a technical room and covered parking area.


Location in Gocek

Located within the exclusive area of Gocek in Turkey, this fantastic villa is surrounded by daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops within a ten minute walking radius. The nearest Marina can be reached on foot for endless sailing opportunities. Access to public transportation and main roads makes it easy to move around the region towards neighbouring resorts and hotspots.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity