Ref: PTFS6094

Продается панорамный роскошный особняк Ялыкавак в Бодруме

цена: $4,401,100 ссылка: PTFS6094
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается панорамный роскошный особняк Ялыкавак в Бодруме

$4,401,100
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот роскошный особняк Ялыкавак расположен в отличном месте и имеет захватывающие дух виды на море и природные окрестности. Если вам нужна конфиденциальность, вы найдете ее в изобилии здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 9
ванные комнаты: 10
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 5000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 964

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 9
  • ванные комнаты: 10
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 964
  • Земля кв.м.: 5000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамный особняк с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Полностью меблирована и готова переехать сегодня

- Огромный сад с бассейном и развлекательными зонами

- Отдельный гостевой дом и дом смотрителя

- В нескольких минутах от пристани Ялыкавак и центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамный особняк с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Полностью меблирована и готова переехать сегодня

- Огромный сад с бассейном и развлекательными зонами

- Отдельный гостевой дом и дом смотрителя

- В нескольких минутах от пристани Ялыкавак и центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла была полностью отремонтирована в 2016 году и расположена на тихом склоне холма над Ялыкаваком с панорамным видом на море и окрестности. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто ищет роскошный образ жизни в Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет гостиную открытого плана с высокими потолками и красивым камином в центре. В гостиной находится столовая с комнатой для всей семьи, чтобы поесть вместе. Кухня полностью отдельная и имеет бар для завтрака, а также бытовую технику и кладовую. На этом уровне есть кабинет и техническая комната. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. Все спальни представляют собой роскошные номера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Три спальни имеют свои отдельные гардеробные. Все спальни имеют панорамный вид на море.


Третий этаж

На этом этаже находится вторая гостиная и вторая кухня. На этом этаже четыре спальни, и все имеют свои ванные комнаты - в трех комнатах есть гардеробные. Есть спальня горничной с душем. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната и подсобное помещение.

Особенности включают в себя: установленную систему безопасности камеры, доступ к спутниковому телевидению, систему доступа в Интернет, пожарную и охранную сигнализацию, центральную звуковую систему Bose, напольное отопление, центральное отопление и охлаждение, тепловой насос и многое другое. Это один из самых впечатляющих списков, которые вы найдете сегодня в Ялыкаваке.


Гостевой дом

Снаружи есть отдельное здание гостевого дома с двумя спальнями с ванными комнатами - идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, которые посещают Турцию. В этом доме также есть собственная гостиная открытого плана и кухня для приготовления пищи.


Дом смотрителя

Дом смотрителя доступен на участке и имеет две спальни и одну ванную комнату. Жилая площадь и офис открытой планировки также находятся в этом доме. Этот дом подходит для использования смотрителем, который будет обслуживать территорию и главную виллу.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на обширном участке земли, особняк предлагает полную конфиденциальность для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится бассейн с видом на море площадью 90 кв.м, который можно обогревать зимой. 433 кв.м настил бассейна и террасы обеспечивают место для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. Рядом с бассейном находится здание, которое было преобразовано в домашний тренажерный зал с сауной и душем. В развлекательном помещении есть камин, бар с видом на море, а также гостиная и столовая для питания на свежем воздухе. Доступ к дому осуществляется с помощью деревянных автоматических входных ворот.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот отель расположен в частном районе Ялыкавака. Из него открывается панорамный вид на море. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, пляжей, знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра Ялыкавака, полного жизни и развлечений. Ялыкавак расположен на западной стороне Бодрума и примерно в 20 минутах езды от главного центра города. Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, Ялыкавак был превращен в один из самых элитных и востребованных городов на всем полуострове сегодня. Ялыкавак является домом для пристани для яхт, в которой находятся роскошные яхты и лодки, кафе, рестораны, фирменные и бутиковые магазины.



Расстояния

2.0 км от супермаркета

3.0 км от Ялыкавак Центра

3.0 км от ближайшего пляжа

7.0 км от Гюндогана

15 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла была полностью отремонтирована в 2016 году и расположена на тихом склоне холма над Ялыкаваком с панорамным видом на море и окрестности. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто ищет роскошный образ жизни в Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет гостиную открытого плана с высокими потолками и красивым камином в центре. В гостиной находится столовая с комнатой для всей семьи, чтобы поесть вместе. Кухня полностью отдельная и имеет бар для завтрака, а также бытовую технику и кладовую. На этом уровне есть кабинет и техническая комната. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. Все спальни представляют собой роскошные номера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Три спальни имеют свои отдельные гардеробные. Все спальни имеют панорамный вид на море.


Третий этаж

На этом этаже находится вторая гостиная и вторая кухня. На этом этаже четыре спальни, и все имеют свои ванные комнаты - в трех комнатах есть гардеробные. Есть спальня горничной с душем. Завершает этот этаж гостевая ванная комната и подсобное помещение.

Особенности включают в себя: установленную систему безопасности камеры, доступ к спутниковому телевидению, систему доступа в Интернет, пожарную и охранную сигнализацию, центральную звуковую систему Bose, напольное отопление, центральное отопление и охлаждение, тепловой насос и многое другое. Это один из самых впечатляющих списков, которые вы найдете сегодня в Ялыкаваке.


Гостевой дом

Снаружи есть отдельное здание гостевого дома с двумя спальнями с ванными комнатами - идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, которые посещают Турцию. В этом доме также есть собственная гостиная открытого плана и кухня для приготовления пищи.


Дом смотрителя

Дом смотрителя доступен на участке и имеет две спальни и одну ванную комнату. Жилая площадь и офис открытой планировки также находятся в этом доме. Этот дом подходит для использования смотрителем, который будет обслуживать территорию и главную виллу.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на обширном участке земли, особняк предлагает полную конфиденциальность для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится бассейн с видом на море площадью 90 кв.м, который можно обогревать зимой. 433 кв.м настил бассейна и террасы обеспечивают место для принятия солнечных ванн и сидения. Рядом с бассейном находится здание, которое было преобразовано в домашний тренажерный зал с сауной и душем. В развлекательном помещении есть камин, бар с видом на море, а также гостиная и столовая для питания на свежем воздухе. Доступ к дому осуществляется с помощью деревянных автоматических входных ворот.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот отель расположен в частном районе Ялыкавака. Из него открывается панорамный вид на море. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, пляжей, знаменитой пристани для яхт и центра Ялыкавака, полного жизни и развлечений. Ялыкавак расположен на западной стороне Бодрума и примерно в 20 минутах езды от главного центра города. Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, Ялыкавак был превращен в один из самых элитных и востребованных городов на всем полуострове сегодня. Ялыкавак является домом для пристани для яхт, в которой находятся роскошные яхты и лодки, кафе, рестораны, фирменные и бутиковые магазины.



Расстояния

2.0 км от супермаркета

3.0 км от Ялыкавак Центра

3.0 км от ближайшего пляжа

7.0 км от Гюндогана

15 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6094

Panoramic Yalikavak luxury mansion in Bodrum for sale

Price: $4,401,100 Ref: PTFS6094
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Panoramic sea view residence for sale in Yalikavak
Private pool
Residence with incredible views
Areas to relax outside
Areas to relax by the pool
Luxury front room
Spacious living room
Large front room
Living room
Front room
Staircase
Modern kitchen
Eating area and kitchen in guests house
Relaxing areas
Residences bedroom
Fitness areas
Gym space
Spacious areas to relax outside
Exterior relaxing areas
Sports course
Exterior details
Private garden
Guests house

Panoramic Yalikavak luxury mansion in Bodrum for sale

$4,401,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the most iconic and standout villas in the entire peninsula of Bodrum – this luxury Yalikavak mansion is located within a prime area and has breath taking views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings. If privacy is what you are after, you will find it in abundance here.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 10
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 5000
Living space sqm: 964
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 9
  • Bathrooms: 10
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 964
  • Land size sqm: 5000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view mansion for sale in Yalikavak

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge garden with pool and entertainment areas

- Separate guest house and caretaker’s house

- Minutes away from Yalikavak Marina and centre

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view mansion for sale in Yalikavak

- Completely furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge garden with pool and entertainment areas

- Separate guest house and caretaker’s house

- Minutes away from Yalikavak Marina and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa was completely renovated in 2016 and is nestled within a peaceful hillside above Yalikavak with uninterrupted views of the sea and surroundings. This is one of our top picks for those seeking a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.


Entrance floor

The villa enters into an open plan living room with high ceilings and beautiful fireplace at the heart. Off the living room is a dining area with room for the entire family to eat together. The kitchen is completely separate and has a breakfast bar as well as white goods and storage space. There is a study room and technical room on this level. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom.


Upper floor

A staircase leads to the upper floor where four bedrooms are located. All of the bedrooms are luxury rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Three of the bedrooms have their own separate dressing areas. All of the bedrooms have panoramic views out towards the sea.


Ground floor

Downstairs, the ground floor is home to a second living room and second kitchen. There are four bedrooms on this floor, and all have their own en-suite private bathrooms – three rooms have dressing areas. There is a maid’s bedroom with en-suite shower. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom and utility room.

Features include: camera security system installed, access to Satellite TV, Internet access point system, fire and security alarm, central Bose sound system, floor heating, central heating and cooling, heat pump, and lots more. This is one of the most impressive listings that you will find in Yalikavak today.


Guest house

Outside, there is a separate guest house building offering two en-suite bedrooms – ideal for friends and family who visit Turkey. This house also has its own open plan living room and kitchen area for preparing meals.


Caretaker’s house

A caretaker’s house is available within the plot and has two bedrooms and one bathroom. An open plan living area and office are also found within this house. This home is suitable for use by a caretaker who would maintain the grounds and main villa.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land, the mansion offers complete privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the garden is a 90m2 sea-facing swimming pool that can be heated during the winter. 433m2 of pool decking and terraces provide room for sunbathing and sitting. Next to the pool is a building that has been converted into a home gym with sauna and showers. An entertainment space has a fire pit along with a sea-facing bar and outside lounge and dining area for alfresco meals. The listing is accessed using a wooden automatic entrance gate.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a private area of Yalikavak, this property has uninterrupted views of the sea and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities, beaches, famous marina, and the centre of Yalikavak full of life and things to do. Yalikavak is situated on the western side of Bodrum and is around 20 minutes driving distance from the main town centre. Once a sleepy fishing village, Yalikavak has been transformed into one of the most elite and sought after towns within the entire peninsula today. Yalikavak is home to a marina that houses luxury yachts and boats, cafes, restaurants, branded and boutique stores.


Distances

2.0km away from supermarket

3.0km away from Yalikavak Centre

3.0km away from nearest beach

7.0km away from Gundogan

15km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa was completely renovated in 2016 and is nestled within a peaceful hillside above Yalikavak with uninterrupted views of the sea and surroundings. This is one of our top picks for those seeking a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.


Entrance floor

The villa enters into an open plan living room with high ceilings and beautiful fireplace at the heart. Off the living room is a dining area with room for the entire family to eat together. The kitchen is completely separate and has a breakfast bar as well as white goods and storage space. There is a study room and technical room on this level. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom.


Upper floor

A staircase leads to the upper floor where four bedrooms are located. All of the bedrooms are luxury rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Three of the bedrooms have their own separate dressing areas. All of the bedrooms have panoramic views out towards the sea.


Ground floor

Downstairs, the ground floor is home to a second living room and second kitchen. There are four bedrooms on this floor, and all have their own en-suite private bathrooms – three rooms have dressing areas. There is a maid’s bedroom with en-suite shower. Completing this floor is a guest WC bathroom and utility room.

Features include: camera security system installed, access to Satellite TV, Internet access point system, fire and security alarm, central Bose sound system, floor heating, central heating and cooling, heat pump, and lots more. This is one of the most impressive listings that you will find in Yalikavak today.


Guest house

Outside, there is a separate guest house building offering two en-suite bedrooms – ideal for friends and family who visit Turkey. This house also has its own open plan living room and kitchen area for preparing meals.


Caretaker’s house

A caretaker’s house is available within the plot and has two bedrooms and one bathroom. An open plan living area and office are also found within this house. This home is suitable for use by a caretaker who would maintain the grounds and main villa.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land, the mansion offers complete privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the garden is a 90m2 sea-facing swimming pool that can be heated during the winter. 433m2 of pool decking and terraces provide room for sunbathing and sitting. Next to the pool is a building that has been converted into a home gym with sauna and showers. An entertainment space has a fire pit along with a sea-facing bar and outside lounge and dining area for alfresco meals. The listing is accessed using a wooden automatic entrance gate.


Location in Yalikavak

Located within a private area of Yalikavak, this property has uninterrupted views of the sea and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities, beaches, famous marina, and the centre of Yalikavak full of life and things to do. Yalikavak is situated on the western side of Bodrum and is around 20 minutes driving distance from the main town centre. Once a sleepy fishing village, Yalikavak has been transformed into one of the most elite and sought after towns within the entire peninsula today. Yalikavak is home to a marina that houses luxury yachts and boats, cafes, restaurants, branded and boutique stores.


Distances

2.0km away from supermarket

3.0km away from Yalikavak Centre

3.0km away from nearest beach

7.0km away from Gundogan

15km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity