Ref: PTFS6199

Элитные апартаменты на продажу в превосходном комплексе Адабюкю

цена: $150,700 ссылка: PTFS6199
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Элитные апартаменты на продажу в превосходном комплексе Адабюкю

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Доступные сегодня по превосходным ценам, эти роскошные апартаменты расположены в быстро развивающемся районе Адабюкю и имеют фантастический вид на природную и на озеро Фламинго. Подходит как для покупателей ищущих нового образа жизни, так и для покупателей инвестиций с системой управления арендой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры Адабюкю на продажу

- Превосходный проект с множеством социальных объектов

- Система управления арендой для высоких доходов

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и ближайшим пляжем

- 10 км от аэропорта Бодрум для рейсов по всему миру

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры Адабюкю на продажу

- Превосходный проект с множеством социальных объектов

- Система управления арендой для высоких доходов

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и ближайшим пляжем

- 10 км от аэропорта Бодрум для рейсов по всему миру

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Проведите долгое жаркое лето в Бодруме или сдайте квартиру в аренду в пиковые месяцы года - это золотая возможность приобрести дом в Адабюкю всего в нескольких минутах езды от пляжей, полей для гольфа и общественного транспорта для передвижения по полуострову на ежедневной основе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 12 блоков и предлагает 42 квартиры. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных вариантов размером до трех спален. Проект завершен в мае 2020 года и комплекс находится в отличном состоянии. Имеется множество социальных объектов, включая бассейн, сады и специально отведенные места для всех членов семьи.

Апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и имеют большие окна, что позволяет свету свободно перемещаться по комнатам. Гостиные открытого плана переходят на кухни с большим количеством складских помещений и рабочих мест. Кухни включают фирменные бытовые товары в рамках продажи. Спальни большие и спокойно вмещают двух взрослых в каждой комнате, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. Террасы идеально подходят для отдыха и наслаждения видом.


Услуги и функции включают

- Система управления арендой

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Бассейн с подогревом внутри

- Озелененные сады

- Зоны для отдыха с друзьями

- Спа-центр

- Футбол, баскетбол, теннис

- Зона барбекю для жителей

- Полностью защищенный комплекс 24/7

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое 


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером 44 кв.м и для продажи начиная от 104 400 евро

2 + 1 квартиры размером 72 кв.м и для продажи начиная с 147 600 евро

3 + 1 квартиры размером 137 кв.м и для продажи начиная с 260 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в популярном и очень жилом районе Адабюкю, эти объекты имеют прекрасный вид на озеро Фламинго и природные окрестности.  Добраться до моря легко с ближайшим пляжем всего в 5 км, в то время как поля для гольфа и виноградники можно посетить в течение 15 минут или менее. Международный аэропорт находится в 10 км и предлагает рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе.


Расстояния

5,0 км, чтобы добраться до пляжа

10 км до гольф-центра

10 км доехать до аэропорта Бодрум

20 км до центра Бодрума

30 км до Ялыкавкской пристани

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Проведите долгое жаркое лето в Бодруме или сдайте квартиру в аренду в пиковые месяцы года - это золотая возможность приобрести дом в Адабюкю всего в нескольких минутах езды от пляжей, полей для гольфа и общественного транспорта для передвижения по полуострову на ежедневной основе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 12 блоков и предлагает 42 квартиры. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных вариантов размером до трех спален. Проект завершен в мае 2020 года и комплекс находится в отличном состоянии. Имеется множество социальных объектов, включая бассейн, сады и специально отведенные места для всех членов семьи.

Апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и имеют большие окна, что позволяет свету свободно перемещаться по комнатам. Гостиные открытого плана переходят на кухни с большим количеством складских помещений и рабочих мест. Кухни включают фирменные бытовые товары в рамках продажи. Спальни большие и спокойно вмещают двух взрослых в каждой комнате, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. Террасы идеально подходят для отдыха и наслаждения видом.


Услуги и функции включают

- Система управления арендой

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Бассейн с подогревом внутри

- Озелененные сады

- Зоны для отдыха с друзьями

- Спа-центр

- Футбол, баскетбол, теннис

- Зона барбекю для жителей

- Полностью защищенный комплекс 24/7

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое 


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером 44 кв.м и для продажи начиная от 104 400 евро

2 + 1 квартиры размером 72 кв.м и для продажи начиная с 147 600 евро

3 + 1 квартиры размером 137 кв.м и для продажи начиная с 260 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в популярном и очень жилом районе Адабюкю, эти объекты имеют прекрасный вид на озеро Фламинго и природные окрестности.  Добраться до моря легко с ближайшим пляжем всего в 5 км, в то время как поля для гольфа и виноградники можно посетить в течение 15 минут или менее. Международный аэропорт находится в 10 км и предлагает рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе.


Расстояния

5,0 км, чтобы добраться до пляжа

10 км до гольф-центра

10 км доехать до аэропорта Бодрум

20 км до центра Бодрума

30 км до Ялыкавкской пристани

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6199

Bargain apartments for sale in Adabuku Bodrum complex

Price: $144,600 Ref: PTFS6199
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Properties in Adabuku
Apartments in Adabuku
Complex in Adabuku
Homes in Adabuku
Flats in Adabuku
Balcony
Living room
Lounge
Living space
Modern kitchen
Spacious room
Room
Shower
Swimming pool
Turkish Bath
Relaxing sauna
Swimming pool
Shared pool
Football field
Flats in Adabuku
Properties in Adabuku
Adabuku homes
Complex in Adabuku
Project in Adabuku
Adabuku site view
Floor plans

Bargain apartments for sale in Adabuku Bodrum complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Available today at superb prices, these apartments are located within a fast-developing area of Adabuku and have fantastic views across the natural surroundings and out towards the Flamingo Lake. Suitable for lifestyle buyers as well as investment buyers with a rental management system.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Living space sqm: 72
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable Adabuku apartments for sale

- Bodrum project with plethora of social facilities

- Rental management system for high income

- Close to daily amenities and nearest beach

- 10km away from Bodrum Airport for flights

Why buy this Property

- Affordable Adabuku apartments for sale

- Bodrum project with plethora of social facilities

- Rental management system for high income

- Close to daily amenities and nearest beach

- 10km away from Bodrum Airport for flights

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Spend long hot summers in Bodrum or rent your apartment out during the peak months of the year – this is a golden opportunity to purchase a home in Adabuku just minutes away from beaches, golf courses, and public transportation for moving around the peninsula on a daily basis.


About the project and residences

Built by a developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 12 blocks and offers 42 flats. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex homes in sizes up to three bedrooms. Fully completed in May 2020, life has started, and the site has been kept in great condition. A plethora of social facilities are available and include a pool, gardens, and designated spaces for all family members.

Apartments are modern designed internally and feature large windows allowing light to move freely. Open plan living rooms move off to kitchens with lots of storage space and worktop areas. Kitchens include branded white goods within the sale. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each room, and bathrooms feature walk-in showers. Attached terraces are ideal for sitting and admiring the views.


Facilities and features include

- Rental management system

- Spacious shared pool outside

- Heated swimming pool inside

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Areas for relaxing with friends

- Spa centre available within

- Football, basketball, tennis

- Barbecue area for residents

- Fully secure gated community

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized 44m2 and for sale starting from 104,400 Euro

2+1 bedroom units sized 72m2 and for sale starting from 147,600 Euro

3+1 bedroom units sized 137m2 and for sale starting from 260,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a popular and highly residential area of Adabuku, these properties have lovely views heading out towards the Flamingo Lake and natural surroundings. Relaxing at the seaside is easy with the nearest beach just 5km away, while golf courses and vineyards can be driven to within 15 minutes or less. Bodrum International Airport is 10km away and offers flights towards numerous cities around Europe.


Distances

5.0km to reach the beach

10km to reach Golf centre

10km to reach Bodrum Airport

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

30km to reach Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Spend long hot summers in Bodrum or rent your apartment out during the peak months of the year – this is a golden opportunity to purchase a home in Adabuku just minutes away from beaches, golf courses, and public transportation for moving around the peninsula on a daily basis.


About the project and residences

Built by a developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 12 blocks and offers 42 flats. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex homes in sizes up to three bedrooms. Fully completed in May 2020, life has started, and the site has been kept in great condition. A plethora of social facilities are available and include a pool, gardens, and designated spaces for all family members.

Apartments are modern designed internally and feature large windows allowing light to move freely. Open plan living rooms move off to kitchens with lots of storage space and worktop areas. Kitchens include branded white goods within the sale. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each room, and bathrooms feature walk-in showers. Attached terraces are ideal for sitting and admiring the views.


Facilities and features include

- Rental management system

- Spacious shared pool outside

- Heated swimming pool inside

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Areas for relaxing with friends

- Spa centre available within

- Football, basketball, tennis

- Barbecue area for residents

- Fully secure gated community

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units sized 44m2 and for sale starting from 104,400 Euro

2+1 bedroom units sized 72m2 and for sale starting from 147,600 Euro

3+1 bedroom units sized 137m2 and for sale starting from 260,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a popular and highly residential area of Adabuku, these properties have lovely views heading out towards the Flamingo Lake and natural surroundings. Relaxing at the seaside is easy with the nearest beach just 5km away, while golf courses and vineyards can be driven to within 15 minutes or less. Bodrum International Airport is 10km away and offers flights towards numerous cities around Europe.


Distances

5.0km to reach the beach

10km to reach Golf centre

10km to reach Bodrum Airport

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

30km to reach Yalikavak Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity