Ref: PTFS6210

Вилла с четырьмя спальнями мирном районе Карги в Фетхие

цена: $362,300 ссылка: PTFS6210
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с четырьмя спальнями мирном районе Карги в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Спрятанный в тихом районе Карги и окруженный природой, Эта вилла с четырьмя спальнями подходит для семейного проживания в Фетхие и расположена в собственном ландшафтном саду с бассейном.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная вилла на продажу в Фетхие

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить в комфорте

- В нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная вилла на продажу в Фетхие

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Четыре спальни для большой семьи, чтобы жить в комфорте

- В нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, этот очаровательный дом расположен в высококачественном поместье частных домов и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла выходит на первый этаж через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Двойные раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на сад. На кухне есть много шкафов и рабочих столов в современном дизайне. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты достаточно большие, чтобы в них могли разместиться двое взрослых, и в них есть собственная ванная комната. Между двумя комнатами есть джакузи. С частных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Карги.


Чердак

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж, где находятся последние две спальни. В целом, в этом доме есть место для семьи до восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе. Обе этих комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Доступ предоставляется на общий балкон с большим количеством места для сидения и восхищения окрестностями.

Особенности списка включают в себя: инфраструктуру для кондиционеров, напольное отопление на месте, установленную систему солнечного нагрева воды и многое другое. Эта вилла обеспечит прекрасные семейные дома или инвестиции в отпуск с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые месяцы года.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад может похвастаться центральным бассейном с окружающим пространством для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или летних дней с друзьями и семьей. Сад окружен стеной для дополнительной безопасности и уединения, а парковка на улице доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположен в тихом сельскохозяйственном районе Карги в Фетхие, Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в тихую сельскую местность, но также хочет быть в нескольких минутах езды от главного центра города и ежедневных удобств. Местные удобства, такие как магазины и рестораны, могут быть доступны в течение пяти минут, в то время как общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по региону.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, этот очаровательный дом расположен в высококачественном поместье частных домов и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.


Первый этаж

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла выходит на первый этаж через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Двойные раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на сад. На кухне есть много шкафов и рабочих столов в современном дизайне. Завершает этот уровень дома туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты достаточно большие, чтобы в них могли разместиться двое взрослых, и в них есть собственная ванная комната. Между двумя комнатами есть джакузи. С частных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности Карги.


Чердак

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж, где находятся последние две спальни. В целом, в этом доме есть место для семьи до восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе. Обе этих комнаты имеют свои ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Доступ предоставляется на общий балкон с большим количеством места для сидения и восхищения окрестностями.

Особенности списка включают в себя: инфраструктуру для кондиционеров, напольное отопление на месте, установленную систему солнечного нагрева воды и многое другое. Эта вилла обеспечит прекрасные семейные дома или инвестиции в отпуск с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые месяцы года.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад может похвастаться центральным бассейном с окружающим пространством для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или летних дней с друзьями и семьей. Сад окружен стеной для дополнительной безопасности и уединения, а парковка на улице доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположен в тихом сельскохозяйственном районе Карги в Фетхие, Этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в тихую сельскую местность, но также хочет быть в нескольких минутах езды от главного центра города и ежедневных удобств. Местные удобства, такие как магазины и рестораны, могут быть доступны в течение пяти минут, в то время как общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по региону.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6210

Four bedroom peaceful Kargi villa in Fethiye

Price: $314,700 Ref: PTFS6210
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kargi
Property in Kargi
Real estate in Kargi
House in Kargi
Kargi home
Kargi house
Kargi real estate
Kargi villa
Kargi property
Villa floor plan
Villa floor plan
Villa floor plan

Four bedroom peaceful Kargi villa in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Tucked away in the peaceful area of Kargi and surrounded by nature, this four bedroom villa is suitable for family living in Fethiye and is situated within its own private landscaped garden with swimming pool.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful villa for sale in Kargi Fethiye

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to transport for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful villa for sale in Kargi Fethiye

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Four bedrooms for a large family to live

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to transport for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from daily amenities and necessities, this charming home is located within a high quality estate of private homes and is highly recommended for viewing – this one will not be available for long.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters on the ground floor via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. Double sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen has plenty of storage cupboards and worktops in a contemporary design. Completing this level of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property features two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There is a Jacuzzi tub between the two rooms. Private balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Kargi.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the property. All in all, this house has space for a family of up to eight people to live together. Both of these rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers. Access is granted to a shared balcony with lots of room for sitting and admiring the surroundings.

Features of the listing include: infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, floor heating in place, solar water heating system installed, and lots more. This villa would make for a lovely family home or holiday investment with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden boasts a central swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting or sunbathing. A barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining or summer afternoons with friends and family. The garden is walled for added security and privacy, while off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the quiet farming area of Kargi in Fethiye, this property is ideal for someone looking to escape to peaceful countryside settings yet also wanting to be within an easy drive of the main town centre and daily amenities. Local amenities such as shops and restaurants can be reached within five minutes, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from daily amenities and necessities, this charming home is located within a high quality estate of private homes and is highly recommended for viewing – this one will not be available for long.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters on the ground floor via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. Double sliding doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen has plenty of storage cupboards and worktops in a contemporary design. Completing this level of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property features two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There is a Jacuzzi tub between the two rooms. Private balconies have lovely views heading out across the surroundings of Kargi.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms of the property. All in all, this house has space for a family of up to eight people to live together. Both of these rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers. Access is granted to a shared balcony with lots of room for sitting and admiring the surroundings.

Features of the listing include: infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, floor heating in place, solar water heating system installed, and lots more. This villa would make for a lovely family home or holiday investment with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden boasts a central swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting or sunbathing. A barbecue area is ideal for alfresco dining or summer afternoons with friends and family. The garden is walled for added security and privacy, while off street parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the quiet farming area of Kargi in Fethiye, this property is ideal for someone looking to escape to peaceful countryside settings yet also wanting to be within an easy drive of the main town centre and daily amenities. Local amenities such as shops and restaurants can be reached within five minutes, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity