Ref: PTFS6224

Роскошный дом с семью спальнями в Бадемли Муданья

цена: $571,400 ссылка: PTFS6224
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный дом с семью спальнями в Бадемли Муданья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот роскошный отель расположен в районе Бадемли в Муданье. Он отлично подходит для семей, желающих переехать в Турцию, и находится в радиусе 8 км от трех различных торговых центров. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этой области Бурсы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Бурсе

- Семь комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Две гостиные и две кухни

- Рядом с местными удобствами и магазинами

- Десять минут от центра Бурсы

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Бурсе

- Семь комнат для большой семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Две гостиные и две кухни

- Рядом с местными удобствами и магазинами

- Десять минут от центра Бурсы

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частном комплексе роскошных домов и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, общественный транспорт и магазины, можно добраться за считанные минуты. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бурсе.


О вилле

Построенная на четырех этажах, вилла предлагает 600 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для совместной жизни самых больших семей. В доме есть две гостиные и две кухни для выбора, где отдохнуть и где поесть. Основная гостиная с двойным потолком выходит в сад.

Всего в собственности есть семь спален и шесть ванных комнат. Спальни большого размера для размещения в Бурсе. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, а некоторые ванные комнаты со спальнями. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности.

Дом был впервые построен 15 лет назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Он готов для семьи, чтобы переехать немедленно и включает в себя роскошные функции, такие как: напольное отопление, кондиционеры, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Муданья в Бурсе.


Сад и внешние детали

Дом расположен на участке земли площадью 450 кв.м и предлагает изобилие уединения. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время и имеет несколько посаженных деревьев и ландшафтную зеленую траву. Крытый гараж имеет место для парковки автомобилей в вечерний период.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эта фантастическая вилла, расположенная в районе Бадемли в Муданье, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств, таких как рестораны, кофейни, супермаркеты и магазины. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра и туристических достопримечательностей. В этом районе Бурсы расположены лучшие школы и государственные больницы для тех, кто переезжает с детьми. Радиус 8 км обеспечивает доступ к трем крупнейшим торговым центрам, которые Бурса может предложить.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от порта IDO Mudanya

10 минут езды от центра города Бурса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частном комплексе роскошных домов и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, общественный транспорт и магазины, можно добраться за считанные минуты. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бурсе.


О вилле

Построенная на четырех этажах, вилла предлагает 600 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет более чем достаточно места для совместной жизни самых больших семей. В доме есть две гостиные и две кухни для выбора, где отдохнуть и где поесть. Основная гостиная с двойным потолком выходит в сад.

Всего в собственности есть семь спален и шесть ванных комнат. Спальни большого размера для размещения в Бурсе. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами, а некоторые ванные комнаты со спальнями. Балконы и террасы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности.

Дом был впервые построен 15 лет назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Он готов для семьи, чтобы переехать немедленно и включает в себя роскошные функции, такие как: напольное отопление, кондиционеры, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Муданья в Бурсе.


Сад и внешние детали

Дом расположен на участке земли площадью 450 кв.м и предлагает изобилие уединения. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время и имеет несколько посаженных деревьев и ландшафтную зеленую траву. Крытый гараж имеет место для парковки автомобилей в вечерний период.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эта фантастическая вилла, расположенная в районе Бадемли в Муданье, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств, таких как рестораны, кофейни, супермаркеты и магазины. Транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по городу в направлении центра и туристических достопримечательностей. В этом районе Бурсы расположены лучшие школы и государственные больницы для тех, кто переезжает с детьми. Радиус 8 км обеспечивает доступ к трем крупнейшим торговым центрам, которые Бурса может предложить.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от порта IDO Mudanya

10 минут езды от центра города Бурса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6224

Seven bedroom luxury home in Bademli Mudanya

Price: $613,800 Ref: PTFS6224
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Mudanya
Property in Mudanya
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Spacious room
Stairs
Room
Room
Bedroom
Room
Fitted bathroom
Shower
Turkish bath
View of Mudanya
View from balcony
Large terrace
View from terrace
Green garden
Large garden
Mature garden
House in Mudanya
Villa entrance

Seven bedroom luxury home in Bademli Mudanya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the Bademli area of Mudanya, this luxury-designed property ticks all the boxes for families looking to move to Turkey and is within an 8km radius of three different shopping malls. This is one of our top picks for this area of Bursa.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 600

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 600
  • Land size sqm: 450

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Bursa

- Seven rooms for a large family to live

- Two living rooms and two kitchens

- Close to local amenities and shops

- Ten minutes away from Bursa centre

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Bursa

- Seven rooms for a large family to live

- Two living rooms and two kitchens

- Close to local amenities and shops

- Ten minutes away from Bursa centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private compound of luxury houses and is suitable for buyers who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, public transportation, and shops can be reached within a matter of minutes. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bursa.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the villa offers 600m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for the largest of families to live together. The house has two living rooms and two kitchens for a choice of where to relax and where to eat. The main living room features a double-heighted ceiling and exits to the garden.

In total, the property has seven bedrooms and six bathrooms. Bedrooms are a good size for the location in Bursa and most could sleep two adults. Bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers with some being en-suite bathrooms to bedrooms. Balconies and terraces have wonderful views out across the surroundings.

The listing was first constructed 15 years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. It is ready for a family to move in immediately and includes luxury features such as: floor heating, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Mudanya area of Bursa.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2 and offers an abundance of privacy. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and features several planted trees and landscaped green grass. A covered garage has room for parking vehicles during the evening period.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the Bademli area of Mudanya, this fantastic villa is just minutes away from a host of daily amenities such as restaurants, coffee houses, supermarkets, and shops. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre and tourist landmarks. There are top schools and state hospitals located within the same area of Bursa for those moving with children. An 8km radius provides access to three of the largest shopping malls that Bursa has to offer.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from IDO Port Mudanya

10 minutes drive away from Bursa city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private compound of luxury houses and is suitable for buyers who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, public transportation, and shops can be reached within a matter of minutes. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bursa.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the villa offers 600m2 of internal living space and has more than enough room for the largest of families to live together. The house has two living rooms and two kitchens for a choice of where to relax and where to eat. The main living room features a double-heighted ceiling and exits to the garden.

In total, the property has seven bedrooms and six bathrooms. Bedrooms are a good size for the location in Bursa and most could sleep two adults. Bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers with some being en-suite bathrooms to bedrooms. Balconies and terraces have wonderful views out across the surroundings.

The listing was first constructed 15 years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. It is ready for a family to move in immediately and includes luxury features such as: floor heating, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Mudanya area of Bursa.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2 and offers an abundance of privacy. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and features several planted trees and landscaped green grass. A covered garage has room for parking vehicles during the evening period.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the Bademli area of Mudanya, this fantastic villa is just minutes away from a host of daily amenities such as restaurants, coffee houses, supermarkets, and shops. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the city towards the centre and tourist landmarks. There are top schools and state hospitals located within the same area of Bursa for those moving with children. An 8km radius provides access to three of the largest shopping malls that Bursa has to offer.


Distances

10 minutes drive away from IDO Port Mudanya

10 minutes drive away from Bursa city centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity