Ref: PTFS6179

Дуплекс с видом на море на продажу в Бешикташ

цена: $1,100,000 ссылка: PTFS6179
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дуплекс с видом на море на продажу в Бешикташ

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на море и окрестности с фантастическим видом с большой террасы, Эта впечатляющая квартира находится вдоль усаженной деревьями улицы Чираган в Бешикташе и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в центре Стамбула навсегда, со всем на расстоянии, включая море.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в Бешикташе

- Большая терраса с комнатой для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Стамбуле

- Красивое место на улице Чираган

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в Бешикташе

- Большая терраса с комнатой для отдыха

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Стамбуле

- Красивое место на улице Чираган

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти красивые двухуровневые апартаменты, которые обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто ищет панорамный вид на море и историческое центральное расположение, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в районе Бешикташ в Стамбуле. Он расположен в качественном здании, которое всегда очень надежно.


О квартире

Квартира расположена на пятом и шестом этажах здания и предлагает просторный интерьер общей площадью 120 кв.м. Квартира была в отличном состоянии владельцами и подойдет для использования в качестве постоянного семейного дома с местом для комфортного проживания до четырех человек.

Собственность входит в легкую и просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой, где можно поесть шести человек. Огромные окна открывают вид на море прямо внутри квартиры. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Лестница на верхний этаж расположена рядом с кухней.

Всего дуплекс имеет две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер для расположения в Стамбуле. Наверху есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха. Потрясающая терраса с невероятным видом на море идеально подходит для отдыха и окончания дня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этого списка является невероятное местоположение в городе. Это подразделение расположено вдоль улицы Чираган, которая является одной из самых популярных улиц в районе Бешикташ, прямо напротив моря с великолепным видом на неопределенный срок. Улица Чираган выровнена с деревьями по обе стороны улицы. Местные удобства, включая кафе, супермаркеты и аутентичные рестораны, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. Улица Чираган также является домом для многих важных и исторических зданий Стамбула, включая здания суда, здания университетского городка, 5-звездочные отели, школы и правительственные здания. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита в ближайшее время, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Бешикташе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти красивые двухуровневые апартаменты, которые обязательно нужно увидеть тем, кто ищет панорамный вид на море и историческое центральное расположение, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в районе Бешикташ в Стамбуле. Он расположен в качественном здании, которое всегда очень надежно.


О квартире

Квартира расположена на пятом и шестом этажах здания и предлагает просторный интерьер общей площадью 120 кв.м. Квартира была в отличном состоянии владельцами и подойдет для использования в качестве постоянного семейного дома с местом для комфортного проживания до четырех человек.

Собственность входит в легкую и просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой, где можно поесть шести человек. Огромные окна открывают вид на море прямо внутри квартиры. Кухня отдельная и оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Лестница на верхний этаж расположена рядом с кухней.

Всего дуплекс имеет две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют большой размер для расположения в Стамбуле. Наверху есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха. Потрясающая терраса с невероятным видом на море идеально подходит для отдыха и окончания дня.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этого списка является невероятное местоположение в городе. Это подразделение расположено вдоль улицы Чираган, которая является одной из самых популярных улиц в районе Бешикташ, прямо напротив моря с великолепным видом на неопределенный срок. Улица Чираган выровнена с деревьями по обе стороны улицы. Местные удобства, включая кафе, супермаркеты и аутентичные рестораны, можно пройти в радиусе десяти минут. Улица Чираган также является домом для многих важных и исторических зданий Стамбула, включая здания суда, здания университетского городка, 5-звездочные отели, школы и правительственные здания. Для получения дополнительной информации и для организации вашего визита в ближайшее время, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Бешикташе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6179

Sea view duplex apartment for sale in Besiktas

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS6179
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view Besiktas
Apartment in Besiktas
Property in Besiktas
Besiktas sea view
Lounge
Living room
Dining space
Sea view room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Staircase
Bathroom
Lounge
Living room
Terrace with view
Terrace sea view
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Shower
Bathroom

Sea view duplex apartment for sale in Besiktas

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and surroundings with a fantastic view from a large terrace, this spectacular apartment is found along the tree-lined Ciragan Street in Besiktas and is suitable for those who are looking to live in the city centre of Istanbul permanently, with everything at fingertip distances – including the sea.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view duplex apartment in Besiktas

- Large terrace with room for relaxing

- Suitable for year round living in Istanbul

- Beautiful location on Ciragan Street

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Sea view duplex apartment in Besiktas

- Large terrace with room for relaxing

- Suitable for year round living in Istanbul

- Beautiful location on Ciragan Street

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A must see for those seeking uninterrupted sea views and a historical central location, this beautiful duplex apartment is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the Besiktas area of Istanbul. It is located within a quality building that is highly secure at all times.


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the fifth and sixth floor of the building and offers a spacious interior measuring 120m2 in total. The flat has been kept in great condition by the owners and would be suitable for use as a permanent family home with room for up to four persons to live together comfortably.

The property enters into a light and airy living room with offset area for dining providing room for six people to eat. Huge windows bring the sea views directly inside the flat. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. The stairs to the upper floor are located next to the kitchen.

In total, the duplex has two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are a great size for the location in Istanbul. There is a second living room upstairs for a choice of where to relax. A stunning terrace has incredible views out towards the sea and is perfect for relaxing and winding down the day.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this listing is the incredible location in the city. This unit is located along Ciragan Street which is one of the most popular streets in Besiktas district, just opposite the sea with gorgeous views indefinitely. Ciragan Street is lined with trees on both sides of the street. Local amenities including coffee shops, supermarkets, and authentic restaurants can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. Ciragan Street is also the home of many important and historical Istanbul buildings, including courthouses, university campus buildings, 5-star hotels, schools, and government buildings. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest, please contact or call us today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions about life in Besiktas.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A must see for those seeking uninterrupted sea views and a historical central location, this beautiful duplex apartment is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in the Besiktas area of Istanbul. It is located within a quality building that is highly secure at all times.


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the fifth and sixth floor of the building and offers a spacious interior measuring 120m2 in total. The flat has been kept in great condition by the owners and would be suitable for use as a permanent family home with room for up to four persons to live together comfortably.

The property enters into a light and airy living room with offset area for dining providing room for six people to eat. Huge windows bring the sea views directly inside the flat. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. The stairs to the upper floor are located next to the kitchen.

In total, the duplex has two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are a great size for the location in Istanbul. There is a second living room upstairs for a choice of where to relax. A stunning terrace has incredible views out towards the sea and is perfect for relaxing and winding down the day.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this listing is the incredible location in the city. This unit is located along Ciragan Street which is one of the most popular streets in Besiktas district, just opposite the sea with gorgeous views indefinitely. Ciragan Street is lined with trees on both sides of the street. Local amenities including coffee shops, supermarkets, and authentic restaurants can all be walked to within a ten minute radius. Ciragan Street is also the home of many important and historical Istanbul buildings, including courthouses, university campus buildings, 5-star hotels, schools, and government buildings. For more information and to arrange your visit at the earliest, please contact or call us today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions about life in Besiktas.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity