Ref: PTFS6106

Уникальные резиденции идеально подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Гюндоган

цена: $464,200 ссылка: PTFS6106
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Уникальные резиденции идеально подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Гюндоган

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти поразительные дома с видом на природную среду с захватывающим видом находятся в жилом районе Гюндоган в Бодруме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от одного из самых красивых заливов на всем полуострове. Для получения более подробной информации и для организации вашего визита при первой возможности, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые квартиры на продажу в Гюндогане

- Варианты доступны до пяти спален внутри

- Большой общий бассейн и терраса

- В нескольких минутах от залива Гюндоган и моря

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые квартиры на продажу в Гюндогане

- Варианты доступны до пяти спален внутри

- Большой общий бассейн и терраса

- В нескольких минутах от залива Гюндоган и моря

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и всем необходимым


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Предлагая качественный образ жизни, эти свойства были построены с использованием уникальной архитектуры и расположены в тихом районе Гюндоган. Добраться до ближайшего залива можно всего за несколько минут, а также ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Район подходит для проживания в течение всех четырех сезонов года.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный на участке площадью 13 500 кв.м состоит из десяти жилых домов и 40 независимых участков. Комплекс идеально подходит для постоянного проживания на полуострове Бодрум и был завершен летом 2021 года по отличным стандартам сверху вниз. Общие социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя бассейн, сады и парковочные места для транспортных средств.

Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальнями расположены на верхних этажах, а нижние этажи состоят из апартаментов с 5 + 1 спальней. Оба имеют свои отдельные входы. Внутри было реализовано огромное количество стекла, чтобы обеспечить обзор природы непосредственно во всех объектах. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения окрестностями.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Закрытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 170 кв.м и стартовая цена 5 750 000TL

5 + 1 комнатных квартир площадью 400 кв.м и стартовая цена 13 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Гюндоган на полуострове Бодрум, имеют все возможности для воспитания семьи за границей в Турции и находятся в пределах пяти минут от всех необходимых удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, банки, аптеки и общественный транспорт. Бухта Гюндоган - одна из самых красивых в регионе, которая идеально подходит для жарких дней, проводимых на берегу моря с близкими. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом и предлагает рейсы в множество столиц и популярных направлений по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Бодрума.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Предлагая качественный образ жизни, эти свойства были построены с использованием уникальной архитектуры и расположены в тихом районе Гюндоган. Добраться до ближайшего залива можно всего за несколько минут, а также ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. Район подходит для проживания в течение всех четырех сезонов года.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект, построенный на участке площадью 13 500 кв.м состоит из десяти жилых домов и 40 независимых участков. Комплекс идеально подходит для постоянного проживания на полуострове Бодрум и был завершен летом 2021 года по отличным стандартам сверху вниз. Общие социальные объекты доступны и включают в себя бассейн, сады и парковочные места для транспортных средств.

Апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальнями расположены на верхних этажах, а нижние этажи состоят из апартаментов с 5 + 1 спальней. Оба имеют свои отдельные входы. Внутри было реализовано огромное количество стекла, чтобы обеспечить обзор природы непосредственно во всех объектах. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют много места для отдыха и восхищения окрестностями.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Закрытая парковка для всех транспортных средств

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 170 кв.м и стартовая цена 5 750 000TL

5 + 1 комнатных квартир площадью 400 кв.м и стартовая цена 13 000 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Гюндоган на полуострове Бодрум, имеют все возможности для воспитания семьи за границей в Турции и находятся в пределах пяти минут от всех необходимых удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, банки, аптеки и общественный транспорт. Бухта Гюндоган - одна из самых красивых в регионе, которая идеально подходит для жарких дней, проводимых на берегу моря с близкими. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом и предлагает рейсы в множество столиц и популярных направлений по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Бодрума.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6106

Unique Gundogan residences ideal for year round living

Price: $480,900 Ref: PTFS6106
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Gundogan
Flats in Gundogan
Terrace
Balcony
Sitting space
Lounge
Spacious lounge
Dining space
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Project in Gundogan

Unique Gundogan residences ideal for year round living

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the natural surroundings with spectacular views, these striking homes are found within a residential area of Gundogan in Bodrum and are just minutes away from one of the most beautiful bays within the entire peninsula. For more details and to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 170
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful apartments for sale in Gundogan

- Options available up to five bedrooms inside

- Large shared swimming pool and terrace

- Minutes away from Gundogan Bay and sea

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful apartments for sale in Gundogan

- Options available up to five bedrooms inside

- Large shared swimming pool and terrace

- Minutes away from Gundogan Bay and sea

- Close to daily amenities and all necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering a quality lifestyle, these properties have been built using unique architecture and are nestled within a peaceful area of Gundogan. It takes just a few minutes to reach the nearest Bay and daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. The area is suitable for living through all four seasons of the year.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 13,500m2, this exciting project consists of ten apartment blocks and 40 independent sections. The site is ideal for permanently living within the Bodrum Peninsula and was completed in the summer of 2021 to excellent standards from top to bottom. Shared social facilities are available and include a swimming pool, gardens, and parking spaces for vehicles.

2+1 bedroom apartments are located on the upper floors, while the lower floors consist of 5+1 bedroom reverse duplex apartments. Both have their own separate entrances. Inside, vast amounts of glass have been implemented to bring the nature views directly inside all of the properties. Attached balconies and terraces have lots of room for relaxing and admiring the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Closed parking for all vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 170m2 and starting price 8,000,000TL up to 8,500,000TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 400m2 and starting price 19,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in Gundogan area of Bodrum Peninsula, these properties have everything in place for raising a family abroad in Turkey and are within a five minute radius of all amenities and necessities needed, including: supermarkets, restaurants, banks, pharmacies, and public transportation. Gundogan Bay is one of the most beautiful that you will find in the region and is perfect for hot afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport and offers flights to a host of capital cities and popular destinations across Europe and beyond. Enquire today for more information about living within this area of Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering a quality lifestyle, these properties have been built using unique architecture and are nestled within a peaceful area of Gundogan. It takes just a few minutes to reach the nearest Bay and daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transportation. The area is suitable for living through all four seasons of the year.


About the project and properties

Built on a plot of land measuring 13,500m2, this exciting project consists of ten apartment blocks and 40 independent sections. The site is ideal for permanently living within the Bodrum Peninsula and was completed in the summer of 2021 to excellent standards from top to bottom. Shared social facilities are available and include a swimming pool, gardens, and parking spaces for vehicles.

2+1 bedroom apartments are located on the upper floors, while the lower floors consist of 5+1 bedroom reverse duplex apartments. Both have their own separate entrances. Inside, vast amounts of glass have been implemented to bring the nature views directly inside all of the properties. Attached balconies and terraces have lots of room for relaxing and admiring the surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Closed parking for all vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 170m2 and starting price 8,000,000TL up to 8,500,000TL

5+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 400m2 and starting price 19,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in Gundogan area of Bodrum Peninsula, these properties have everything in place for raising a family abroad in Turkey and are within a five minute radius of all amenities and necessities needed, including: supermarkets, restaurants, banks, pharmacies, and public transportation. Gundogan Bay is one of the most beautiful that you will find in the region and is perfect for hot afternoons spent at the seaside with loved ones. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport and offers flights to a host of capital cities and popular destinations across Europe and beyond. Enquire today for more information about living within this area of Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity