Ref: PTFS6188

Готовые резиденции в центре Кагытхане, Стамбул

цена: $252,000 ссылка: PTFS6188
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Готовые резиденции в центре Кагытхане, Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Для продажи по выгодным ценам, которые не  стоит упустить. Данные фантастические апартаменты находятся в центральной части Кагытхане в Стамбуле и полностью завершены - покупатели могут переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции с готовыми документами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 107

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Кагытхане

- Здание высшего качества с множеством социальных объектов

- Расположен в центре, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего

- Подходит для покупателей ищущих качественный образа жизни и инвестиций

- Право на собственность готов - идеально подходит для гражданства


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Кагытхане

- Здание высшего качества с множеством социальных объектов

- Расположен в центре, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего

- Подходит для покупателей ищущих качественный образа жизни и инвестиций

- Право на собственность готов - идеально подходит для гражданства


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти законченные апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от Шишли и Таксима. Из них открывается потрясающий вид на долину Кагытхане и Золотой Рог со смотровой террасы на 15 этаже. Эти апартаменты настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра и быстро распродаются - узнайте сегодня для более подробной информации.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания с 15 этажами. На вершине здания находится смотровая терраса, и проект уже завершен - покупатели могут немедленно переехать. Множество социальных объектов включают фирменный тренажерный зал, дорожки для прогулок и бега трусцой, места для отдыха и система безопасности.

Направляясь внутрь, жилые дома имеют высокие потолки, которые позволяют свету легко проходить через блоки. Встроенные кухни поставляются с холодильниками, посудомоечными машинами и бытовыми товарами. В больших спальнях имеются ванные комнаты. Право на собственность готово, данные варианты применимы для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Терраса на крыше с панорамным видом на город

- Пешеходные дорожки и дорожки для пробежек

- Декоративные пруды и садовые зоны

- Площадка для барбекю доступна для жителей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал 

- Конференц-зал для всех нужд бизнеса

- Крытое парковочное место, выделенное на апартаменты

- Выделенное место (кладовка) для каждой квартиры

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 64 кв.м для продажи, начиная от 2 040 000TL

2 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 107 кв..м для продажи, начиная с 2 540 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

В центральном районе Кагытхане эти резиденции находятся недалеко от Шишли, Меджидиекёй и Таксима, обеспечивая высокую инвестиционную ценность во всех трех зонах, доступных в течение 15 минут на автомобиле или общественном транспорте. Супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, кафе и все другие повседневные удобства можно посетить в течение нескольких минут. Для продажи по отличным ценам, эти апартаменты являются одними из наших лучших в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле - запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.


Расстояния

0.1 кв чтобы добраться до улицы Имрахор

0,2 км до реки Садабад

0,6 км, чтобы добраться до туннеля Долмабахче-Кагытхане

0,8 км, чтобы добраться до шоссе E- 5

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти законченные апартаменты находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от Шишли и Таксима. Из них открывается потрясающий вид на долину Кагытхане и Золотой Рог со смотровой террасы на 15 этаже. Эти апартаменты настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра и быстро распродаются - узнайте сегодня для более подробной информации.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания с 15 этажами. На вершине здания находится смотровая терраса, и проект уже завершен - покупатели могут немедленно переехать. Множество социальных объектов включают фирменный тренажерный зал, дорожки для прогулок и бега трусцой, места для отдыха и система безопасности.

Направляясь внутрь, жилые дома имеют высокие потолки, которые позволяют свету легко проходить через блоки. Встроенные кухни поставляются с холодильниками, посудомоечными машинами и бытовыми товарами. В больших спальнях имеются ванные комнаты. Право на собственность готово, данные варианты применимы для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Терраса на крыше с панорамным видом на город

- Пешеходные дорожки и дорожки для пробежек

- Декоративные пруды и садовые зоны

- Площадка для барбекю доступна для жителей

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал 

- Конференц-зал для всех нужд бизнеса

- Крытое парковочное место, выделенное на апартаменты

- Выделенное место (кладовка) для каждой квартиры

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 64 кв.м для продажи, начиная от 2 040 000TL

2 + 1 апартаменты размерами от 107 кв..м для продажи, начиная с 2 540 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

В центральном районе Кагытхане эти резиденции находятся недалеко от Шишли, Меджидиекёй и Таксима, обеспечивая высокую инвестиционную ценность во всех трех зонах, доступных в течение 15 минут на автомобиле или общественном транспорте. Супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, кафе и все другие повседневные удобства можно посетить в течение нескольких минут. Для продажи по отличным ценам, эти апартаменты являются одними из наших лучших в районе Кагытхане в Стамбуле - запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свое место по лучшей цене.


Расстояния

0.1 кв чтобы добраться до улицы Имрахор

0,2 км до реки Садабад

0,6 км, чтобы добраться до туннеля Долмабахче-Кагытхане

0,8 км, чтобы добраться до шоссе E- 5

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6188

Kagithane completed residences in central Istanbul

Price: $252,000 Ref: PTFS6188
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residences in Kagithane
Properties in Kagithane
Attached balcony
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Dining area
Hallway
Bedroom
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Spacious room
Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living room
Kitchen area
Fitted kitchen
One bedroom
Two bedroom

Kagithane completed residences in central Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at bargain prices not to miss out on, these fantastic apartments are found within the central area of Kagithane in Istanbul and are fully completed – buyers can move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications with Title Deeds ready.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 107

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Kagithane fully completed apartments for sale

- Top quality building with plethora of facilities

- Centrally located a short walk from everything

- Suitable for lifestyle and investment buyers

- Title Deeds ready – perfect for Citizenship

Why buy this Property

- Kagithane fully completed apartments for sale

- Top quality building with plethora of facilities

- Centrally located a short walk from everything

- Suitable for lifestyle and investment buyers

- Title Deeds ready – perfect for Citizenship

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from Sisli and Taksim, these completed apartments have stunning views out towards Kagithane Valley and the Golden Horn from a viewing terrace on floor 15. These units are highly recommended for viewing and are selling out quickly – enquire today for more details.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of a single building with 15 floors in total. On top of the building is an observation terrace and the project has now been completed – buyers can move in immediately. A plethora of social facilities include a branded gym, paths for walking and jogging, spaces for relaxing, and security.

Heading inside, the residences have high ceilings that allow light to transition through the units easily. Built-in kitchens come with fridges, dishwashers, and white goods. Two bed options have en-suite bathrooms attached. Title Deeds are in place and these listings are applicable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Roof terrace with panoramic city views

- Walking paths and paths for jogging

- Decorative ponds and garden areas

- Barbecue area available for residents

- Equipped gym or daily working out

- Meeting room for all business needs

- Indoor parking space allocated per unit

- Dedicated storage space for each flat

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 64m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 107m2 and for sale starting at 252,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

In a central area of Kagithane, these residences are close to Sisli, Mecidiyekoy, and Taksim, providing high investment value with all three areas accessible within 15 minutes using a car or public transportation. Supermarkets, top restaurants, coffee shops, and all other daily amenities can be walked to within moments. For sale at great prices, these listings are some of our top picks in Kagithane district of Istanbul – enquire today to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


Distances

0.1km to reach Imrahor Street

0.2km to reach Sadabad River

0.6km to reach Dolmabahce-Kagithane tunnel

0.8km to reach E-5 Highway

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from Sisli and Taksim, these completed apartments have stunning views out towards Kagithane Valley and the Golden Horn from a viewing terrace on floor 15. These units are highly recommended for viewing and are selling out quickly – enquire today for more details.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of a single building with 15 floors in total. On top of the building is an observation terrace and the project has now been completed – buyers can move in immediately. A plethora of social facilities include a branded gym, paths for walking and jogging, spaces for relaxing, and security.

Heading inside, the residences have high ceilings that allow light to transition through the units easily. Built-in kitchens come with fridges, dishwashers, and white goods. Two bed options have en-suite bathrooms attached. Title Deeds are in place and these listings are applicable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- Roof terrace with panoramic city views

- Walking paths and paths for jogging

- Decorative ponds and garden areas

- Barbecue area available for residents

- Equipped gym or daily working out

- Meeting room for all business needs

- Indoor parking space allocated per unit

- Dedicated storage space for each flat

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 64m2 and for sale starting at 250,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 107m2 and for sale starting at 252,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

In a central area of Kagithane, these residences are close to Sisli, Mecidiyekoy, and Taksim, providing high investment value with all three areas accessible within 15 minutes using a car or public transportation. Supermarkets, top restaurants, coffee shops, and all other daily amenities can be walked to within moments. For sale at great prices, these listings are some of our top picks in Kagithane district of Istanbul – enquire today to reserve your spot at the best possible price.


Distances

0.1km to reach Imrahor Street

0.2km to reach Sadabad River

0.6km to reach Dolmabahce-Kagithane tunnel

0.8km to reach E-5 Highway

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity