Ref: PTFS6189

Современные резиденции для продажи в Анталии в Алтынташ Аксу

цена: $83,400 ссылка: PTFS6189
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные резиденции для продажи в Анталии в Алтынташ Аксу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается сегодня по выгодным ценам, данные современные апартаменты расположены в районе Алтинташ в Аксу в Анталии и подходят для покупателей образа жизни, а также инвесторов, стремящихся получить доход от аренды. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, прежде чем все эти варианты будут распроданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Аксу
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 60

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Анталия - Аксу
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 60

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Алтынташ Аксу

- Квартиры разных типов и размеров

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Прикрепленные балконы с расслабляющим видом на природу

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные дома на продажу в Алтынташ Аксу

- Квартиры разных типов и размеров

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Прикрепленные балконы с расслабляющим видом на природу

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные квартиры, которые не будут продаваться долго, находятся в районе Алтинташ в Аксу и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, и варианты транспортировки. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из одного здания и расположен на участке площадью 3700 кв.м. Дата завершения для покупателей, чтобы переехать, была запланирована на конец декабря 2022 года. Лучшие социальные объекты доступны для жителей, в том числе общий бассейн, ландшафтные сады, зоны для принятия солнечных ванн и многое другое внутри комплекса.

Просторные гостиные перемещаются на большие кухни с большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. Большие окна позволяют естественному освещению ежедневно заполнять дома. Спальни удобны для сна двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для отдыха

- Украшение для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые зеленые общие сады

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Лифт для быстрого доступа

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 60 кв.м и стартовая цена от 80 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 90 кв.м и стартовая цена от 110 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50 % оплата и остаток выплачиваются в течение 3 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в районе Алтинташ в Аксу, в окружении мирных условий и имеют все возможности для успешного перехода к жизни в Анталии. Местные удобства можно посетить за несколько минут на автомобиле, а общественный транспорт помогает перемешаться по городу к знаменитым пляжам Лара и Коньяалты, или в сторону оживленного центра города для тех, кто работает. Аэропорт Анталии находится неподалеку для доступа к рейсам в многочисленные города и направления по всей Европе. Анталия является одним из крупнейших городов Турции и предлагает что-то для всех возрастов.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные квартиры, которые не будут продаваться долго, находятся в районе Алтинташ в Аксу и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, и варианты транспортировки. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Анталии.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из одного здания и расположен на участке площадью 3700 кв.м. Дата завершения для покупателей, чтобы переехать, была запланирована на конец декабря 2022 года. Лучшие социальные объекты доступны для жителей, в том числе общий бассейн, ландшафтные сады, зоны для принятия солнечных ванн и многое другое внутри комплекса.

Просторные гостиные перемещаются на большие кухни с большим количеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих мест. Большие окна позволяют естественному освещению ежедневно заполнять дома. Спальни удобны для сна двух взрослых, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природную среду.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для отдыха

- Украшение для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые зеленые общие сады

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Лифт для быстрого доступа

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью 60 кв.м и стартовая цена от 80 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 90 кв.м и стартовая цена от 110 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50 % оплата и остаток выплачиваются в течение 3 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в районе Алтинташ в Аксу, в окружении мирных условий и имеют все возможности для успешного перехода к жизни в Анталии. Местные удобства можно посетить за несколько минут на автомобиле, а общественный транспорт помогает перемешаться по городу к знаменитым пляжам Лара и Коньяалты, или в сторону оживленного центра города для тех, кто работает. Аэропорт Анталии находится неподалеку для доступа к рейсам в многочисленные города и направления по всей Европе. Анталия является одним из крупнейших городов Турции и предлагает что-то для всех возрастов.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6189

Modern Antalya residences in Altintas Aksu for sale

Price: $108,300 Ref: PTFS6189
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Altintas
Apartments in Altintas
Flats in Altintas
Real estate in Altintas
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Kitchen area
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Bedroom
Large room
Hallway
Shower
Hallway
Staircase
Project entrance
Properties in Altintas
Flats in Altintas
Real estate in Altintas

Modern Antalya residences in Altintas Aksu for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale today at bargain prices not to miss out on, these contemporary apartments are nestled within the Altintas area of Aksu in Antalya and are suitable for lifestyle buyers as well as investors seeking rental income potential. Arrange your visit at the earliest convenience before all of these listings have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Aksu
Living space sqm: 60
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Antalya - Aksu
  • Living space sqm: 60
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Altintas Aksu

- Apartments in various types and sizes to buy

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Attached balconies with relaxing nature views

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary homes for sale in Altintas Aksu

- Apartments in various types and sizes to buy

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Attached balconies with relaxing nature views

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, these modern properties are found within the Altintas area of Aksu and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, top restaurants, and transportation options. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of a single building and is situated within a plot of land sized at 3,700m2. The completion date for buyers to move in has been scheduled for the end of December 2022. Top social facilities are available for residents to enjoy together, including a shared swimming pool, landscaped gardens, areas for sunbathing, and so much more inside the site.

The properties are contemporary and modern inside. Spacious living rooms move swiftly off to large kitchens with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Large windows allow natural light to fill the homes on a daily basis. Bedrooms are a comfortable size for sleeping two adults easily, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Balconies have lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sitting

- Decking for daily sunbathing

- Mature green shared gardens

- Completely secure building

- Elevator for quick flat access

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and starting price from 105,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and starting price from contact us


Payment plan information

50% payment and balance paid across 3 to 4 months. 


Location in Antalya

Located within the Altintas area of Aksu, these properties are surrounded by peaceful settings and have everything in place for a successful transition to life in Antalya. Local amenities can be reached within a few minutes using a car, while public transportation is available for moving around the city towards the famous beaches of Lara and Konyaalti, or towards the busy city centre for those working. Antalya Airport is nearby for accessing flights towards numerous cities and destinations across Europe. Antalya is one of Turkey’s largest cities and offers something for everyone of all ages.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, these modern properties are found within the Altintas area of Aksu and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, top restaurants, and transportation options. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Antalya.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of a single building and is situated within a plot of land sized at 3,700m2. The completion date for buyers to move in has been scheduled for the end of December 2022. Top social facilities are available for residents to enjoy together, including a shared swimming pool, landscaped gardens, areas for sunbathing, and so much more inside the site.

The properties are contemporary and modern inside. Spacious living rooms move swiftly off to large kitchens with lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Large windows allow natural light to fill the homes on a daily basis. Bedrooms are a comfortable size for sleeping two adults easily, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. Balconies have lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sitting

- Decking for daily sunbathing

- Mature green shared gardens

- Completely secure building

- Elevator for quick flat access

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and starting price from 105,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and starting price from contact us


Payment plan information

50% payment and balance paid across 3 to 4 months. 


Location in Antalya

Located within the Altintas area of Aksu, these properties are surrounded by peaceful settings and have everything in place for a successful transition to life in Antalya. Local amenities can be reached within a few minutes using a car, while public transportation is available for moving around the city towards the famous beaches of Lara and Konyaalti, or towards the busy city centre for those working. Antalya Airport is nearby for accessing flights towards numerous cities and destinations across Europe. Antalya is one of Turkey’s largest cities and offers something for everyone of all ages.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity