Ref: PTFS5679

Потрясающая вилла с шестью спальнями и бассейном

цена: $459,900 ссылка: PTFS5679
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая вилла с шестью спальнями и бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта очаровательная вилла, подходящая для семейного дома в Турции, окружена сосновыми лесами в районе Гочек и находится всего в 2 км от ближайшей пристани для яхт, где вы можете насладиться парусным спортом в течение всего лета. Это великолепная собственность, которую нельзя пропустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 520
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 520

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасная вилла с шестью спальнями в Гечек на продажу

- Просторный зрелый сад с бассейном

- Полностью меблированная и готова к заселению

- 2 км от центра Гечек и пристани для яхт

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Прекрасная вилла с шестью спальнями в Гечек на продажу

- Просторный зрелый сад с бассейном

- Полностью меблированная и готова к заселению

- 2 км от центра Гечек и пристани для яхт

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта изумительная вилла с шестью спальнями, расположенная в тихом и спокойном районе Гочек, создаст фантастический семейный дом или инвестиции с большим потенциалом аренды для отдыха. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой.




Первый этаж


Вилла имеет полуоткрытую кухню с большим пространством, шкафами и комнатой для приготовления семейных блюд. Кухня и гостиная разделены стеной с окном обслуживания между ними. Гостиная светлая и просторная, с расслабляющим камином в центре и зоной для семейного ужина.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж. На данном этаже расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с большим балконом с видом на окружающие горы и бассейном внизу. Мастер-зал оборудован встроенными шкафами. Во втором номере есть балкон с видом на горы. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната.



Чердачный этаж


На втором этаже снова находится просторная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и шкафами. Этот номер идеально подходит для взрослых детей или тех, кто ищет немного уединения. Из этой спальни открывается прекрасный вид на природную среду.



Нижний этаж


На нижнем этаже дома три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, и в доме может комфортно разместиться семья из десяти человек. В одной из комнат есть собственная ванная комната. Все спальни ведут на террасу у бассейна. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, люксы в комплекте и многое другое. Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху до низу - она готова для новой семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи зрелый сад предлагает множество места для летних барбекю, обедов на свежем воздухе или просто позагорать в пиковые месяцы года. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой. В саду есть кладовая, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.




Расположение в Гечек


Этот дом идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни. Он расположен в частном районе Гечек, в окружении сосновых лесов и прекрасных видов. До центра города Гечек можно добраться за 2 км. Здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов, магазинов и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Ближайшая пристань для яхт легко добраться до тех, кто любит плавать, и имеет доступ к самым красивым маршрутам, которые может предложить Турция.




Расстояния


2.0 км от центра Гечек

2.0 км от Марины

20 км от аэропорта Даламан

25 км от гавани Фетхие

25 км от пляжа Чалыш


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта изумительная вилла с шестью спальнями, расположенная в тихом и спокойном районе Гочек, создаст фантастический семейный дом или инвестиции с большим потенциалом аренды для отдыха. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой.




Первый этаж


Вилла имеет полуоткрытую кухню с большим пространством, шкафами и комнатой для приготовления семейных блюд. Кухня и гостиная разделены стеной с окном обслуживания между ними. Гостиная светлая и просторная, с расслабляющим камином в центре и зоной для семейного ужина.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж. На данном этаже расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с большим балконом с видом на окружающие горы и бассейном внизу. Мастер-зал оборудован встроенными шкафами. Во втором номере есть балкон с видом на горы. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната.



Чердачный этаж


На втором этаже снова находится просторная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и шкафами. Этот номер идеально подходит для взрослых детей или тех, кто ищет немного уединения. Из этой спальни открывается прекрасный вид на природную среду.



Нижний этаж


На нижнем этаже дома три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, и в доме может комфортно разместиться семья из десяти человек. В одной из комнат есть собственная ванная комната. Все спальни ведут на террасу у бассейна. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, люксы в комплекте и многое другое. Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху до низу - она готова для новой семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи зрелый сад предлагает множество места для летних барбекю, обедов на свежем воздухе или просто позагорать в пиковые месяцы года. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой. В саду есть кладовая, а для автомобиля имеется парковка.




Расположение в Гечек


Этот дом идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни. Он расположен в частном районе Гечек, в окружении сосновых лесов и прекрасных видов. До центра города Гечек можно добраться за 2 км. Здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов, магазинов и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Ближайшая пристань для яхт легко добраться до тех, кто любит плавать, и имеет доступ к самым красивым маршрутам, которые может предложить Турция.




Расстояния


2.0 км от центра Гечек

2.0 км от Марины

20 км от аэропорта Даламан

25 км от гавани Фетхие

25 км от пляжа Чалыш


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5679

Stunning six bedroom detached Gocek villa with pool

Price: $362,100 Ref: PTFS5679
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Gocek with private pool for sale
Private pool
Spacious villa
Residences pool
Hallway
Villas interiors
Eating area
Villas living room
Front room
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Balcony relaxing areas
Residences balcony
Relaxing areas in the balcony
Views of the garden
Villa with balcony
Areas to eat outside
Private garden
Villas garden
Modern bathroom
Villas bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Residences room
Bathroom in the residence
Residences views
Villa with pool
Residences balcony
Modern bedroom
First floor access
Spacious room
Spacious bathroom
Residences room
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Villas bedroom
Modern bathroom
Villas garden
Villas storage area

Stunning six bedroom detached Gocek villa with pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for use as a family home in Turkey, this charming villa is surrounded by pine forests in Gocek and is just 2km away from the nearest marina for those looking to enjoy sailing all through the summer. This is a magnificent property and one not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 520
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 520
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Marvellous six bedroom villa in Gocek for sale

- Spacious mature garden with swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 2km away from Gocek Centre and Marina

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Marvellous six bedroom villa in Gocek for sale

- Spacious mature garden with swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 2km away from Gocek Centre and Marina

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a quiet and peaceful area of Gocek, this marvellous six bedroom villa would make for a fantastic family home or investment with lots of holiday rental potential. For more details about buying here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a semi-open plan designed kitchen with lots of space, cupboards, and room to prepare family meals. The kitchen and living room are separated by a wall with a service window between them. The living room is light and airy with a relaxing fireplace at the heart and an area for dining as a family.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with large balcony overlooking the surrounding mountains and swimming pool below. The master room is equipped with fitted wardrobes. The second room has a balcony with mountain views. Completing this floor is a family bathroom.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to a spacious bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and wardrobes. This room would be ideal for use by adult children or those seeking a bit more privacy when at the house. This bedroom has lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower floor of the house has three bedrooms. All of the bedrooms are double sized, and the property could sleep a family of ten people comfortably. One of the rooms has its own en-suite bathroom attached. All bedrooms lead out to the poolside terrace. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods within the kitchen, lounge suites included, and so much more. The property is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Outside, a mature garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues, alfresco dining, or simply sunbathing during the peak months of the year. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace. The garden has a storage area and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Gocek

Perfect for year round living, this property is nestled within a private area of Gocek and is surrounded by pine forests and lovely views. The town centre of Gocek can be reached within 2km and offers a range of restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. The nearest Marina is easily driven to for those who enjoy sailing with access to the prettiest routes that Turkey has to offer.


Distances

2.0km away from Gocek Centre

2.0km away from Marina

20km away from Dalaman Airport

25km away from Fethiye Harbour

25km away from Calis Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a quiet and peaceful area of Gocek, this marvellous six bedroom villa would make for a fantastic family home or investment with lots of holiday rental potential. For more details about buying here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team.


Ground floor

The villa enters into a semi-open plan designed kitchen with lots of space, cupboards, and room to prepare family meals. The kitchen and living room are separated by a wall with a service window between them. The living room is light and airy with a relaxing fireplace at the heart and an area for dining as a family.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor. The first floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with large balcony overlooking the surrounding mountains and swimming pool below. The master room is equipped with fitted wardrobes. The second room has a balcony with mountain views. Completing this floor is a family bathroom.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to a spacious bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom and wardrobes. This room would be ideal for use by adult children or those seeking a bit more privacy when at the house. This bedroom has lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Lower floor

Downstairs, the lower floor of the house has three bedrooms. All of the bedrooms are double sized, and the property could sleep a family of ten people comfortably. One of the rooms has its own en-suite bathroom attached. All bedrooms lead out to the poolside terrace. There is a family bathroom on this floor with walk-in shower.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods within the kitchen, lounge suites included, and so much more. The property is on the market as fully furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Outside, a mature garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues, alfresco dining, or simply sunbathing during the peak months of the year. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace. The garden has a storage area and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Gocek

Perfect for year round living, this property is nestled within a private area of Gocek and is surrounded by pine forests and lovely views. The town centre of Gocek can be reached within 2km and offers a range of restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. The nearest Marina is easily driven to for those who enjoy sailing with access to the prettiest routes that Turkey has to offer.


Distances

2.0km away from Gocek Centre

2.0km away from Marina

20km away from Dalaman Airport

25km away from Fethiye Harbour

25km away from Calis Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity