Ref: PTFS6216

Полностью меблированная квартира в Коньяалти, Лиман Хурма

цена: $207,600 ссылка: PTFS6216
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная квартира в Коньяалти, Лиман Хурма

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению, эта очаровательная квартира с двумя спальнями расположена в районе Лиман Хурма в Коньяалты и станет отличной круглогодичной резиденцией для небольшой семьи, которая хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в кратчайшие сроки - этот вариант не будет на рынке долго.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в Лиман Хурма

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Коньяалты

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- 700 метров от знаменитого пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в Лиман Хурма

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Коньяалты

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- 700 метров от знаменитого пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в качественном комплексе, который хорошо сохранился с момента первого строительства и является фаворитом среди иностранцев и эмигрантов, проживающих в районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Комплекс предлагает жителям доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общественных зон, включая следующие:

- Зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу 24/7


О квартире

Продается квартира площадью 100 кв.м с гостиной открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и барной стойкой на завтрак. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом, выходящим в окрестности Лимана.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме с двумя спальнями достаточно места для сна семьи до четырех человек. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным светом. В резиденции есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы мощным душевыми кабинами и одна со стиральной машиной.

Собственность в отличном состоянии и сегодня находится на рынке как полностью меблированная - она готова для новых покупателей. Особенности дома включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры, встроенные шкафы, сантехники и многое другое.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот полностью меблированный дом расположен в районе Лиман Хурма в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая аптеки, рестораны и еженедельные супермаркеты. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся в пределах 700 метров, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с любимыми. По пути к пляжу есть несколько предметов первой необходимости, а также варианты общественного транспорта для перемещения по городу Анталия в направлении центра и знаменитых туристических достопримечательностей. С выгодным местоположением, этот вариант также будет очень хорошо сдаваться на долгосрочной или краткосрочной основе для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в качественном комплексе, который хорошо сохранился с момента первого строительства и является фаворитом среди иностранцев и эмигрантов, проживающих в районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Комплекс предлагает жителям доступ к множеству социальных объектов и общественных зон, включая следующие:

- Зрелые зеленые сады

- Места для отдыха и отдыха на улице

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И многое другое по всему комплексу 24/7


О квартире

Продается квартира площадью 100 кв.м с гостиной открытой планировки со смещенной оборудованной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и барной стойкой на завтрак. Двери открываются на балкон с прекрасным видом, выходящим в окрестности Лимана.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме с двумя спальнями достаточно места для сна семьи до четырех человек. Большие окна наполняют комнаты естественным светом. В резиденции есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы мощным душевыми кабинами и одна со стиральной машиной.

Собственность в отличном состоянии и сегодня находится на рынке как полностью меблированная - она готова для новых покупателей. Особенности дома включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры, встроенные шкафы, сантехники и многое другое.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот полностью меблированный дом расположен в районе Лиман Хурма в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая аптеки, рестораны и еженедельные супермаркеты. Знаменитые пляжи Коньяалты находятся в пределах 700 метров, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с любимыми. По пути к пляжу есть несколько предметов первой необходимости, а также варианты общественного транспорта для перемещения по городу Анталия в направлении центра и знаменитых туристических достопримечательностей. С выгодным местоположением, этот вариант также будет очень хорошо сдаваться на долгосрочной или краткосрочной основе для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6216

Fully furnished Konyaalti apartment in Liman Hurma

Price: $202,900 Ref: PTFS6216
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Residence in Konyaalti
Flat in Konyaalti
Paths for walking
Lounge
Living room
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Hallway
Hallway
Modern bathroom
Entrance to building
Path
Walking path
Real estate in Konyaalti
Property in Konyaalti
Homes in Konyaalti

Fully furnished Konyaalti apartment in Liman Hurma

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, this charming two bedroom apartment is situated in Liman Hurma area of Konyaalti and would make for an excellent year round residence for a small-sized family looking to live in Antalya permanently. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience – this one will not be on the market for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment in Liman Hurma

- Suitable for year round living in Konyaalti

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- 700 metres away from the famous beach

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment in Liman Hurma

- Suitable for year round living in Konyaalti

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- 700 metres away from the famous beach

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a quality complex that has been well-looked after since first being constructed and is a favourite amongst foreigners and expats living in Konyaalti area of Antalya. The site offers residents access to a host of social facilities and communal areas, including the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing outside

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment for sale measures 100m2 internally and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and has a serving bar for breakfast. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Liman.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With two bedrooms, this property has enough space inside to sleep a family of up to four persons at once. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light. The residence has two bathrooms, both equipped with powerful walk-in showers and once featuring a washing machine.

The property has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is on the market today as fully furnished – it is ready for new buyers to occupy immediately. Features of the listing include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units, fitted cupboards, bathrooms fixtures, and lots more throughout.


Location in Antalya

Located within the Liman Hurma area of Konyaalti, this fully furnished property is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including pharmacies, restaurants, and weekly supermarkets. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be reached within 700 metres for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Along the way to the beach are several necessities as well as public transportation options for moving around the city of Antalya towards the centre and famous tourist landmarks. With a prime location, this listing would also rent very well on a long term basis or short term basis for those looking to invest in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a quality complex that has been well-looked after since first being constructed and is a favourite amongst foreigners and expats living in Konyaalti area of Antalya. The site offers residents access to a host of social facilities and communal areas, including the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Areas for sitting and relaxing outside

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment for sale measures 100m2 internally and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset fitted kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and has a serving bar for breakfast. Doors open to a balcony with lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Liman.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With two bedrooms, this property has enough space inside to sleep a family of up to four persons at once. Large windows fill the rooms with natural light. The residence has two bathrooms, both equipped with powerful walk-in showers and once featuring a washing machine.

The property has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is on the market today as fully furnished – it is ready for new buyers to occupy immediately. Features of the listing include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units, fitted cupboards, bathrooms fixtures, and lots more throughout.


Location in Antalya

Located within the Liman Hurma area of Konyaalti, this fully furnished property is just a short walking distance away from local amenities including pharmacies, restaurants, and weekly supermarkets. The famous beaches of Konyaalti can be reached within 700 metres for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Along the way to the beach are several necessities as well as public transportation options for moving around the city of Antalya towards the centre and famous tourist landmarks. With a prime location, this listing would also rent very well on a long term basis or short term basis for those looking to invest in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity