Ref: PTFS6062

Апартаменты Муратпаша доступны в центре города Анталия

цена: $83,300 ссылка: PTFS6062
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты Муратпаша доступны в центре города Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в центральном центре Анталии, эти квартиры Муратпаша продаются по выгодным ценам и быстро распродаются - для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в городе, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Калейчи
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Муратпаше

- Превосходный комплекс с садами и удобствами

- Свойства в различных типах на выбор

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от фирменного торгового центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Муратпаше

- Превосходный комплекс с садами и удобствами

- Свойства в различных типах на выбор

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от фирменного торгового центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Муратпаша и находятся в радиусе 500 метров от всего необходимого ежедневно - супермаркеты, торговые центры, рестораны, аптеки и общественный транспорт - все это доступно в течение нескольких минут.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по самым высоким стандартам в Анталии, состоит из одного здания и предлагает квартиры различных типов и планировки интерьера для покупателей на выбор. Комплекс был разработан с учетом общественной жизни и включает в себя ландшафтные сады для отдыха, игровую площадку для общения детей и многое другое для легкого перехода к семейной жизни в Муратпаше.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с жилой площадью открытого плана, использующей все доступное пространство. Спальни удобны для сна двух взрослых в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевыми кабинами. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Все подразделения имеют свои собственные балконы для отдыха и восхищения пейзажем.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зрелые сады и зоны для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Доступ к центральной спутниковой системе

- Видеодомофон во всех апартаментах

- Камеры безопасности работают круглосуточно

- Парковочные места, выделенные для единиц

- Автоматические въездные ворота автостоянки

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м и доступны от 1.400.000 TL

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 115 кв.м и доступны от 1.750.000 TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 185 кв.м и доступны от 2.350.000 TL



Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в самом центре города, в районе Муратпаша в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт для передвижения. Ближайший торговый центр находится всего в 500 метрах от дома. Здесь вы найдете лучшие фирменные блюда со всего мира. До моря можно добраться в пределах 1,5 км с ближайшей автобусной остановкой, обеспечивающей легкий доступ для проведения дней с близкими. Анталия является домом для качественных школ, больниц и всего остального, необходимого для семейной жизни в Турции.



Расстояния

0,5 км от торгового центра

1,5 км от моря

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Муратпаша и находятся в радиусе 500 метров от всего необходимого ежедневно - супермаркеты, торговые центры, рестораны, аптеки и общественный транспорт - все это доступно в течение нескольких минут.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по самым высоким стандартам в Анталии, состоит из одного здания и предлагает квартиры различных типов и планировки интерьера для покупателей на выбор. Комплекс был разработан с учетом общественной жизни и включает в себя ландшафтные сады для отдыха, игровую площадку для общения детей и многое другое для легкого перехода к семейной жизни в Муратпаше.


Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с жилой площадью открытого плана, использующей все доступное пространство. Спальни удобны для сна двух взрослых в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы мощным душевыми кабинами. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Все подразделения имеют свои собственные балконы для отдыха и восхищения пейзажем.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зрелые сады и зоны для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Доступ к центральной спутниковой системе

- Видеодомофон во всех апартаментах

- Камеры безопасности работают круглосуточно

- Парковочные места, выделенные для единиц

- Автоматические въездные ворота автостоянки

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 90 кв.м и доступны от 1.400.000 TL

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 115 кв.м и доступны от 1.750.000 TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 185 кв.м и доступны от 2.350.000 TL



Расположение в Анталии

Эти объекты расположены в самом центре города, в районе Муратпаша в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт для передвижения. Ближайший торговый центр находится всего в 500 метрах от дома. Здесь вы найдете лучшие фирменные блюда со всего мира. До моря можно добраться в пределах 1,5 км с ближайшей автобусной остановкой, обеспечивающей легкий доступ для проведения дней с близкими. Анталия является домом для качественных школ, больниц и всего остального, необходимого для семейной жизни в Турции.



Расстояния

0,5 км от торгового центра

1,5 км от моря

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6062

Muratpasa Antalya apartments available in the city centre

Price: $78,000 Ref: PTFS6062
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Kaleici Antalya
Apartments building
Residents parking
Parking areas
Residents parking
Complex layout

Muratpasa Antalya apartments available in the city centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the central heart of Antalya, these Muratpasa apartments are for sale at bargain prices and are selling out quickly – for more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in the city who are happy to answer all of your questions today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Kaleici
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Muratpasa

- Superb complex with gardens and facilities

- Properties in various types to choose from

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from branded shopping mall

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Muratpasa

- Superb complex with gardens and facilities

- Properties in various types to choose from

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from branded shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties are located within the residential neighbourhood of Muratpasa and are within a 500 metre radius to everything needed on a daily basis – supermarkets, shopping malls, restaurants, pharmacies, and public transportation all accessible within a matter of minutes.


About the project and properties

Constructed to top standards in Antalya, this project consists of a single building and offers apartments in various different types and interior layouts for buyers to choose from. The site has been developed with community living in mind and includes landscaped gardens for relaxing, a playground for children to socialise, and lots more for an easy transition to family life in Muratpasa.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Bedrooms are a comfortable size for sleeping two adults in each room, while bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Kitchens have plenty of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. All units have their own private balconies for relaxing and admiring the scenery.


Facilities and features include

- Mature gardens and areas to relax

- Playground for children to socialise

- Central satellite system access

- Video intercom in all properties

- Security cameras operating 24/7

- Parking spaces allocated to units

- Automatic car park entrance gate

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and available from 1,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 115m2 and available from 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 185m2 and available from 2,350,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located in the heart of the city, these properties are found in Muratpasa area of Antalya and are just a short walking distance away from amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transport for moving around. The nearest shopping mall is just 500 metres away and offers top branded favourites from around the world. The seaside is accessible within 1.5km with the nearest bus stop providing easy access for spending afternoons with loved ones. Antalya is home to quality schools, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from a shopping mall

1.5km away from the sea

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties are located within the residential neighbourhood of Muratpasa and are within a 500 metre radius to everything needed on a daily basis – supermarkets, shopping malls, restaurants, pharmacies, and public transportation all accessible within a matter of minutes.


About the project and properties

Constructed to top standards in Antalya, this project consists of a single building and offers apartments in various different types and interior layouts for buyers to choose from. The site has been developed with community living in mind and includes landscaped gardens for relaxing, a playground for children to socialise, and lots more for an easy transition to family life in Muratpasa.

Inside, the apartments are light and airy with open plan living arrangements making use of all available space. Bedrooms are a comfortable size for sleeping two adults in each room, while bathrooms are fully equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Kitchens have plenty of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. All units have their own private balconies for relaxing and admiring the scenery.


Facilities and features include

- Mature gardens and areas to relax

- Playground for children to socialise

- Central satellite system access

- Video intercom in all properties

- Security cameras operating 24/7

- Parking spaces allocated to units

- Automatic car park entrance gate

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and available from 1,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 115m2 and available from 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 185m2 and available from 2,350,000TL


Location in Antalya

Located in the heart of the city, these properties are found in Muratpasa area of Antalya and are just a short walking distance away from amenities including supermarkets, shops, and public transport for moving around. The nearest shopping mall is just 500 metres away and offers top branded favourites from around the world. The seaside is accessible within 1.5km with the nearest bus stop providing easy access for spending afternoons with loved ones. Antalya is home to quality schools, hospitals, and everything else needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

0.5km away from a shopping mall

1.5km away from the sea

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity