for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Элитные квартиры на продажу в реки в Стамбуле

ссылка: PTFS2498

Перед вами не рядовой проект, который вы можете встретить в любом районе Стамбула, а огромный жилой комплекс с эксклюзивными удобствами для проживания в Турции - недвижимость предоставит вам доступ к огромнейшему списку различных удобств и сервису, которые вы не найдете в обычных комплексах страны. Среди них: торговый центр, элитный отель, частное авиасообщение, бассейны, жилье класса "люкс", эксклюзивные зоны для детей и многое другое. 

Стартовая цена: TRY3,957,700
цена: $688,200
Запросить детали

10 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS2498 печать citizenship
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в престижном районе Маслак
  • В окружении Белградского леса и реки Садабад
  • Торговый центр, торговая улица и социальные удобства
  • Пятизвездочный отель на территории комплекса
  • Огромный выбор квартир от 1 до 5 спален
  • В 10 минутах от Маслака, Шишли, Бешикташа и Бомонти

Этот жилой комплекс является одним из самых ожидаемых в этом регионе Турции. Он удачно расположен в престижном районе Маслак, в 10 минутах езды от центра Стамбула и исторических достопримечательностей.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Расположенный на огромном участке земли, площадью 424000 кв.м., этот огромный комплекс состоит из 1900 объектов недвижимости на продажу, размерами от квартир с одной спальней до просторнейших апартаментов с пятью спальнями. Из 80% квартир открывается живописный вид на лес.

Строительство производится в три этапа: первый этап - строительство жилых домов (все проданы), второй - коммерческие зоны и огромный торговый центр и третий - коммерческая и жилая недвижимость. Этот этап завершится к декабрю  2017 года.

На территории комплекса предусмотрен широчайший выбор удобств для жителей, среди которых частное авиасообщение, которое позволит жителям напрямую отправляться до станции метро "Сейрантепе" - это первая частная воздушная линия в Турции. Среди прочих удобств, торговый центр с 275 магазинами и торговая улица, пятизвездочный отель с роскошными сервисом, бассейны и все, что вы можете только пожелать.

При строительстве и отделке интерьера квартир использовались только качественные материалы. Внутри квартир просторная планировка открытого типа. Из большинства апартаментов открывается восхитительный вид на лес или реку.

Красивые дома

Особенности комплекса включают

- Частное авиасообщение до станции "Сейрантепе"

- Торговая улица протяженностью 760 метров

- Торговый центр площадью 103000 кв.м.ю с 275 магазинами

- Пятизвездочный отель

- Полностью обустроенные офисные помещения

- Кафе и рестораны у реки 

- Красивые ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Большой выбор спортивных сооружений и тренажерный зал

- Детский сад и зоны для детей

- Круглосуточная охрана

- Огромная автостоянка на 11500 машин

Торговый центр

Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Квартиры 1+1 площадью  76- 98 кв.м. по цене от 943,000TL

Квартиры 2+1 площадью 123 - 166 кв.м. по цене от 1,457,000TL

Квартиры 3+1 площадью 172 - 223 кв.м. по цене от 2,071,000TL

Квартиры 4+1 площадью 210 - 223 кв.м. по цене от 2,365,000TL

Квартиры 5+1 площадью 256 - 265 кв.м. по цене от 2,588,000TL

Важно: Эта недвижимость продается за турецкие лиры и в стоимость уже включены все дополнительные расходы: НДС, документы, подтверждающие право собственности, расходы на газ, электричество и воду. Для получения дополнительной информации об этих домах в Стамбула, включая обновленные цены и наличие, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы. 


Расположение в Стамбуле

Находящийся на европейской стороне Стамбула, в престижном районе Сейрантепе, этот жилой комплекс располагается в 10 минутах от таких элитных районов города, как Маслак, Шишли, Бешикташ и Бомонти - очень удачное расположение в центре города, в окружении Белградского леса и реки Садабад.

Несмотря на то, что на территории комплекса вы найдете все необходимое для проведения досуга и быта, вы также сможете быстро добраться до центра Стамбула благодаря широкому выбору общественного транспорта и удобным съездам на трассы Е-5 и ТЕМ, ведущим в сердце города.

Недвижимость у леса

Подобная недвижимость

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

For Lifestyle and Investment

Bitcoin Accepted
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Riverside prestigious apartments for sale in Istanbul

Ref: PTFS2498

This is not the average project that you will find in Istanbul, this goliath project is termed as a fully functional LIVING CITY – there is nothing that you won’t find here; shopping mall, 5-star hotel, private air-rail service, swimming pools, fantastic homes, areas for children – this is a must see for anyone looking to obtain an elite life status in Turkey.

Base Price: TRY2,071,000
Price: £280,500
Request Details

35 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS2498 Print
Common areas
Istanbul modern residences for sale
Apartments building
Pool in the complex
Complex fountains
Apartments complex
Complex complete views
Walking areas
Communal walking areas
Front room
Spacious living room
TV room
Large bedroom
Covered shared pool
Areas to relax in the balcony
Complex fitness area
Entertaining room
Shared sauna
Sports courses
Apartments for sale in Istanbul
Basketball course
Children's playground
Playground
Green areas and walking paths
Swimming pool and green areas
Complex fountains
Areas to relax outside
Communal pool
Interior of the complex
Complex of apartments
Large views
Istanbul apartments complex
Residences in Istanbul
Complex layout
Residences layout
Complex aerial views
Layout of the complex
Apartments location
Layout of the 4+1 apartments
Site plans of the four bedrooms apartments
4+1 apartments layout
Site plans of the 4+1 apartments
Layout of the 5+1 apartments

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Incredible project located in prestigious Maslak area

- Surrounded by Belgrad forest and Sadabad River

- On-site shopping mall, avenue, and social facilities

- 5-star hotel within the project grounds

- Choose from homes ranging from 1 – 5 bedrooms

- 10 minutes away from Maslak, Sisli, Besiktas, and Bomonti

Branded as the new centre of life, this project is one of the most spectacular that you will find in all of Turkey today and enjoys a marvellous location in the prestigious area of Maslak, just 10 minutes away from the centre of Istanbul and its historic neighbourhoods.


About the project and apartments

Constructed on a huge land plot measuring 424,000m2, this mammoth project consists of a total of 1,900 properties for sale, ranging from one bedroom apartments up to expansive five bedroom residences – there is something for families of all sizes here and 80% of the properties enjoy marvellous forest views.

Built in three stages: first phase is residential homes (currently all sold out), second phase consists of commercial areas and a huge shopping mall, and the final third phase offers commercial and residential properties, this stage will be completed by December 2017 and ready to move in.

Within the project there are outstanding facilities and features for residents to take advantage of, including a private Air-Rail service that will connect residents directly to Seyrantepe Metro Station, the first private Air-Rail line in Turkey. Other noteworthy areas include a shopping mall with 275 shops and shopping avenue, a 5-star hotel full of facilities, swimming pools, and everything else you could imagine – no expense has been spared.

The properties boast an interior that is refined to match the luxury quality of the project itself. Inside, buyers will find a spacious internal layout taking advantage of modern living with open plan communal areas. Most properties enjoy beautiful views heading out towards the forest or river.

Beautiful homes


Facilities and features for residents

- Private ‘Air-Rail’ connecting to Seyrantepe Metro

- 760 metre long shopping avenue

- 103,000m2 shopping mall – 275 stores

- 5-star hotel within the project

- Fully equipped office spaces available

- Riverside cafes and restaurants

- Beautiful landscaped gardens and paths

- Wide range of sporting facilities and gym

- Kindergarten and areas for children

- Fully secure project at all times

- Vast amounts of parking for 11,500 vehicles

Shopping mall


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring 76m2 – 98m2 and for sale from 943,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 123m2 – 166m2 and for sale from 1,457,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring 172m2 – 223m2 and for sale from 2,071,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring 210m2 – 223m2 and for sale from 2,365,000TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring 256m2 – 265m2 and for sale from 2,588,000TL

NOTE: This project is to be sold in Turkish Lira only and prices include all expenses: VAT, Title Deed, Gas / electric / water subscriptions. For more information regarding these homes including up to date prices, availability list, and much more; please call or enquire today to speak to us.


Location in Istanbul

Located on the European side of Istanbul in the incredibly desired area of Seyrantepe, this project is just 10 minutes away from prestigious areas including Maslak, Sisli, Besiktas, and Bomonti – an advantageous spot at the heart of the city and surrounded by beauty in the form of Belgrad Forest and Sadabad River.

With all the on-site amenities and facilities within the project, buyers will struggle to find any reasons for wanting to leave the project grounds themselves, however for those that do, venturing to the centre of Istanbul is extremely easy with a wide range of public transport available just minutes away or easy access to the E-5 and TEM Highway.

Forest location

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Choose your stunning White House Blue Lagoon from only Euro 225,000