Ref: PTFS6123

Продаются роскошные апартаменты в Тарабии

цена: $605,000 ссылка: PTFS6123
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продаются роскошные апартаменты в Тарабии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это малоэтажное здание расположено в популярном районе Тарабья в Стамбуле и находится в непосредственной близости от всего необходимого, включая школы, торговые центры и общественный транспорт. Это уникальная возможность немедленно приобрести квартиру для получения дохода от аренды.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аренда квартир на продажу в Тарабии

- Высокий доход от аренды гарантирован немедленно

- Качественный дизайн интерьера и современные макеты

- Невысокий проект с бассейном и зелеными садами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Аренда квартир на продажу в Тарабии

- Высокий доход от аренды гарантирован немедленно

- Качественный дизайн интерьера и современные макеты

- Невысокий проект с бассейном и зелеными садами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Тарабии, построены по отличным стандартам сверху до низу. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Эти квартиры в настоящее время сдаются в аренду, поэтому они подойдут для инвесторов только с доходом от аренды, гарантированным сразу после завершения покупки. Для получения подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О проекте и квартирах

Здание было впервые завершено три года назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Здание имеет пять этажей, поэтому предлагает бутик-стиль в популярном районе Тарабии. Социальные объекты доступны на улице и включают в себя бассейн, ландшафтные сады и многое другое.

В настоящее время у нас есть две квартиры для перепродажи - одна расположена на втором этаже, а другая на третьем этаже. Обе квартиры сдаются в аренду, поэтому можно было бы сделать простые инвестиции для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды сразу после завершения процесса покупки.

Внутри квартиры предлагают 150 кв.м общей площади и 130 кв.м жилой площади и состоят из трех спален для семей до шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте. Две ванные комнаты расположены в апартаментах. Резиденции были закончены с оттенком роскоши и внимания к деталям во всем.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Лифт в здании

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 130м2 и продаются от 605 000 грн



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в районе Тарабья в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и бутики. Тарабия пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и тех, кто живет в Турции с детьми. Поездка и переезд из Тарабии легка благодаря доступу к общественному транспорту и автомагистралям для тех, кто путешествует на собственной машине. Тарабья также находится недалеко от международных школ, фирменных торговых центров, частных больниц и всего остального, что понадобится семье. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните нам сегодня - мы рады помочь вам от начала до конца, в поисках инвестиций удобных для вас в Стамбуле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в жилом районе Тарабии, построены по отличным стандартам сверху до низу. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Эти квартиры в настоящее время сдаются в аренду, поэтому они подойдут для инвесторов только с доходом от аренды, гарантированным сразу после завершения покупки. Для получения подробной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О проекте и квартирах

Здание было впервые завершено три года назад и с тех пор находится в отличном состоянии. Здание имеет пять этажей, поэтому предлагает бутик-стиль в популярном районе Тарабии. Социальные объекты доступны на улице и включают в себя бассейн, ландшафтные сады и многое другое.

В настоящее время у нас есть две квартиры для перепродажи - одна расположена на втором этаже, а другая на третьем этаже. Обе квартиры сдаются в аренду, поэтому можно было бы сделать простые инвестиции для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды сразу после завершения процесса покупки.

Внутри квартиры предлагают 150 кв.м общей площади и 130 кв.м жилой площади и состоят из трех спален для семей до шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте. Две ванные комнаты расположены в апартаментах. Резиденции были закончены с оттенком роскоши и внимания к деталям во всем.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Лифт в здании

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 130м2 и продаются от 605 000 грн



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в районе Тарабья в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и бутики. Тарабия пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и тех, кто живет в Турции с детьми. Поездка и переезд из Тарабии легка благодаря доступу к общественному транспорту и автомагистралям для тех, кто путешествует на собственной машине. Тарабья также находится недалеко от международных школ, фирменных торговых центров, частных больниц и всего остального, что понадобится семье. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните нам сегодня - мы рады помочь вам от начала до конца, в поисках инвестиций удобных для вас в Стамбуле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6123

Tenanted luxury-designed apartments in Tarabya for sale

Price: $605,000 Ref: PTFS6123
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Tarabya
Property in Tarabya
Shared pool
Garden and pool
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Open plan room
Living room
Kitchen
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Elevator
Shared gardens

Tenanted luxury-designed apartments in Tarabya for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This low-rise building is located within the sought after area of Tarabya in Istanbul and is within close proximity to everything needed, including schools, shopping malls, and public transportation. This is a unique opportunity to purchase a tenanted apartment for rental income immediately.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 130
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Tenanted apartments for sale in Tarabya

- High rental income guaranteed immediately

- Quality interior design and modern layouts

- Low-rise project with pool and green gardens

- Minutes away from amenities and facilities

Why buy this Property

- Tenanted apartments for sale in Tarabya

- High rental income guaranteed immediately

- Quality interior design and modern layouts

- Low-rise project with pool and green gardens

- Minutes away from amenities and facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Tarabya, these properties have been built to excellent standards from top to bottom. NOTE: These apartments are currently tenanted so would be suitable for investors only with rental income guaranteed immediately after the purchase has been finalised. For details, please contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

The building was first completed three years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The building has five floors in total so offers a boutique lifestyle within a highly sought after area of Tarabya. Social facilities are available outside and include a swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and plenty more.

We currently have two resale apartments available here – one located on the second floor and one on the third floor. Both of the apartments are rented out so would make for a simple investment for someone seeking rental income immediately after the purchase process has been finished.

Inside, the apartments offer 150m2 gross, 130m2 net living space and consist of three bedrooms for families of up to six people to live together. Two bathrooms are located within the units. The residences have been finished with a touch of luxury and attention to detail throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Elevator within the building

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 130m2 and for sale starting from 605,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within the Tarabya area of Istanbul, this project is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and boutiques. Tarabya is highly sought after by expats and those living in Turkey with children. Commuting and moving around from Tarabya is easy with access to public transportation and highways for those travelling using their own car. Tarabya is also close to international schools, branded shopping malls, private hospitals, and everything else a family would need. For more information about living here, please call us today – we are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for an investment in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Tarabya, these properties have been built to excellent standards from top to bottom. NOTE: These apartments are currently tenanted so would be suitable for investors only with rental income guaranteed immediately after the purchase has been finalised. For details, please contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

The building was first completed three years ago and has been kept in excellent condition ever since. The building has five floors in total so offers a boutique lifestyle within a highly sought after area of Tarabya. Social facilities are available outside and include a swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and plenty more.

We currently have two resale apartments available here – one located on the second floor and one on the third floor. Both of the apartments are rented out so would make for a simple investment for someone seeking rental income immediately after the purchase process has been finished.

Inside, the apartments offer 150m2 gross, 130m2 net living space and consist of three bedrooms for families of up to six people to live together. Two bathrooms are located within the units. The residences have been finished with a touch of luxury and attention to detail throughout.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Elevator within the building

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 130m2 and for sale starting from 605,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located within the Tarabya area of Istanbul, this project is just a few minutes away from daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and boutiques. Tarabya is highly sought after by expats and those living in Turkey with children. Commuting and moving around from Tarabya is easy with access to public transportation and highways for those travelling using their own car. Tarabya is also close to international schools, branded shopping malls, private hospitals, and everything else a family would need. For more information about living here, please call us today – we are happy to assist you from start to finish as you search for an investment in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity