Ref: PTFS6165

Земля с видом на море и природу продается в Калкане, Турция

цена: $388,900 ссылка: PTFS6165
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Земля с видом на море и природу продается в Калкане, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот участок земли, выходящий на море с потрясающим видом, расположен в тихом районе Калкана, всего в 1 км от ближайшего центра города, полного жизни и развлечений на ежедневной основе. Здесь есть огромный потенциал - спросите сегодня, прежде чем эта земля будет распродана.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Калкан
Земля кв.м.: 1194

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море и природу земли в Калкане

- Огромный участок земли для уединения

- Идеально подходит для строительства семейной виллы

- 1 км от ближайшего центра города

- Рядом с главной дорогой для езды


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море и природу земли в Калкане

- Огромный участок земли для уединения

- Идеально подходит для строительства семейной виллы

- 1 км от ближайшего центра города

- Рядом с главной дорогой для езды


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот участок расположен в зеленой зоне Безиргана в Калкане, на обочине дороги, поэтому до него очень легко добраться по главной автомагистрали Фетхие - Каш. Поскольку ближайший центр города находится всего в 1 км, земля подойдет тем, кто хочет переехать в Турцию и построить дом своей мечты.


О участке земли

Этот участок земли, площадью 1194 кв.м, имеет 30 оливковых деревьев, которые были выращены, и имеет потрясающий вид на море и окружающую зеленую природу. Эта земля идеально подойдет для строительства частной виллы с просторным садом и бассейном на улице. Внутри дома будет более чем достаточно спален, чтобы большая часть семей могла жить вместе.


Другие варианты этого участка включают превращение земли в небольшой сельскохозяйственный проект или бизнес для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом оказания помощи клиентам со всего мира в строительстве домов своей мечты, Property Turkey будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца, когда вы реализуете свои собственные амбиции и воплощаете свои идеи в жизнь. Попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.



Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная на обочине дороги в зеленой долине Безирган, земля имеет прямой доступ к шоссе Фетхие - Каш для легкого вождения и передвижения по региону. Ближайший центр города находится всего в 1 км от отеля. Здесь вы найдете множество блюд интернациональной кухни, ресторанов, популярных баров и развлечений. Расположение также служит хорошим выходом из летней жары и шума центра города. Знаменитый пляж Капуташ находится в 1 км от отеля, чтобы расслабиться и провести долгие дни на берегу моря.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра города Калкан

1.0 км от пляжа Капуташ

25 км от центра города Каш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот участок расположен в зеленой зоне Безиргана в Калкане, на обочине дороги, поэтому до него очень легко добраться по главной автомагистрали Фетхие - Каш. Поскольку ближайший центр города находится всего в 1 км, земля подойдет тем, кто хочет переехать в Турцию и построить дом своей мечты.


О участке земли

Этот участок земли, площадью 1194 кв.м, имеет 30 оливковых деревьев, которые были выращены, и имеет потрясающий вид на море и окружающую зеленую природу. Эта земля идеально подойдет для строительства частной виллы с просторным садом и бассейном на улице. Внутри дома будет более чем достаточно спален, чтобы большая часть семей могла жить вместе.


Другие варианты этого участка включают превращение земли в небольшой сельскохозяйственный проект или бизнес для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом оказания помощи клиентам со всего мира в строительстве домов своей мечты, Property Turkey будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца, когда вы реализуете свои собственные амбиции и воплощаете свои идеи в жизнь. Попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.



Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная на обочине дороги в зеленой долине Безирган, земля имеет прямой доступ к шоссе Фетхие - Каш для легкого вождения и передвижения по региону. Ближайший центр города находится всего в 1 км от отеля. Здесь вы найдете множество блюд интернациональной кухни, ресторанов, популярных баров и развлечений. Расположение также служит хорошим выходом из летней жары и шума центра города. Знаменитый пляж Капуташ находится в 1 км от отеля, чтобы расслабиться и провести долгие дни на берегу моря.



Расстояния

1.0 км от центра города Калкан

1.0 км от пляжа Капуташ

25 км от центра города Каш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6165

Sea and nature view land for sale in Kalkan Turkey

Price: $393,700 Ref: PTFS6165
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Land in Kalkan
Kalkan land for sale
Land plot in Kalkan
Land for sale in Kalkan
Land parcel in Kalkan
Sea view Kalkan
Sea view

Sea and nature view land for sale in Kalkan Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a spectacular view, this plot of land is located within a peaceful area of Kalkan and is just 1km away from the nearest town centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. There is an abundance of potential here – enquire today before this land has been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Kalkan
Land size sqm: 1194

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea and nature view land in Kalkan

- Huge plot of land for lots of privacy

- Ideal for constructing a family villa

- 1km away from nearest town centre

- Close to main road for driving around

Why buy this Property

- Sea and nature view land in Kalkan

- Huge plot of land for lots of privacy

- Ideal for constructing a family villa

- 1km away from nearest town centre

- Close to main road for driving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a green area of Bezirgan in Kalkan, this plot is situated on the side of a road so is very easily accessible using the main Fethiye – Kas Highway. With the nearest town centre being just 1km away, the land would be suitable for those looking to move to Turkey and build their dream home.


About the plot of land

Measuring 1,194m2 in total, this plot of land features 30 olive trees that have been cultivated and enjoys sweeping views heading out towards the sea and surrounding green nature. This land would be ideal for constructing a highly private villa with spacious garden and swimming pool outside. Inside, the house would have more than enough bedrooms for the largest of families to live together.

Other options for this plot include turning the land into a small farming project or business for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. With over 20 years of experience in helping clients from around the world build their dream homes, Property Turkey would be delighted to assist you from start to finish as you realise your own ambitions and bring your ideas to life. Enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Location in Kalkan

Located on the side of a road in the green valley of Bezirgan, the land has direct access to the Fethiye – Kas Highway for driving and moving around the region easily. The nearest town centre is just 1km away and offers an abundance of international cuisine, restaurants, popular bars, and things to do. The location also serves as a nice escape from the summer heat and noise of the town centre. The famous Kaputas Beach is 1km away for relaxing and spending long afternoons at the seaside.


Distances

1.0km away from Kalkan Town centre

1.0km away from Kaputas Beach

25km away from Kas Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a green area of Bezirgan in Kalkan, this plot is situated on the side of a road so is very easily accessible using the main Fethiye – Kas Highway. With the nearest town centre being just 1km away, the land would be suitable for those looking to move to Turkey and build their dream home.


About the plot of land

Measuring 1,194m2 in total, this plot of land features 30 olive trees that have been cultivated and enjoys sweeping views heading out towards the sea and surrounding green nature. This land would be ideal for constructing a highly private villa with spacious garden and swimming pool outside. Inside, the house would have more than enough bedrooms for the largest of families to live together.

Other options for this plot include turning the land into a small farming project or business for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. With over 20 years of experience in helping clients from around the world build their dream homes, Property Turkey would be delighted to assist you from start to finish as you realise your own ambitions and bring your ideas to life. Enquire today to speak with our local advisors.


Location in Kalkan

Located on the side of a road in the green valley of Bezirgan, the land has direct access to the Fethiye – Kas Highway for driving and moving around the region easily. The nearest town centre is just 1km away and offers an abundance of international cuisine, restaurants, popular bars, and things to do. The location also serves as a nice escape from the summer heat and noise of the town centre. The famous Kaputas Beach is 1km away for relaxing and spending long afternoons at the seaside.


Distances

1.0km away from Kalkan Town centre

1.0km away from Kaputas Beach

25km away from Kas Town centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity